適用於OS X Mac的最佳恢復軟件

Mac OS X數據恢復

幾乎每個Macintosh用戶最糟糕的惡夢都是從Mac機器中減少重要數據。 雖然與其他操作系統相比,Mac機器被認為更安全,更不容易出錯,但仍然有一些情況可能會丟失最重要的數據。 這些包括意外或故意刪除重要數據,不當或無意的格式化,重新分區後的Mac磁槃無法訪問,蘋果分區映射由於病毒感染而導致的損壞或由於電源故障或強制重新啟動而突然關閉等。但是不要 擔心,因為很有可能從Mac OS X中檢索已刪除或丟失的文件和文件夾。

Remo 收复(Mac) - Pro

Remo 收复 - Pro是一種非破壞性文件恢復工具,已經配備了高級掃描算法。這使得恢復過程快速有效,並在短短幾分鐘內對整個驅動器進行徹底搜索。該工具無病毒,不會增加原始文件中的損壞或損壞。它不會修改包含名稱,大小,創建日期和文件類型的文件頭信息。恢復的文件將具有原始名稱,以便用戶可以輕鬆地識別它們。其極其簡單的用戶界面也方便您操作軟件,並且極其輕鬆地執行複雜的恢復過程。

該工具不僅可以從損壞的/格式化的Mac磁盤還可以恢復其他外部存儲設備(如外部硬盤,閃存卡,USB驅動器,存儲卡,iPod等)的刪除或丟失數據。支持的Mac操作系統版本該軟件是Mac OS X 10.5.x及更高版本,包括豹,雪豹,獅獅。

為什麼Remo 收复(Mac) - Pro?

Remo 收复(Mac) - Pro是適用於OS X Mac的最佳恢復軟件,支持檢索文件,照片,視頻,應用程序文件,系統文件等多種格式的文件。 雖然它可以從Mac OS X機器還原近300種類型的文件,但是如果您無法找到您要查找的文件擴展名,則使用“添加/編輯簽名”選項來添加該格式。 您還可以執行簽名搜索,這樣您只能恢復要恢復的格式。 這有助於用戶避免不必要的文件和文件夾被回收並佔用內存空間。 該工具可以作為演示版本使用,您可以使用它來搜索已刪除/丟失的文件,並預覽它們以判斷工具的性能。

如何使用Remo 收复(Mac) - Pro?

在Mac OS X上下載並安裝該工具並運行它。 從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項。 從下一個屏幕選擇 “Volume Recovery” 選項 - 如果Mac卷損壞或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項 - 如果數據由於格式化而丟失。 現在選擇文件被刪除或丟失的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 按鈕。 等到工具掃描刪除/丟失的數據。 之後,生成恢復文件的列表,您可以從中查看文件的使用情況 “Preview” 選項。 如果恢復結果符合您的期望,那麼購買註冊版本將這些文件保存在受影響的驅動器上。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Best Recovery Software for OS X Mac

Mac OS X Data Recovery

Losing loads of vital data from your Mac machine is almost every Macintosh user’s worst nightmare. Although Mac machines are believed to be safer & less error prone when compared to other operating systems but still there are some situations where you might lose your most important data. These includes accidental or intentional deletion of vital data, improper or unintentional formatting, Mac volume inaccessibility after re-partitioning, Apple partition map corruption due to virus infection or sudden shutdown as a result of power failure or forced restart, etc. But don’t worry, as it is very much possible to retrieve deleted or lost files & folders from your Mac OS X.

Remo Recover (Mac) - Pro

Remo Recover – Pro is a non-destructive file recovery tool that has been equipped with advanced scanning algorithms. This makes the restoration process fast & effective and performs a thorough search of the entire drive in just few minutes. The tool is virus-free & does not increase the corruption or damage in the original files. It will never modify the file header information that consist the name, size, creation date & file type. The recovered files will be having their original names so that the user can identify them easily. Its extremely simple user interface also facilitates you to operate the software & perform the complex recovery process with utmost ease.

This tool is able to restore deleted or lost data not only from damaged / formatted Mac volumes but also from other external storage devices like external hard drives, flash cards, USB drives, memory cards, iPod, etc. The versions of Mac operating systems supported by the software are Mac OS X 10.5.x & above including the Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion.

Why Remo Recover (Mac) - Pro?

Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro is the best recovery software for OS X Mac that supports retrieval of files like documents, photos, videos, application files, system files & many more formats. Although it can restore almost 300 types of files from your Mac OS X machine but still if you are not able to find the file extension you are looking for, then make use of “Add / Edit Signature” option to add that particular format. You can also perform signature search, that allows you to recover that format only which you want to restore. This helps the user to avoid unnecessary files & folders from being retrieved back & taking up memory space. The tool is available as a demo version using which you can search for the deleted / lost files & preview them to judge the tool’s performance.

How to use Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro?

Download & install the tool on your Mac OS X & run it. From the main screen select “Recover Volumes / Drives” option. From the next screen choose either “Volume Recovery” option – if the Mac volume is corrupted or the “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option – if the data is lost due to formatting. Now select the drive from which the files got deleted or lost & press “Next” button. Wait until the tool scans for deleted / lost data. After that a list of recovered files is generated from which you can view the files using “Preview” option. If the recovery results are upto your expectations then purchase the registered version to save those files on a drive other than the affected one.