安裝El Capitan後返回數據

使用Remo 恢復 Mac軟件安裝El Capitan後,快速方便的恢復數據丟失! 應用程序甚至在出廠設置,格式化或無法訪問的捲,無法啟動的Mac OS X等之後從Mac系統恢復文件


OS X 10.11 El Capitan升級到優勝美地是一個令人興奮的事情,許多Mac用戶希望升級到這個最新版本由於其新功能。 El Capitan致力於為更小的應用程序帶來更多的質量,並支持iPad和iPhone。但是,安裝新的操作系統並不容易。在安裝El Capitan之後,用戶丟失了數據。丟失圖片,文檔,視頻文件和其他文件與El Capitan安裝相關聯。

如果您正在考慮升級到El Capitan後文件可能會丟失,那麼這裡就是答案 - 每當El Capitan安裝在操作系統存在的驅動器或分區上時,該分區將首先被格式化,然後再將Mac El Capitan文件將被複製到它。如果在安裝El Capitan之前沒有拿過數據副本,則存儲在該分區或驅動器中的文件將在格式化後被刪除。

還有一些文件在安裝過程中可能會丟失的情況。一些原因可能是 -

  • 突然系統崩潰
  • 硬件或軟件故障
  • 文件系統損壞

El Capitan安裝後丟失的文件無法從垃圾回收。 您需要數據恢復軟件來恢復丟失的數據。 Remo Recover已經出現了Mac 復甦工具,它可以輕鬆地檢索安裝El Capitan後丟失的文件。

El Capitan安裝後使用Remo恢復Mac丟失文件恢復 –

Remo Mac恢復軟件快速恢復在安裝Mac OS X El Capitan後丟失或刪除的文件。 它在安裝El Capitan之後,恢復從FAT 16,FAT32,HFSX和HFS +等各種文件系統丟失的數據。 升級操作系統之後,除了恢復丟失的數據外,該工具還會檢索格式化後重新分區後丟失的文件等。

該軟件還能夠恢復從其他Mac OS版本(如Mac Yosemite,Mac Mavericks,Mac Lion,Mac Snow Leopard等)中刪除,丟失或丟失的文件。 該應用程序可用於 從格式化的硬盤驅動器檢索數據, USB外部驅動器,閃存卡,iPod,筆式驅動器,記憶棒等等。

安裝El Capitan後恢復數據的教程:

  • 下載 Remo 數據恢復軟件Mac 在您的系統上並安裝它
  • 啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項.
  • 接下來,選擇一個 “Volume Recovery” 選項或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項
  • 現在,選擇要從中恢復文件的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 按鈕開始掃描過程
  • 完成掃描過程後,選擇並保存所需的文件

一些可以遵循的提示 –

  • 事先備份重要文件,以便您可以在El Capitan安裝期間或之後的數據丟失情況下還原它們
  • 仔細執行El Capitan安裝過程,以便不格式化錯誤的分區,最終丟失數據
  • 如果在升級到El Capitan後,從PC /筆記本電腦中丟失文件,則不要向系統添加新數據

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Get Back Data after Installing El Capitan

Quick and easy way to recover data lost after installing El Capitan using Remo Recover Mac software! The application even restores files from Mac system after factory reset, formatted or inaccessible volumes, unbootable Mac OS X, etc


The OS X 10.11 El Capitan upgrade to Yosemite is an exciting affair and many Mac users would want to upgrade to this latest version owing to its new features. El Capitan focuses on bringing more quality for smaller apps and support for iPad and iPhone. But then, installing a new operating system isn’t as easy as it is supposed to be. There have been instances of users losing data after installing El Capitan. Losing pictures, documents, video files, and other files is associated with El Capitan installation.

If you are thinking how files can get lost after upgrading to El Capitan, then here is the answer to it - Whenever El Capitan is installed on a drive or partition where operating system exists, the partition will first be formatted and then Mac El Capitan files will be copied to it. If you have not taken a copy of data before installing El Capitan, then the files stored in that partition or drive will get erased after format.

There are also instances where files can get lost during the installation process. Some of the reasons could be –

  • Sudden system crash
  • Hardware or software failure
  • File system corruption

Files lost after El Capitan installation cannot be recovered from Trash. You need Data Recovery software to get back lost data. Remo Recover has come up with Mac Recovery tool which easily retrieves files lost after installing El Capitan.

Lost File Recovery after El Capitan Installation using Remo Recover Mac –

Remo Mac Recover software quickly restores files that are lost or deleted after installing Mac OS X El Capitan. It recovers data lost from various file systems such as FAT 16, FAT32, HFSX and HFS+ after installing El Capitan. Apart from recovering data lost after upgrading OS, the tool also retrieves files erased after format, lost after repartitioning, etc.

The software is also capable of restoring deleted, missing or lost files from other Mac OS versions such as Mac Yosemite, Mac Mavericks, Mac Lion, Mac Snow Leopard, and so on. The application can be used to retrieve data from formatted hard drives, USB external drives, flash memory cards, iPods, pen drives, memory sticks, and many more.

Tutorial to Recover Data after Installing El Capitan:

  • Download Remo Data Recovery software Mac on your system and install it
  • Launch the software and select “Recover Volumes / Drives” option.
  • Next, select either “Volume Recovery” option or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Now, select the drive from which you want to recover files and press “Next” button to start scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, select and save required files

Some Tips which can be followed –

  • Backup important files beforehand so that you can restore them under a data loss scenario during or after El Capitan installation
  • Carry out El Capitan installation process carefully so that you don’t format the wrong partition and end up losing data
  • If you lose files from your PC / laptop after upgrading to El Capitan, then do not add new data to the system