視窗 7的數據恢復

視窗 7數據恢復軟件

視窗 7是 視窗 操作系統系列的一部分。 它已經開發了一個新的圖形界面,衝浪 & 娛樂應用 & 很多新的安全 &安全功能。 它被認為是更安全的其前身,但仍然有價值的數據存儲在它可能會被刪除,丟失或損壞。 主要原因可能是意外刪除文件使用 移+刪除組合鍵,文件系統或MBR損壞,由於惡意軟件感染,數據丟失,由於突然系統關機或電源浪湧 & u無意的格式化和分區錯誤,導致巨大的數據丟失。

Remo 恢復(視窗)

Remo 恢復 視窗 - (專業版)是一個完美的工具,以解決所有的數據丟失問題。 它戰勝數據丟失的情況 & 恢復從 視窗 7操作系統刪除或丟失的文件。 它包含強大的數據恢復技術,幫助您以簡單的方式檢索文件。 此工具可以成功地從FAT恢復數據 & 視窗 7操作系統上的NTFS分區。 即使通過清空回收站丟失數據,也可以恢復。

它能夠恢復超過300種類型的文件,包括音頻,視頻,文檔文件,圖片等。它還支持從損壞或格式化的外部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡 & USB閃存驅動器,當連接到系統時。

為什麼Remo 恢復(視窗)?

使用聖Remo 恢復 視窗 - (專業版),您可以在幾分鐘內在您的 視窗 7上執行數據恢復。 這是因為它的快 & 能夠進行深度搜索的高效掃描算法 & 恢復所有丟失或刪除的文件,直到它們不被一些其他文件覆蓋。 但是,該工具提供了一個選項,可以使用其自定義搜索功能搜索您要查找的特定文件類型。 掃描後恢復的數據可以壓縮為與要存儲恢復文件的目標驅動器的存儲容量相匹配 & 文件夾。

如何為 視窗 7執行數據恢復?

下載軟件的試用版 & 請將其安裝在 視窗 7操作系統上。 從桌面快捷方式或開始菜單條目運行該工具。 從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項。 在下一個屏幕上,單擊 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項。 從識別的驅動器列表中選擇受影響的驅動器 & 擊中 的 “Next” 按鈕。 掃描完成後,將顯示已恢復的文件列表。 預覽文件以評估工具的性能 購買完整版保存恢復的數據。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Data Recovery for Windows 7

Windows 7 data recovery software

Windows 7 is a part of the Windows operating system family. It has been developed with a new graphical interface, surfing & entertainment applications & lot of new safety & security features. It is considered to be safer that its predecessors, but still the valuable data stored on it might get deleted, lost or corrupted. The main reasons can be accidental deletion of files using Shift+Delete key combination, file system or MBR corruption due to malware infection, data lost due to sudden system shutdown or power surge & unintentional formatting or partitioning error resulting in huge data loss.

Remo Recover (Windows)

Remo Recover Windows – (Pro edition) is a perfect tool to get through all your data loss problems. It fights data loss scenarios & restore deleted or lost files from Windows 7 OS. It contains powerful data recovery techniques that help you to retrieve files in an easy manner. This tool can successfully recover data from FAT & NTFS partition on Windows 7 operating system. The recovery is possible even if the data is lost by emptying the Recycle Bin.

It is capable enough to recover files of over 300 types including audio,video, document files, pictures, etc. It also supports file restoration from corrupted or formatted external hard drives, memory cards & USB flash drives, when connected to the system.

Why Remo Recover (Windows)?

Using Remo Recover Windows – (Pro edition), you can perform data recovery on your Windows 7 within few minutes. This is because of its fast & efficient scanning algorithm that is capable of deeply searching & recovers all the lost or deleted files, until they are not overwritten by some other files. However, the tool provides you an option to search for a particular file type that you are looking for, using its customized search feature. The data that is recovered after scanning can be compressed to match the storage capacity of your destination drive, to which you are storing the recovered files & folders.

How to perform data recovery for Windows 7?

Download the trial version of the software & install it on your Windows 7 OS. Run the tool from the desktop shortcut or the Start Menu entry. From the main screen select “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. On the next screen, click on “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option. Choose the affected drive from the list of recognized drives & hit the “Next” button. A list of recovered files will be displayed as soon as the scanning is completed. Preview the files to evaluate the tool’s performance & buy the full version to save the recovered data.