重組後數據恢復

  • 從FAT轉換為NTFS後恢復數據,反之亦然
  • 在意外重新格式化驅動器,分區後恢復數據
  • 從重新格式化的存儲卡,外部USB驅動器和iPod中檢索數據
  • 支持從Mac HFS +和HFSX和Windows FAT16,FAT32,NTFS和NTFS5驅動器/分區重新格式化的數據恢復

重新格式化後的數據恢復

重新格式化是將特定驅動器或分區上的文件系統格式更改為新文件系統的過程。 這通常發生在最後將FAT32分區更改為NTFS分區時,反之亦然,或者在將FAT32轉換為HFS時為Mac。

您是否意外重新格式化了您的硬盤? 你丟失了所有的數據嗎? Remo Recover是在重新格式化後可用於恢復數據的最佳軟件,該軟件將在存儲設備中搜索丟失的文件系統,並向您顯示您可以從中恢復數據的找到的分區列表。

特徵

Remo Recover

  • 即使將驅動器從一個文件系統重新格式化為另一個文件系統,也可以恢復完整的數據
  • 簡化的用戶界面,可幫助您找到丟失的文件系統並從中恢復數據
  • 支持部分重新格式化的驅動器或分區的恢復
  • 有能力識別和恢復所有受歡迎的Office文件,照片,音頻,視頻和數字RAW照片文件和其他重要的文件類型,基於其獨特的簽名
  • 將恢復的數據保存到Windows操作系統或CD / DVD可訪問的任何驅動器的選項
  • 重新格式化Mac卷後,Mac用戶可以使用單獨的應用程序執行數據恢復,支持恢復HFSX,HFS +,FAT16,FAT32文件系統

如何 重新格式化後恢復數據?

在意外重新格式化硬盤驅動器或任何其他存儲介質後恢復數據的最佳方法是使用Remo Recover軟件。 按照下面簡單的步驟下載,安裝和恢復丟失的數據。

  1. 下載並安裝Remo Recover(Windows)的演示版。 通過雙擊桌面快捷方式圖標或從程序菜單啟動Remo恢復。 主窗口如圖所示 Figure 1
  2. 選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 選項.
  3. 現在,點擊 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項如圖所示 Figure 2.
  4. 選擇重新格式化並單擊的邏輯驅動器 "Next" 如圖所示 Figure 3.
  5. 一旦你點擊 "Next” 選項,軟件開始掃描驅動器以搜索該分區/驅動器上的以前的文件系統,如圖所示Figure 4.
  6. 掃描後,軟件將顯示到您找到的分區列表。 選擇左下角提供的分區和參數將幫助您識別正確的丟失分區,如圖所示 Figure 5.
  7. 現在單擊“下一步”一個窗口,要求您選擇提供的不同文件類型,這只是在搜索任何特定文件類型時使用文件跟踪技術的附加掃描。 您甚至可以選擇跳過此過程,如圖所示 Figure 6.
  8. 一旦掃描過程完成,恢復的數據將顯示在 "Data View” 要么 "File Type View” 選項如圖所示 Figure 7. 您可以 Preview recovered 保存前的數據如圖所示 Figure 8
  9. 使用 "Save Recovery Session” 選項可以保存掃描的信息,以防您使用演示版本,如圖所示 Figure 9. 一旦您對恢復結果完全滿意,您可以在線購買該軟件。 之後,您可以激活該軟件並使用該選項 "Open Recovery Session” 加載先前保存的恢復會話並單擊加載先前保存的恢復會話並單擊 "Next” 如圖所示 Figure 10
  10. 一旦你點擊 "Next”, 您將獲得將恢復的數據保存在驅動器或CD / DVD上的選項。 您還可以在保存之前壓縮恢復的數據,如圖所示 Figure 11.

如果要在Mac OS X中重新格式化後恢復數據,請使用 Remo Recover (Mac)

注意: 不要下載,安裝Remo Recover軟件,甚至將恢復的數據保存到從恢復數據的同一個分區/驅動器,這可能會導致永久的數據丟失.

相關信息

磁盤數據恢復
通常硬盤分為多個分區,便於數據存儲。 這些硬盤分區可能由於許多不可預見的情況(例如分區錯誤,MBR損壞等)而被刪除或丟失。Remo Recover有助於完全磁盤恢復,並恢復分區中的所有數據,並確保高成功率恢復.

從格式化的筆記本電腦硬盤恢復數據
現在,筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器默認配有單個分區以及存儲在該分區上的所有系統文件和用戶數據。 嘗試使用任何第三方分區工具或Windows磁盤管理實用程序分割此單個分區時,可能會最終格式化整個硬盤驅動器。 要從筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器恢復格式化的數據,請進一步閱讀.

部分格式化硬盤
在意識到格式化錯誤的分區後,停止格式化過程,不會保存任何數據,而不會導致該分區完全丟失數據。 為了克服這種數據丟失情況,您可以使用Remo Recover軟件,確保從硬盤驅動器完整恢復格式化數據。 參考本教程,了解該過程中涉及的步驟.

磁盤引導失敗後恢復數據
磁盤引導失敗錯誤消息表示硬盤驅動器的引導扇區已損壞,無法加載操作系統。 這使得存儲在硬盤驅動器中的所有數據無法訪問,因此為了執行數據恢復,請使用Remo Recover。 它便於高級功能,便於數據檢索。 閱讀本頁以了解一步一步的程序.

從格式化存儲卡檢索照片
存儲卡廣泛用於數碼相機存儲照片。 但是經常我們最終在相機中或通過讀卡器連接到計算機時格式化這些存儲卡。 Remo Recover可以從格式化的存儲卡中即時恢復照片。 閱讀並學習恢復過程中的步驟.

