從Apple Drive恢復數據的工具

從Apple驅動器恢復丟失或刪除的數據

蘋果產品加倍成為良好的存儲設備。 但是,像其他存儲設備一樣,它們並不保證數據的安全性。 存儲在Apple設備中的數據可能會丟失任何一天。 而如果它恰好是一個關鍵的數據,很難就這個損失來說。 蘋果設備丟失的數據可以在幾分鐘內恢復。 所有你需要的是一個數據恢復應用程序。 Remo 恢復是一個這樣著名的應用程序.

Remo 恢復:

清除恢復(Mac) - Pro Edition是一款功能強大的恢復工具,可用於從蘋果設備(如MacBook,MacBook Pro,MacBook Air等)中恢復丟失/刪除的數據。它還可用於從Mac系統恢復數據.

此外,它還支持從硬盤驅動器,SD卡,XD卡,外部硬盤驅動器和其他可訪問存儲設備進行的媒體文件恢復。 它支持FAT16,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX文件系統。 它允許用戶根據其名稱,類型,大小和日期對恢復的文件進行排序; 添加/編輯軟件未列出的新文件簽名。 可以在Mac finder樣式界面中查看恢復的數據。 恢復後能夠識別和保存文件名.

為什麼使用Remo ?

Remo Recover軟件是一個易於使用的數據恢復工具。 它非常簡單的拖放安裝使其方便使用。 此工具的“保存恢復會話”功能使您能夠避免將來重新掃描驅動器。 您可以在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件。 您還可以使用快速內置的“查找工具”,從恢復的數據列表中搜索特定文件。

從Apple Drive恢復數據的分步指南

安裝並運行Remo 適用於Mac的數據恢復軟件 在你的Mac系統上 將您的蘋果設備連接到系統。 在主屏幕中,選擇“恢復卷/驅動器”。 在下一個窗口中,根據您的要求,選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”或“恢復卷”。 接下來,指定音量,在這種情況下,您的蘋果設備。 軟件掃描設備並返回找到的媒體文件列表。 預覽恢復的文件並保存恢復會話。 最後選擇所需的文件並將其保存在安全的位置.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Tool to Recover Data from Apple Drive

Recover Lost or Deleted Data from Apple Drives

Apple products double up as good storage devices. However, like any other storage device, they do not guarantee data security. Data stored in your Apple device can go missing any day. And if it happens to be a critical data, it is difficult to come to terms with the loss. Data lost from Apple devices can be restored in a matter of minutes. All you need is a data recovery application. Remo Recover is one such well-known application.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro Edition is a powerful recovery tool that can be used to recover lost / deleted data from your apple devices such as MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air etc. It can also be used to recover data from Mac systems.

In addition, it supports media file recovery from hard disk drives, SD cards, XD cards, external hard drives and other accessible storage devices. It supports FAT16, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX file systems. It allows the user to sort the recovered files based on their name, type, size and date; add / edit new file signatures that are not listed by the software. The data recovered can be viewed in a Mac finder styled interface. It is capable of recognizing and preserving file names after recovery.

Why use Remo?

Remo Recover Software is an easy-to-use data recovery tool. It’s extremely simple drag and drop installation makes it convenient to use. The “Save Recovery Session” feature of this tool enables you to avoid re-scanning of your drives in the future. You can preview recovered files before restoration. You can also use the fast inbuilt “Find tool”, to search for particular files from the list of recovered data.

Step by Step Guide to Restore Data from Apple Drive

Install and run Remo Data Recovery software for Mac on your Mac system. Connect your apple device to the system. In the main screen, opt for “Recover Volumes / Drives”. In the next window, select either “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” or “Recover Volumes”, according to your requirement. Next, specify the volume, which in this case is your apple device. The software scans the device and returns a list of found media files. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session. Finally select the required files and save it in a secure location.