相機卡恢復工具

數碼相機卡恢復軟件

數碼相機中的刪除和格式等功能增加了丟失相機卡數據的風險。 操作事故可能會在瞬間消除一個或所有圖像。 此外,由於過度使用,不需要的數據累積,病毒感染等,相機卡很容易被破壞,所有這些都可能導致嚴重的數據丟失。 幸運的是,以這種方式丟失的數據可以毫無困難地恢復。 您需要做的就是使用有效的卡片恢復工具,例如Remo Recover Software。 Remo恢復軟件是市場上最受歡迎的恢復工具。

Remo Recover

Remo恢復(Windows / Mac)媒體版軟件是準確的 照片恢復軟件 可以用來進行相機卡恢復。 無論數據丟失情況如何,此工具都會掃描整個相機卡,並在最短的時間內恢復丟失的媒體文件,如圖片,視頻,音樂,原始圖像等。 這支持從SD卡,XD卡,CF卡,MMC卡和金士頓,SanDisk等品牌的其他相機卡恢復媒體文件。

此外,此版本還可用於從硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,iPod和其他可訪問的存儲介質中恢復媒體文件。 此工具可以識別和恢復三種不同類別的116種不同文件類型。 它還允許您將恢復的文件存儲在任何可訪問的存儲設備上。

為何使用Remo:

Remo恢復軟件是一個複雜的恢復工具,可以恢復媒體文件和基本文件。 它兼容Windows和Mac操作系統; 並支持32位和64位PC。 它佔用系統上非常小的磁盤空間,還允許您壓縮恢復的文件,以節省磁盤空間。 此外,它允許您使用“預覽”選項在恢復之前查看恢復的文件,並使用“查找”選項根據其簽名搜索特定文件。

如何使用聖Remo恢復:

在PC上下載並安裝該軟件。 通過讀卡器或任何其他介質將相機卡連接到PC。 接下來,在主屏幕中選擇“恢復照片”。 然後根據您的要求選擇“恢復丟失的照片”或“恢復已刪除的照片”。 接下來指定驅動器,即相機卡,然後選擇要恢復的文件類型。 然後,軟件返回指定類型的已找到文件的列表。 預覽恢復的文件並保存恢復會話以備將來使用。 最後選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何可訪問的驅動器或分區上。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Camera Card Recovery

Digital camera card recovery Software

Features such as delete and format, in a digital camera, enhances the risk of losing data from your camera card. An operational mishap may erase one or all images within an instant. Moreover, camera cards can easily get corrupted due to excessive usage, accumulation of unwanted data, virus infection, etc. all of which can lead to severe data loss. Fortunately, data lost in such ways can be recovered without any difficulty. All you need to do is use an efficient card recovery tool such as Remo Recover Software. Remo Recover Software is the most appreciated recovery tool in the market.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is an accurate and reliable photo recovery tool that can be used to carry out camera card recovery. Irrespective of the data loss scenario, this tool scans the entire camera card and recovers lost media files such as pictures, videos, music, raw images, etc. within least possible time. This supports media file recovery from SD cards, XD cards, CF cards, MMC cards and other camera cards of brands like Kingston, SanDisk and more.

In addition, this edition can be used to recover media files from hard disk drives, external hard drives, iPods and other accessible storage mediums. This tool can identify and recover 116 different file types in three different categories. It also allows you to store the recovered files on any accessible storage devices.

Why use Remo:

Remo Recover Software is a sophisticated recovery tool that can recover media files along with basic files. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating system; and supports 32-bit and 64-bit PC’s. It occupies a very minimal disk space on your system and also allows you to compress the recovered files, to save disk space. In addition, it allows you to view the recovered files before restoration using Preview option and search for specific files based on their signature using Find option.

How to use Remo Recover:

Download and install the software on your PC. Connect the camera card to the PC via card reader or any other medium. Next select “Recover Photos” in the main screen. Then opt for either “Recover Lost Photos” or “Recover Deleted Photos”, according to your requirement. Next specify the drive, i.e. your camera card and select the type of the file you wish to recover. Then the software returns a list of found files of specified type. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session for future use. Finally select the required files and save them on any accessible drive or partitions.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac