如何恢復BKF文件?

BKF(備份文件)也稱為MTF(Microsoft Tape Format)是由Windows備份實用程序工具創建的文件擴展名。 使用此工具,用戶可以輕鬆創建其Windows操作系統文件的備份。 此工具可作為Windows NT和Windows XP Pro的免費實用程序提供。 要打開任何其他版本的.bkf文件,您必須安裝Windows備份實用程序。 由於此文件包含您的筆記本電腦或桌面的所有重要文件和文件夾,其損失可能會令您頭疼。 但是你無法避免,因為數據丟失問題可能會發生在任何人的任何地方。 最常見的.bkf文件丟失的場景是意外格式,分區錯誤,升級操作系統,惡意軟件感染或由於突然系統關閉而導致的丟失,由於電源波動或強制重新啟動而安裝第三方應用程序.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro

在任何上述情況下,不僅.bkf文件丟失,而且丟失了無法提供的大量數據。因此,需要一個有效的恢復工具,如Remo Recover - Pro。該工具具有先進的內置掃描算法,可以在任何數據丟失情況下從驅動器恢復數據。如您所知,數據在系統被覆蓋之前不會被永久刪除,所以該工具足以找到並帶回所有原始細節的文件。恢復後的文件將具有原始名稱,以便易於識別。

該工具可以從Windows操作系統版本(如Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista,XP和Windows Server 2003和2007)執行.bkf文件恢復。FAT / NTFS文件系統格式化的分區由軟件完美支持。從外部存儲設備(如外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器或存儲卡)中刪除或丟失的.bkf文件也可以使用Remo Recover - Pro恢復。

為什麼 Remo Recover - Pro?

Remo Recover – Pro具有执行签名搜索的功能,例如在这种情况下,您只需要恢复.bkf文件,因此使用此选项,用户只能选择.bkf文件 & 仅恢复那些文件。 它可以帮助您最大程度地减少恢复过程,以便您不还原不必要的文件。 可以根据不同的参数对恢复的文件进行排序,以帮助您找到所需的文件。 如果您知道要查找的文件名,也可以使用“查找工具”执行快速搜索。 预览选项使用户可以在恢复后查看文件 & 判断工具的性能。 保存恢复会话通过保存当前恢复会话,避免了重新扫描整个驱动器以查找已删除或丢失的文件。 与BKF文件一起,该工具还可以 恢复计算机上已删除的记事本文件

如何使用 Remo Recover 恢复 BKF 文件?

  • 下载、安装并运行 Remo Recover 软件.
  • 选择要从中恢复的驱动器 BKF files 并单击 Scan.
  • select-the-drive

  • 扫描过程完成后,您将看到所有恢复的文件,在 search box 搜索 .bkf 过滤掉其他文件。
  • use-the-search-box-to-sor-bkf-files

  • 你可以 Preview 恢复的文件以检查文件是否已正确恢复。
  • preview-the-files

  • 如果您对恢复结果感到满意,请选择要恢复的文件并点击 Recover 按钮将它们保存在您想要的位置。
  • save-the-bkf-files

附加信息: 这是完整的信息,以了解更多有关如何 恢复已删除的访问文件从您的计算机.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Data Recovery Software

BKF Recovery

How to Recover BKF File?

BKF (Backup File) also known as MTF (Microsoft Tape Format) is the file extension that is created by Windows Backup Utility tool. Using this tool the users can create backup of their Windows operating system files easily. This tool is available as a free utility with Windows NT & Windows XP Pro. To open the .bkf file on any other version you have to install the Windows Backup Utility. As this file contains all the important files & folders from your laptop or desktop, its loss might give you a headache. But you cannot avoid it, as data loss problem can happen to anyone anywhere. The most common scenarios for .bkf file loss are accidental format, error while partitioning, upgrading the operating system, malware infection or loss due to sudden system shutdown either due to power fluctuation or forced restart while installing a third-party application.

Remo Recover (Windows) – Pro

In any of the above mentioned scenarios, not only the .bkf files are lost but there is a loss of huge amount of data which cannot be afforded. So, an efficient recovery tool like Remo Recover – Pro is a must need. This tool has advanced inbuilt scanning algorithms which can restore data from drives under any data loss situations. As you know that the data is not permanently removed from the system until it is overwritten, this tool is capable enough to locate & bring back those files with all their original details intact. The recovered files will be having their original names, so that they can be identified easily.

The tool can perform .bkf file recovery from Windows operating system versions like Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP & Windows Server 2003 & 2007. Partitions formatted with FAT & NTFS file systems are perfectly supported by the software. The .bkf file deleted or lost from any external storage device like external hard drive, USB drive or memory card can also be recovered using Remo Recover – Pro.

Why Remo Recover - Pro?

Remo Recover – Pro has a feature to perform signature search like in this case, you have to recover only .bkf files, so using this option the user can select only .bkf files & recover only those files. It helps you to minimize the recovery process so that you do not restore unnecessary files. The files that are recovered can be sorted based on different parameters to help you to find the desired file. You can also perform fast search using “Find Tool” if you know the name of the file you are looking for. Preview option enables user to view the files after recovery & judge the tool’s performance. The Save Recovery session avoids rescanning of the entire drive for deleted or lost files by saving the current recovery session.

How Remo Recover accomplish BKF recovery?

Download & install the tool on your Windows OS & run it. From the main screen select “Recover Partiitons / Drives” option. From the next screen select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” or “Partition Recovery” option. Now choose the affected drive & click “Next” button. Wait until the tool scans for deleted or lost BKF files from your Windows OS. After that a list of recovered files is generated. Preview & save the files by purchasing the full version of the tool.