你好朋友,我有RAR文件的問題! 當我使用WinRAR查看歸檔文件時,我收到一條錯誤消息:文件已損壞,錯誤的標題。 因此,為了克服這個問題,我嘗試了幾個實用程序來提取文件但沒有用。 現在我感到無奈,所以請任何人建議我修復我的RAR文件的解決方案。 任何幫助將不勝感激! 非常感謝你.

不要緊張! 看起來像一個大問題,但實際上這只是一個小問題,可以通過最好的幫助立即解決 文件夾 軟件如“Remo 修復RAR”。 在了解完整的修復過程之前,您需要了解RAR文件受損損壞的一些常見原因。 這些情況將幫助您在下次使用RAR文件時更加小心。

  • 病毒感染:如果RAR文件感染了嚴重的病毒(木馬,惡意軟件,間諜軟件,廣告軟件),那麼這些病毒可能會損壞RAR文件頭並導致無法訪問的狀態。
  • 下載進程中斷或不完整下載:如果在進程之間電源出現故障或服務器關閉時下載RAR文件,則可能會有RAR文件損壞的機會。
  • CRC錯誤:通常,在解壓縮過程中,RAR存檔的校驗和代碼彼此不同時,會發生此錯誤消息。
  • 其他原因:Windows註冊表損壞,不當的壓縮方法,文件擴展名,應用程序故障,傳輸錯誤,部分下載,標題損壞等。

任何可能是RAR文件損壞背後的原因,您無法對其進行任何操作。 因此,為了解決RAR文件損壞的問題,簡單的方法是Remo 修復RAR軟件。 通過使用此軟件,您可以修復大小為4 GB或更多的損壞的RAR文件,只需點擊幾下鼠標。

雷神修復RAR軟件的突出特點:

這是只讀軟件,在修復過程中不會更改文件的原始內容。 即使是一個新手也可以修復系統中的RAR文件,而不需要別人的幫助,因為它的直觀易用的界面。 通過使用此實用程序,您可以修復所有版本的Windows操作系統(Windows XP,Windows 8,Windows Vista,Windows Server 2003,2008和Windows 7等)上的損壞RAR文件。 借助該軟件,您還可以在數分鐘內修復受密碼保護的RAR存檔。 它設計有主要算法來掃描和修復計算機,外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,筆式驅動器,MMC等上的殘酷損壞的RAR文件。

使用Remo 修復RAR軟件的指南:

最初下載並安裝試用版 Remo 修復RAR 在您的系統上檢查其效率。 啟動應用程序,瀏覽並設置損壞RAR文件的路徑,然後單擊 "Repair" 選項。 軟件會在幾秒鐘內掃描損壞的文件,並顯示壓縮在RAR文件中的文件。 在激活軟件之前,可以預覽文件。 因此,您可以在實際購買之前查看結果。 "Save Repaired File" 一旦軟件激活,選項將被啟用。 使用此選項,您可以通過指定要保存的路徑將修復後的文件保存在所需位置。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Damaged RAR File Repair

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hello friends, I have a problem with RAR file! When I looked inside the archive with WinRAR I received an error message: file corrupted, bad header. Therefore, to overcome from this issue i tried several utilities to extract the files but no use. Now I am feeling helpless, so please can anyone advice me the solution to repair my RAR file. Any help will be appreciated! Thank you very much.

Donbt get tensed! Itbs look like a big issue but in reality it is just a small problem and can be resolved instantly by taking help from best file fixer software like bRemo Repair RARb. Before understanding the complete repair process, you need to know some common reasons through which RAR file get damaged \ corrupted. These scenarios will help you to be more careful while using RAR file next time.

  • Virus Infection: If the RAR file is infected with severe viruses (Trojan, Malware, Spyware, Adware), then these viruses may damage RAR file header and leads to inaccessible state.
  • Download Process Interruption or Incomplete Download: While downloading RAR file if power fails in between the process or if server does down, then there could be chance of getting RAR file damage.
  • CRC Error: Generally, this error message occurs when checksum codes of RAR archives differs from each other during the process of unzipping.
  • Other Reasons: Windows registry corruption, inappropriate compression method, changes in file extension, application failure, transmission error, partial download, header corruption, etc.

Whatsoever might be the reason behind RAR file damage, you are incapable to make any operations onto it. Therefore, to resolve damaged RAR file problem, the simple method is Remo Repair RAR software. By making use of this software you can repair corrupted RAR file having size of 4 GB or more with few clicks of mouse.

Silent Features of Remo Repair RAR Software:

This is read only software that does not alter the original contents of file during repair process. Even a novice user can repair damage RAR file in their system without taking help from others because of its intuitive and easy to use interface. By making use of this utility, you can repair damage RAR file on all versions of Windows operating system (Windows XP, Windows 8, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and Windows 7, etc). With the aid of this software, you can also repair password protected RAR archives within matter of minutes. It is designed with dominant algorithms to scan and repair brutally damaged RAR Files on computers, external hard drive, USB drive, FireWire drive, pen drive, MMC, etc.

Guidelines to Use Remo Repair RAR Software:

Initially download and install trial Version of Remo Repair RAR on your system to check its efficiency. Launch the application, Browse and set the path of the damage RAR file and click bRepairb option. The software scans the corrupt file in few seconds and displays the files compressed in the RAR file. The files can be previewed before you activate the software. Thus you get to see the results before you actually buy it. bSave Repaired Fileb option will be enabled once the software is activated. Using this option, you can save your repaired file on desired location by specifying the path to save.