從中檢索文件Apple筆記本電腦

使用Remo 數據恢復軟件可輕鬆恢復數據損壞的分區,無法卸載的捲或無法訪問的Apple筆記本電腦的驅動器! 甚至偶然刪除的文件,格式化的分區等都可以在幾步之內恢復!

microsoft gold partner

數據丟失是一個不幸和不可預測的事例,可以隨時發生! 當您從您存儲關鍵數據的Apple筆記本電腦時; 那麼肯定是一個令人痛心的局面。 你會儲存一大堆電影,照片,你的項目文件等,所以從蘋果筆記本電腦中丟掉它們是相當痛苦的。

如果您是從Apple筆記本電腦定期備份數據的用戶,則可以還原文件。 但是如果沒有,那麼你將如何恢復這些文件? 思考難 嗯,你不必因為Remo 恢復是可靠的 Mac硬盤恢復軟件 這將輕鬆從蘋果筆記本電腦或筆記本電腦檢索數據。

Remo恢復從蘋果筆記本電腦檢索數據:

刪除或丟失蘋果筆記本電腦的文件將在更少的時間內被Remo Recover工具恢復。 該軟件採用深度掃描算法構建,以從Apple筆記本電腦的已刪除或丟失的捲中查找和檢索數據。 這個Mac恢復工具也可以幫助你 從格式化分區恢復數據 的Apple筆記本電腦,甚至可以從損壞和無法訪問的捲執行數據恢復。

即使卷丟失,硬盤驅動器無法在Apple筆記本電腦上啟動,應用程序也可以輕鬆地檢索數據。 它支持 從HFSX恢復文件, HFS +,FAT16和FAT32分區。 您還可以從Remo 恢復工具的幫助下,從筆記本電腦中恢復數據。 可以檢索硬盤,閃存卡,FireWire驅動器,iPod等的文件.

蘋果筆記本電腦數據丟失的一些案例:

  • 意外刪除蘋果筆記本電腦上的文件,並立即清空垃圾桶
  • 蘋果筆記本上的日記文件損壞
  • 包含重要數據的分區的意外格式
  • 重新分區不當,操作系統重新安裝不當,文件系統損壞等。

還有其他情況下,您可能會丟失Apple筆記本電腦的數據。 然而,Remo Mac數據恢復軟件可以幫助您以快速和安全的方式還原文件。 它兼容所有主要版本的Mac OS,包括最新的Mac優勝美地。

從蘋果筆記本電腦恢復數據的指南:

步 1: 下載Remo恢復Mac軟件並將其安裝在您的Apple筆記本電腦上

步 2: 啟動軟件,從主屏幕中選擇 Recover Volumes / Drives 選項

步 3: 在下一個屏幕中,選擇 Volume Recovery 要么 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項取決於數據丟失的情況

步 4: 現在,選擇要恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 用於掃描啟動

步 5: 完成掃描過程後,將顯示恢復的文件列表。 預覽並保存在您選擇的位置

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Retrieve Files from Apple Laptop

Data from corrupt partition, unmountable volume or inaccessible drive on your Apple laptop can be recovered easily using Remo Data Recovery Software!! Even accidentally deleted files, formatted partition, etc. can be restored in just few steps!

microsoft gold partner

Data loss is an unfortunate and unpredictable instance which can happen anytime! And when it is from your Apple laptop on which you have stored crucial data; then it surely a distressing situation. You would have stored a huge collection of movies, photos, your project files, etc. So losing them from Apple laptop is quite painful.

If you are someone who backs up data from your Apple laptop on a regular basis, then you can restore files. But if you have not, then how will you recover those files? Thinking hard? Well, you don’t have to because Remo Recover is reliable Mac Hard Drive Recovery software which will retrieve data from Apple laptop or Notebook with ease.

Remo Recover to Retrieve Data from Apple Laptop:

Files deleted or missing from Apple laptop will be recovered in less time by Remo Recover tool. The software is built with deep-scanning algorithms to find and retrieve data from deleted or lost volumes of Apple laptop. This Mac Recovery tool also helps you to recover data from formatted partition of Apple laptop, you can even peform data recovery from corrupted and inaccessible volumes.

Even when volumes go missing, hard drive fails to boot on your Apple laptop, the application retrieves data from it easily. It supports file recovery from HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32 partitions. You can also restore data from your personal computers apart from laptops with help from Remo Recover tool. Files from hard drives, flash memory cards, FireWire drives, iPods, and so on can be retrieved.

Some Cases of Data Loss from Apple Laptop:

  • Accidentally deleting files from Apple laptop and immediately emptying Trash
  • Journal file corruption on Apple laptop
  • Accidental format of a partition which contains important data
  • Improper repartitioning, improper reinstallation of OS, file system corruption, etc.

There are other cases too where you might lose data from Apple laptop. Nevertheless, Remo Mac Data Recovery software helps you to restore files in a quick and safe manner. It is compatible with all major versions of Mac OS including the latest Mac Yosemite.

Guidelines to Restore Data from Apple Laptop:

Step 1: Download Remo Recover Mac software and install it on your Apple laptop

Step 2: Launch the software, from the main screen, select Recover Volumes / Drives option

Step 3: In the next screen, select Volume Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option depending on the data loss situation

Step 4: Now, select the drive from which data has to be recovered and click on Next for scanning to start

Step 5: After completion of scanning process, a list of recovered files will be shown. Preview them and save on a location of your choice