從ExFAT Mac數據恢復

June 26, 2020

Remo Mac數據恢復軟件是從ExFat存儲驅動器恢復數據的最便捷方法。 通過免費提供成本更新,Remo使其與Catalina等最新Mac OS版本兼容。 此外,該工具還兼容單擊幾下即可從APFS,HFS,HFS +甚至NTFS驅動器恢復數據。 立即免費下載Remo

嘿,自從一年以來,我在OS X Mountain Lion上使用MacBook Pro,並在750 GB硬盤上創建了三個音量設置。 第一個是OS X(HFS +),第二個是數據(exFAT),最後一個是Windows 7(FAT 32 - > NTFS)。 但是今天突然間ExFAT分區破壞了,我以為這將是Xcode的問題,所以為了克服這個問題,我利用“磁盤管理實用程序”修復分區,但在進程中失敗。 因此,現在我想知道有沒有其他最好的應用程序從ExFAT Mac恢復數據? 如果是的話,請盡快通知我! 謝謝.

ExFAT(擴展分配表)是由Microsoft引入的與Vista操作系統版本相對較新的文件系統。 在10.6 Mac OS X之前,Apple用戶需要訪問ExFAT驅動器的能力,特別是在外部硬盤上共享。 但是,使用OS X更新10.6.5,Apple完全支持訪問ExFAT驅動器,而無需任何困難。 然而,由於一些意外情況或人為故障,有時ExFAT文件系統被破壞,並且其上包含的整個數據變得無法訪問。 我們來看看數據丟失或刪除的一些常見的負責任的原因:

無意格式化:有時候,您可能會意外格式化Mac機器上的ExFAT分區,而不是格式化不可訪問的分區,這種情況會導致大量的數據丟失。

第三方實用程序:使用錯誤的第三方應用程序重新分區或調整ExFAT驅動器的大小,以增加現有的分區大小。 如果在此過程中發生任何中斷,則可能導致大量的數據丟失。

意外刪除:有時您可以在從ExFAT驅動器中選擇無用數據的同時選擇重要文件,並執行刪除操作。

其他情況:MBR損壞,日誌損壞,文件系統損壞,操作系統崩潰,硬盤驅動器故障,格式錯誤消息,文件系統轉換過程中的中斷,數據傳輸過程中斷等。

好了,在上述所有情況下,整個數據都會從ExFAT Mac中刪除或丟失。 但幸運的是,借助 Remo 適用於Mac的數據恢復軟件, 您只需單擊幾下鼠標,即可從ExFAT Mac恢復所有類型的文件,例如視頻,電子表格,PDF,照片,文本文檔,動畫文件等。

顯著特點Remo 收复(Mac) 軟件:

  • 該軟件可輕鬆執行基於Mac OS X的系統(如Mountain Lion,Mavericks,Lion和更高版本)上的數據恢復。
  • 除了ExFAT數據恢復之外,還可以通過使用Remo 收复(Mac)軟件,從HFSX,HFS +,FAT32和FAT16文件系統中恢復已刪除,丟失,丟失,不可訪問或格式化的數據。
  • 它能夠從不同類型的硬盤驅動器(如IDE,SATA,PAT,SCSI,ATA等)恢復數據,沒有任何困難
  • 通過使用此實用程序,您甚至可以在所有基於Mac OS X的系統\筆記本電腦上從USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器,外部硬盤,存儲卡,記憶棒等進行數據恢復。

從ExFAT Mac恢復數據的步驟:

  • 在您的系統\筆記本電腦中下載並安裝Remo 收复(Mac)軟件
  • 啟動應用程序,在第一個窗口中選擇恢復模式
  • 選擇要從中恢復數據的ExFAT分區,然後單擊 “Next”. 掃描將開始。
  • 掃描過程完成後,使用數據視圖,文件類型視圖和預覽選項來檢查您的文件是否已恢復
  • 最後保存數據。

注意: 通過使用Remo Recover(Mac)應用程序,您甚至可以在硬盤上使用Mac磁盤格式後恢復數據。 單擊給定的鏈接以獲取更多信息。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Data Recovery from ExFAT Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Hey, I am using MacBook Pro with OS X Mountain Lion since from one year and created three volume setup on 750 GB hard drive. The very first one is for OS X (HFS +), second for data (exFAT) and last one for Windows 7 (FAT 32 - > NTFS). But today all of sudden ExFAT partition corrupted and I thought it would be Xcode problem, so to overcome from this issue I utilized “Disk Management Utility” to repair the partition but failed in the process. Therefore, now I want to know is there any other best application to recover data from ExFAT Mac? If yes, then please let me know as soon as possible! Thank you.

ExFAT (Extended Allocation Table) is relatively new file system introduced by Microsoft with the version of Vista operating system. Before 10.6 Mac OS X, Apple users requires ability to access ExFAT drives especially shared on external HDD. However, with OS X update 10.6.5, Apple fully supports accessing ExFAT drives without any difficulty. Nevertheless due to some unforeseen circumstances or human faults, at times ExFAT file system gets corrupt and entire data enclosed on it becomes inaccessible. Let’s have a look on some common responsible reasons through which data gets lost or deleted:

Unintentional Formatting: At times in hurry or by mistake you may accidentally format the ExFAT partition in your Mac machine instead of formatting unapproachable partition, this sort of incidence leads to large amount of data loss.

Third Party Utility: Using faulty third party application for repartitioning or resizing ExFAT drive in order to increase existing partition size. If any sort of interruption occurs during this process then it may leads to huge amount of data loss.

Accidental Deletion: Sometimes you may select important files while selecting useless data from ExFAT drive and perform delete operation.

Other Scenarios: MBR corruption, Journal corruption, file system corruption, operating system crash, hard drive failure, format error messages, interruption during file system conversion process, data transfer process interruption, etc.

Well, in all the above stated scenarios entire data gets deleted or lost from ExFAT Mac. But luckily, with the aid of Remo Data Recovery software for Mac, you can restore all types of files like videos, Spreadsheets, PDF, photos, text documents, animation files, etc. from ExFAT Mac with few clicks of mouse.

Silent Features of Remo Recover (Mac) Software:

  • The software easily performs even deleted data recovery on Mac OS X based systems such as Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Lion and higher versions.
  • Apart from ExFAT data recovery, you can also restore deleted, lost, missing, inaccessible or formatted data from HFSX, HFS+, FAT32 and FAT16 file systems utmost ease by making use of Remo Recover (Mac) software.
  • It has the ability to recover data from different types of hard drives such as IDE, SATA, PAT, SCSI, ATA, etc. without any difficulty
  • By making use of this utility you can even perform data recovery from USB drive, FireWire drive, external hard disk, memory cards, memory sticks, etc. on all Mac OS X based systems \ laptops.

Procedure to Recover Data from ExFAT Mac:

  • Download and Install Remo Recover (Mac) software in your system \ laptop
  • Launch the application, in the first window choose the mode of recovery
  • Choose the ExFAT partition from which data has to be restored and click “Next”. The scan will get started.
  • After the scan process is completed use Data view, File type view and Preview options to check whether your file is recovered or not
  • Finally Save the data.

Note: By making use of Remo Recover (Mac) application, you can even recover data after disk format Mac on hard disk. Click on the given link to get more information.