BMP文件恢復

BMP文件恢復

BMP文件是能夠壓縮和存儲各種顏色深度的2D數字圖像的位圖圖像格式。 所以,失去你的BMP文件可以很傷心,特別是因為它的標準圖像質量。 無論你在哪裡存儲您的BMP文件,他們也可以很容易失去,大量的原因。 這樣的損失可以讓你迷惑。 不久,雖然,因為你可以恢復您的BMP文件與簡單的照片恢復軟件的幫助。 Remo 恢復軟件是一個這樣的應用程序,可以立即恢復所有的bmp文件.

聖Remo 恢復:

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - Media Edition軟件是一個快速,準確的照片恢復軟件。 此工具可以幫助您從各種可用的存儲設備恢復丟失/刪除的bmp文件。 高級掃描算法處理存儲設備的深度掃描,以便檢索文件。 一旦文件被掃描和拉出,他們被放在一個單獨的文件夾,以方便訪問。

此外,此版本可以指導您恢復所有類型的媒體文件從通用到RAW,包括音頻,視頻,圖像文件以及其他基本文件。 應用程序可以從硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器和各種存儲卡搶救這些文件。 此工具支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT分區/驅動器恢復文件.

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復軟件是值得信賴的應用程序,因為它贏得了市場的廣泛認可。 此應用程序可以恢復bmp文件從任何類型的數據丟失的情況。 它為用戶提供了一個選項,在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件。 這個工具的用戶友好的界面,使其非常容易使用。 它還有幾個其他功能,使其成為領先的數據恢復應用程序。

如何雷恢復bmp文件?

將存儲設備連接到PC。 現在下載並安裝軟件。 單擊以運行應用程序並選擇 ‘Recover Photos’ 出三個選項。 如果你想恢復丟失的文件,然後點擊 ‘Recover Lost Photos’, 或者如果你想恢復刪除的照片,然後去 ‘Recover Deleted Photos’.選擇首選選項卡後,從給定的邏輯驅動器中選擇適當的存儲設備,以恢復映像。 點擊 ‘Next’ 開始掃描過程。 當它過去,軟件會顯示一個恢復的文件的列表。 選擇所需的文件,然後單擊“下一步”選擇您可以保存恢復的文件的特定目標。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

BMP File Recovery

BMP file recovery

BMP file is a bitmap image format which is capable of compresses and stores 2D digital images in various color depths. So, losing your BMP files can be sad especially because of its standard image quality. No matter where you store your BMP files, they can also get easily lost, to a host of reasons. Such loss can leave you bewildered. Not for long though, because you can recover your BMP file with the help of simple photo recovery software. Remo Recover Software is one such application which can recover all your bmp files instantly.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition Software is a quick and accurate photo recovery software. This tool can help you recover lost / deleted bmp files from various available storage devices. The advanced scanning algorithm processes a deep scan of the storage device in order to retrieve the files.  Once the files are scanned and pulled out they are put in a separate folder for easy access.

Additionally, this edition can guide you to recover all types of media files from generic to RAW including audio, video, image files along with other basic files. The application can rescue these files from hard drives, USB drives, and various memory cards. This tool supports the recovery of files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, and ExFAT partitions / drives.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover Software is trusted application, because it has won wide recognition in the market. This application can recover bmp files from any type of data loss situations. It provides users with an option to preview recovered files prior to restoration. The user-friendly interface, of this tool makes it very easy to use. It also has several other features which make it a leading data recovery application.

How Remo recovers bmp files?

Connect the storage device to your PC. Now download and install the software. Click to run the application and select ‘Recover Photos’ out of the three options. If you want to recover lost files then click on ‘Recover Lost Photos’, or if you want to recover deleted photos then go for ‘Recover Deleted Photos’. After selecting your preferred tab, select the appropriate storage device from the given logical drives, to recover your images. Click ‘Next’ to start the scanning process. As it gets over, the software will show you a list of recovered files. Select the required files and click ‘Next’ to select a particular destination where you can save the recovered files.