從蘋果外部HDD恢復數據

需要幫助從Apple外部硬盤恢復數據?

不要驚慌 從Apple外部硬盤驅動器丟失數據對任何Mac用戶來說都是一個糟糕的情況。 然而,在大多數情況下,借助最好的程序,您的整個丟失的數據可以很容易地恢復,即使是Mac上無法訪問或失敗的外部硬盤驅動器。 蘋果外部硬盤驅動器在數據傳輸中起著至關重要的作用,主要用於備份存儲在內部硬盤上的Mac數據。 由於某些不可避免的情況,您可能會從這些Apple外部HDD中丟失數據.

Remo 恢復(Mac)是優秀的蘋果外部硬盤恢復軟件,可以在短短幾分鐘內恢復您的整個數據。 由於格式化或外部硬盤驅動器崩潰,數據是否丟失,無論工具是否可以輕鬆地恢復完整的數據,而無任何障礙。 您可以使用此工具從任何Apple外部硬盤驅動器品牌(如LaCie,G-technology,WD等)恢復數據。 此外,還可以使用清除恢復(Mac) 在Mac上恢復已刪除的卡片文件. 它可以是您的存儲卡,SD卡,CF卡,SDHC卡,MMC卡或任何其他閃存卡等.

記得: 從Apple外接硬盤丟失數據後,使用該驅動器停止數據。 在這些驅動器上存儲新數據將會寫入您現有的丟失數據,從而使您的數據永遠無法恢復.

經常遇到的數據丟失情況

  • 刪除文件:意外刪除您的重要文件,而不是從Apple外部硬盤驅動器中刪除不需要的數據。 有時候,你甚至可能有意地刪除文件,然後遺憾。
  • 數據傳輸時中斷:將數據從Apple外部硬盤驅動器傳輸到Mac台式機或筆記本電腦時,會突然刪除外部硬盤驅動器或突然系統關閉,導致數據傳輸中斷,從而導致數據丟失。
  • 格式化:為了擺脫您的Apple外部硬盤上的某些錯誤,您可以對其進行格式化。 但是,如果您沒有正確的數據備份,那麼所有的數據將完全丟失。
  • 外部硬盤故障:頻繁斷電,存在過多的壞扇區,不正確地安裝Apple外部硬盤驅動器以及其他一些未知問題可能導致外部硬盤驅動器發生故障,從而導致數據丟失.

在所有這些情況下,這個有效的Remo Mac硬盤恢復軟件 派上用場,只需點擊幾下鼠標即可恢復所有數據。 該工具能夠使用任何文件系統(如HFS / HFS +,FAT 16,HFAT 32等)從Apple外部硬盤恢復數據。此外,它還具有足夠的兼容性,可以在所有可用的Mac OS X版本(如Snow Leopard,Leopard, 獅子,山獅,OS X小牛等等...

Remo的獨特特徵恢復Mac軟件

刪除恢復(Mac)可以輕鬆地從Mac上的外部硬盤驅動器上恢復整個數據,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 它與引人注目的GUI結合,確保即使對於新手用戶也能順利恢復過程.

  • 提供了許多有用的功能,以確保用戶友好的恢復過程
  • 通過其簽名搜索,您可以將恢復限制在您的Apple外部硬盤驅動器上的所需類型的文件(忽略其餘),並加快恢復速度
  • 提供Mac-finder風格界面中所有已恢復文件的完整列表
  • 允許您根據文件名,文件類型,創建日期,修改日期,文件大小和其他文件屬性對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 可以免費預覽所有恢復的文件及其免費的評估副本

附加信息: 如果你擔心的話 如何恢復格式化的蘋果iMac 然後利用提供的鏈接.

下面的視頻描述了完整的恢復過程

Data Recovery from Apple External HDD

Need help to Recover Data from Apple External Hard Drive?

Don’t panic! Losing data from Apple external hard drives would be a miserable situation for any Mac user. However, in most cases with the aid of the best procedures, your entire lost data can be easily recovered even from inaccessible or failed external hard drives on Mac. Apple external hard drives play a vital role in data transfer and are mainly used for backing up your Mac data stored on your internal hard drives. Due to some unavoidable situations you might lose your data from these Apple external HDD.

Remo Recover (Mac) is excellent Apple external hard drive recovery software that could get your entire data back in just few minutes. Whether the data is lost due to formatting or external hard drive crash no matter the tool can easily restore back your complete data without any hindrances. You can utilize this tool to recover data from any Apple external hard drive brand such as LaCie, G-technology, WD and many more. Additionally, Remo Recover (Mac) can also be used to recover deleted card files on Mac. It can be your memory card, SD card, CF card, SDHC card, MMC cards or any other flash memory cards etc.

Remember: After losing your data from your Apple external HDD, STOP using that drive. Storing new data on these drives will over write your existing lost data which makes your data irrecoverable forever.

Frequently encountered data loss situations

  • Deletion of Files: Accidentally deleting your important files instead of deleting the unwanted data from your Apple external hard drives. At times, you might even delete the files intentionally and then regret.
  • Interruption while data transfer: Abrupt removal of the external hard drive or sudden system shut down while transferring your data from the Apple external hard drives to your Mac desktops or laptops will cause interruption in data transfer in turn leads to data loss.
  • Formatting: In order to get rid of some errors on your Apple external HDD you might format it. However, if you do not have the proper data backup then, all your data will be completely lost.
  • External HDD Failure: Frequent power outages, presence of excessive bad sectors, improperly mounting the Apple external hard drives and some other unknown issues might lead to failure of your external hard drives that result in data loss.

Under all these circumstances, this effective Remo Mac Hard Drive Recovery software comes in handy and supports recovery of all your data with just few mouse clicks. This tool is capable of recovering data from the Apple external HDD with any file system like HFS / HFS +, FAT 16, HFAT 32 etc. Moreover it is compatible enough and successfully works on all available Mac OS X versions like Snow Leopard, Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, OS X Mavericks and many more...

Distinctive Traits of Remo Recover Mac software

Remo Recover (Mac) can easily recover your entire data from the external hard drives on Mac machines with just few mouse clicks. It is incorporated with an eye-catching GUI that ensures smooth recovery procedure even for novice users.

  • Offers many useful features to ensure user-friendly recovery procedures
  • With its Signature search you can confine the recovery only to required type of files (ignoring the rest) on your Apple external hard drives and accelerate the recovery speed
  • Provides complete list of all the recovered files in Mac-finder styled interface
  • Allows you to sort the recovered files based on the file name, file type, date of creation, date of modification, file size and other file attributes
  • Caters free preview of all your recovered files with its free evaluation copy

Additional Information: If you are worried about how to recover formatted Apple iMac then make use of the link provided.

Below video depicts the complete recovery procedure