Mac 分區恢復
意外刪除,分區錯誤或MBR損壞是Mac OS X中分區丟失的主要原因之一,從而導致Mac機器中的數據丟失。 因此,要從已刪除或丟失的Mac卷中獲取這些數據,請注意Remo Recover。 因為它提供了突出的功能,可以快速方便地從Mac分區恢復數據.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Data Recovery after Reformat

  • Recover data after converting from FAT to NTFS or vice versa
  • Recover data after accidentally reformatting drives, partitions
  • Retrieve data from reformatted memory cards, external USB drives and iPods
  • Supports reformatted data recovery from Mac HFS+ and HFSX and Windows FAT16, FAT32, NTFS and NTFS5 drives / partitions

Data Recovery after Reformatting

Reformatting is a process in which you change the file system format on a particular drive or partition to a new file system. This usually happens when you end up changing FAT32 partition to a NTFS partition or vice versa, or in case of Mac when you convert FAT32 to HFS.

Have you accidentally reformatted your hard drive? Have you lost all your data? Remo Recover is the best software available to recover data after reformat, this software will search for lost file system in your storage device and will display to you a list of found partitions from where you can recover data.

Features

Remo Recover

  • Recovers complete data even after the drive is reformatted from one file system to another
  • Simplified user interface which helps you to find the lost file system and recover data from it
  • Supports recovery from partially reformatted drives or partitions
  • Has the ability to identify and recover all popular Office files, photo, audio, video and digital RAW photo files and other important file types based on their unique signatures
  • Option to save the recovered data to any drive accessible by Windows Operating system or CD / DVD
  • Separate application available for Mac users to perform data recovery after reformatting Mac volumes, supports recovery of HFSX, HFS+, FAT16, FAT32 file systems

How to Recover Data after Reformat?

The best way to recover data after accidentally reformatting the hard drive or any other storage media is by using Remo Recover software. Follow the simple steps given below to download, install and recover your lost data.

  1. Download and install the demo version of Remo Recover (Windows). Launch Remo Recover either by double clicking the desktop shortcut icon or from the program menu. The main window appears as shown in Figure 1
  2. Select "Recover Partitions / Drives" option.
  3. Now, click on "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option as shown in Figure 2.
  4. Select the logical drive which has been reformatted and click "Next" as shown in Figure 3.
  5. Once you click "Next” option, the software starts scanning the drive to search for previous file system on that partition / drive as shown in Figure 4.
  6. After the scan the software will display to you list of found partitions. Select the partition and parameters provided on the left bottom corner will help you identify the right lost partition as shown in Figure 5.
  7. Now click "Next" a window asking you to select different file types is provided, this is just an additional scan to use the file tracing technology if you are searching for any specific file types. You may even choose to skip this process as shown in Figure 6.
  8. Once scanning process is completed the recovered data will be displayed in "Data View” or "File Type View” options as shown in Figure 7. You can Preview recovered data prior to saving it as shown in Figure 8
  9. Use "Save Recovery Session” option to save the scanned information in case you are using the demo version as shown in Figure 9. Once you are completely satisfied with the recovery results you can purchase the software online. Later, you can activate the software and use the option "Open Recovery Session” to load the previously saved recovery session and click "Next” as shown in Figure 10
  10. Once you click "Next”, you will get an option to save the recovered data either on a drive or on CD / DVD. You can also compress the recovered data before saving as shown in Figure 11.

If you want to recover data after reformat in Mac OS X, use Remo Recover (Mac)

Note: Do not download, install Remo Recover software and even save the recovered data to the same partition / drive from where you are recovering the data, as this may lead to permanent data loss.

Related Information

Disk Data Recovery
Usually hard disk are divided into more than one partitions for easy storage of data. These hard disk partitions may get deleted or lost due to many unforeseen scenarios such as partitioning error, MBR corruption etc. Remo Recover helps in complete disk recovery and restores all the data from partitions and ensures high success incases of recovery.

Recover Data from Formatted Laptop Hard Drive
Nowadays laptop hard drives by default comes with single partition and all the system files and user data stored on that partition. While trying to split this single partition using any third party partitioning tool or by Windows Disk Management utility you may end up formatting the entire hard drive. To recover that formatted data from your laptop hard drive, read further.

Partially Formatted Hard Drive
Halting the formatting process in between after realizing that you have formatted a wrong partition, will not save any of your data rather it will cause complete loss of data from that partition. In order to overcome this data loss situation you can utilize Remo Recover software which ensures complete recovery of formatted data from hard drives. Refer this tutorial, to know the steps involved in the process.

Recover Data after Disk Boot Failure
Disk Boot Failure error message indicates that the boot sector of your hard drive has gone corrupt and won't be able to load the operating system. This makes all your data stored in the hard drive inaccessible, so in order to perform recovery of data, use Remo Recover. It facilitates advanced features for easy retrieval of data. Read this page to know the step by step procedure.

Retrieving Photos from Formatted Memory Card
Memory cards are extensively used in digital cameras for storing photos. But often we end up formatting these memory cards either in the camera or while connected to the computer through card reader. Remo Recover offers instant recovery of photos from formatted memory cards. Read ahead and learn the steps in the recovery procedure.

Mac Partition Recovery
Accidental deletion, partitioning error or MBR corruption are one of the main reasons of partition loss in Mac OS X, which in turn causes loss of data in your Mac machine. So to get back those data from your deleted or lost Mac volumes, account on Remo Recover. As it provides eminent features for fast and easy recovery of data from Mac partitions.