損壞的HFS +文件恢復

數據恢復從損壞的HFS +卷

攻擊大多數Mac OS用戶的常見問題是損壞的HFS +分區丟失數據。 當Mac OS用戶知道存儲在HFS +驅動器中的重要信息丟失時,總是很難忍受。 當HFS +分區由於不可預見的原因而損壞或損壞時,始終發生這種情況。 如果您還經歷了這樣的悲劇情況,那麼不要害怕,因為您可以通過使用最先進和最受歡迎的Remo恢復軟件輕鬆恢復損壞的HFS +卷中的文件。

Mac OS用戶可能會隨時從HFS +分區丟失其寶貴的文件和文件夾。 知道這個事實的用戶總是保持所有有價值的物品的備份,以應對這種災難性的情況。 但是當用戶沒有重要文件的備份時,情況變得複雜。 許多已知和未知的原因對所有這些問題負責,這些問題最終導致HFS +分區損壞,並最終導致數據丟失。 HFS +分區的任何類型的不正確或不完整的操作,如合併或調整大小過程,由於電源浪湧而中斷,始終會使HFS +損壞。 由於上述原因,如果您從HFS +分區丟失數據,則使用此方法 適用於Mac的數據恢復軟件 從HFS +驅動器獲取所有文件.

下面提到了HFS +分區損壞的一些主要原因

  • 卷標頭損壞:術語卷頭在Mac用戶之間非常了解,它存儲HFS +分區的整個信息,如其結構,大小,創建和修改日期。如果任何因素破壞了卷標頭,那麼最終會導致損壞的HFS +分區。由於電源浪湧引起的突然系統關機總是損壞卷標頭,並且不允許用戶訪問存儲在HFS +分區中的信息。
  • 蘋果地圖腐敗:這是一個存儲有關分區在硬盤驅動器上的信息的過程;基本上它描述了分區如何存儲在硬盤上。如果任何未知錯誤會破壞Apple分區映射,那麼它將使HFS +分區無法訪問。
  • 壞扇區:由於硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區,HFS +卷也會受到損壞。如果系統由於供應不當而頻繁關閉,則會導致硬盤驅動器出現故障。
  • 安裝故障軟件:如果任何用戶在其Mac計算機上安裝任何第三方軟件或任何不受信任的應用程序,則有時這些不受信任的應用程序會由於不兼容性問題而導致操作系統崩潰,這些問題最終會損害HFS +卷,從而導致用戶數據丟失.

為了避免所有這些數據丟失的情況,最好採取一些預防措施,這將有助於減少HFS +分區數據丟失的機率。 不要在Mac電腦上安裝任何不受信任的應用程序; 提供適當的電源以停止連續系統關閉,不要在分區上執行任何操作,而不知道正確的程序。 最重要的是保持備份有價值的文件和文件夾,因為有時所有這些預防措施都會失敗,如果發生這種情況,那麼這個備份將幫助您從損壞的HFS +分區中獲取所有重要信息.

為什麼我應該選擇清除恢復(Mac)軟件?

  • 此工具的內置掃描引擎對損壞或損壞的捲進行深度掃描,以恢復丟失的數據
  • 除了從損壞的HFS +卷恢復文件,它允許用戶從HFS,HFSX卷檢索文件
  • 高級簽名搜索選項是搜索特定類型的文件,用戶甚至可以添加新的文件簽名
  • 輕鬆地從卷上恢復文件 Mac Mini, MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, etc

從損壞的HFS +卷返回數據的步驟:

步 1: 在系統上下載並安裝清除恢復(Mac)的免費試用版,並啟動它以查看主頁嚮導並選擇 "恢復卷/驅動器" 如 如圖所示Figure 1.

步 2: 現在,點擊 "卷恢復" 從HFS +損壞的數據中回收數據,如圖所示 Figure 2

步 3: 現在,選擇要從中恢復損壞的HFS +卷的驅動器,如圖所示 Figure 3.

步 4: 軟件將搜索硬盤並顯示現有捲的列表。 識別並選擇HFS +卷,然後單擊 "Next".

步 5: 在下一個屏幕上,您可以選擇要恢復的特定文件類型,也可以通過選擇默認選項來跳過此步驟,如圖所示 Figure 5.

步 6: 在恢復過程結束時,您可以選擇任一個 "數據視圖“”文件類型視圖“" 查看恢復的文件,如圖所示 Figure 6.

注意: 在這個工具的幫助下,你也可以 在Mac上恢復丟失的文件 操作系統安裝系統。 通過訪問提供的鏈接了解更多。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Damaged HFS+ File Recovery

Data Recovery from Damaged HFS+ Volume

A common problem that attacks on most of the Mac OS users is loss of data from damaged HFS+ partition. It is always very hard to bear for Mac OS users when they come to know that the vital information which is stored in HFS+ drive is went missing. Such instance always took place when the HFS+ partition gets damaged or corrupted due to unforeseen reasons. If you’re also going through such tragic situation then don’t be frightened as you can easily recover files from damaged HFS+ volume by using the most advanced and appreciated Remo Recover Software.

Mac OS users may lose their precious files and folders at any instant from HFS+ partition. User who knows about this fact always keeps a backup of all the valuable items to fight with such catastrophic situation. But the situation becomes complicated when the users don’t have any backup of vital files. Many known and unknown reasons are responsible for all these problems which eventually results in a damaged HFS+ partition and eventually causes data loss. Any type of improper or incomplete operation on HFS+ partition like merging or resizing process which is interrupted due to power surges always leaves the HFS+ broken. If you lose data from HFS+ partition because of above mentioned reason then make use of this strong program to get back all the files from HFS+ drive.

Some of the major causes for HFS+ partition damage are mentioned below

  • Volume Header Corruption: The term volume header is very well known between Mac users, it stores the entire information of HFS+ partition like its structure, size, date of creation and modification. If any factor corrupts the volume header then it finally results in a damaged HFS+ partition. Abrupt system shutdown due to power surges always corrupt the volume header and does not allows user to access information stored in HFS+ partition.
  • Apple Map Corruption: It is a process of storing info about partition on a hard disk drive; basically it describes how the partitions are stored on the hard drive. If any unknown error corrupts the Apple Partition Map then it will make the HFS+ partition inaccessible.
  • Bad Sectors: HFS+ volumes also get damage due to bad sectors on hard disk drive. If the system is frequently shut down due to improper supply then it results in bad sectors on hard drive.
  • Installation of Faulty Software: If any user installs any third party software or any untrusted application on their Mac computer then sometimes these untrusted applications crashes the OS due to incompatibility issues which eventually damages the HFS+ volume and hence cause huge data loss to the user.

In order to avoid all these data loss circumstances, it’s better to follow some precautionary measures which will help you to reduce the chances of data loss from HFS+ partition. Do not install any untrusted application on your Mac computer; provide proper power supply to stop continuous system shut down, do not perform any operation on partitions without knowing the correct procedure. And most important is to keep backup of valuable files and folders because sometimes all these precautionary measures fails, if such situation occurs then this backup will help you to get back all the vital information from damaged HFS+ partition.

Why should I opt for Remo Recover (Mac) software?

  • Inbuilt scanning engine of this tool perform deep scan of corrupted or damaged volumes to recover lost data
  • Apart from recovering files from damaged HFS+ volume, it allows user to retrieve files from HFS, HFSX volumes
  • Advance signature search option is there to search particular type of files and user can even add new file signatures
  • Easily restore files from volumes on Mac Mini, MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, etc

Steps to get back data from damaged HFS+ volume:

Step 1: Download and install the free trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) on your system and launch it to see the home wizard and select "Recover Volumes/Drives" as illustrated in Figure 1.

Step 2: Now, click on "Volumes Recovery" to get back data from damaged HFS+ volume, as illustrated in Figure 2

Step 3: Now, select the drive from which you want to recover damaged HFS+ volume, as illustrated in Figure 3.

Step 4: Software will search the hard drive and display the list of existing volumes. Identify and select the HFS+ volume and then click "Next".

Step 5: On the next screen you can select particluar file types to recover, you can also skip this step by selecting the default option, as illustrated in Figure 5.

Step 6: At the end of the recovery process, you can select either "Data View" or "File Type View" to see recovered files, as illustrated in Figure 6.

Note: With the help of this tool you can also recover missing files on Mac OS installed system. Learn more by visiting provided link.

 

Remo For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 ) Users

Download Now
For Mac