從Mac雪豹恢復數據

你失去了你重要的Mac Snow Leopard數據?

Mac Snow Leopard是Mac OS X系列操作系統的第七個版本。 以卓越的性能和高效率而聞名。 使用的文件系統是HFS,HFS +或HFS X.因為我們知道文件系統充當數據和用戶之間的接口。 在Mac雪豹上訪問您的文件時,有機會丟失它們。 你有沒有遇到這樣的數據丟失情況? 並期待讓他們回來? 別擔心 清除恢復 Mac可以在幾分鐘內從Mac Snow Leopard中獲取丟失的數據.

您從Mac Snow Leopard中丟失數據的場景

Mac雪豹旨在減少整體內存佔用並提供高數據安全性。 儘管如此,存在導致數據丟失的許多問題。 這可能是由於您的疏忽或有時,偶然發生。 您可能會在以下任何一種情況下從Mac機丟失數據:

  • 目錄文件損壞:目錄文件是存儲在Mac機器上保存的文件上的所有條目的文件,並協助您的操作系統識別文件。如果在任何情況下都會損壞,您的操作系統將無法識別您的文件,因此無法訪問。
  • 日誌文件損壞:日記文件存儲每個更新的所有更新完成您的硬盤驅動器,這可以在硬盤驅動器故障的情況下使用。如果它損壞,您的整個文件系統將被損壞,並且您的Mac雪豹數據將丟失。
  • 格式化/重新格式化:有時您可能會錯誤地格式化/重新格式化Mac Snow Leopard卷,而不是格式化其他卷。在這種情況下,如果您沒有備份數據,則會丟失數據。
  • 常見的人為錯誤:在某些情況下,您可能會自己丟失數據,例如從垃圾桶中刪除重要文件,並清空垃圾桶,而不檢查內容。同時移除您的外部設備突然,而不正確地彈出它,同時傳送其內容.

注意: 當您丟失數據時,首先大部分停止使用您的設備,無論是硬盤驅動器還是筆式驅動器或任何其他設備.

我將如何恢復我的Mac Snow Leopard數據?

失去您從Snow Leopard的重要數據是非常難以忍受的情況。 在這種情況下,你會被緊張和擔心。 但是,現在您已經使用了清除恢復(Mac),您可以輕鬆地恢復上述任何一種場景中丟失的所有數據。 如果您不知道原因,即使這個工具可以收回您的數據。

Remo恢復Mac 即使您從外部驅動器,筆式驅動器,Fire Wire驅動器,閃存卡,iPod等中丟失數據,也能執行無與倫比的操作。Remo恢復(Mac)支持恢復所有類型的文件,包括PPT,PSD,Zip文件,RAR文件 其他許多人總結了300多種類型。 您還可以使用此工具從其他版本的Mac OS X(如Mac Leopard,Mac Lion和Mac Mountain Lion)恢復數據。此外,即使您丟失了HFS + / HFSX中的數據,也可以使用此實用程序, FAT16,FAT32文件系統。 即使清空垃圾桶或硬盤驅動器崩潰,此工具也可以檢索您的數據.

這個工具的一些獨特的功能

Remo 適用於Mac的數據恢復工具 提供的設計旨在支持舒適快速的恢復過程。 因此,它具有許多用戶友好的功能。 您可以通過以下幾個步驟輕鬆回收丟失的數據。 您可以壓縮恢復的文件,並保存在您選擇的任何位置,包括CD / DVD。 您甚至可以使用“顯示刪除”選項對已刪除的文件進行排序。 您還可以使用免費試用版來評估該工具.

4 簡單的步驟來回收您的Mac雪豹數據

步 1: 下載Remo恢復(Mac)並將其安裝在Mac Snow Leopard上。

步 2: 通過雙擊產品的桌面快捷圖標啟動軟件,並選擇“恢復卷/驅動器”選項,如下所示:

Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

步 3: 選擇要恢復的捲,然後按“下一步”開始掃描過程,如圖所示

Recover Word File - Select Recover Deleted / Lost Files option

 

步 4: 一次,掃描完成保存恢復的文件,如下圖所示:

Recover Word File - Select File Type option

學習關於 MacBook Air 復甦, 這裡.

提示:

  • 恢復文件後,不要將恢復的文件保存在您恢復的同一卷上
  • 請務必使用“安全彈出”選項將設備從系統中刪除
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Data from Mac Snow Leopard

Have you lost your important Mac Snow Leopard data?

Mac snow Leopard is the 7th release in the Mac OS X series of operating system. It is known for great performance and high efficiency. The file systems used are HFS, HFS+ or HFS X. as we know file systems act as an interface between your data and the user. While accessing your files on your Mac snow leopard, there are chances of losing them. Have you ever come across such data loss situations? And looking out to get them back? Don’t worry! Remo Recover Mac can get your lost data back within minutes from your Mac Snow Leopard.

Scenarios in which you lose data from the Mac Snow Leopard

Mac snow leopard is designed to reduce the overall memory footprints and provide high data security. Nonetheless, there are many issues which results in data loss. It can be due to your negligence or sometimes, happens accidentally. You may lose your data from your Mac machines in any of the below mentioned scenarios:

  • Catalog File corruption: Catalog file is the one which stores all the entries on the files saved on your Mac machines and assists your OS to identify the files. If in any case it gets corrupt, your OS will not be able to recognize your files and thus, they become inaccessible.
  • Journal File corruption: Journal file stores all the updates of each and every updates done your hard drive, which can be used in case of hard drive failure. If it gets corrupt, your entire file system gets corrupt and your Mac snow leopard data will be lost.
  • Formatting / Re-formatting: Sometimes you may format / re-format your Mac Snow Leopard Volumes mistakenly instead of formatting the some other Volume. In such cases, if you don’t have the backup of your data you will lose your data.
  • Common Human errors: there are situations in which you might lose your data by yourself like deleting your important files from your Trash and emptying your trash without checking the contents. Also removing your external device abruptly without properly ejecting it while transferring its contents.

NOTE: When you lose your data, first and fore most stop using your device, whether it is hard drive or pen drives or any other devices.

How will I recover my Mac Snow Leopard data?

Losing your vital data from Snow Leopard is very unbearable situation. In such cases you will be tensed and worried. But, now you have Remo Recover (Mac) using which you can easily get back your entire data lost in any of the above mentioned scenarios. In case if you are not aware of the reason, even then this tool can get back your data.

Remo Recover Mac performs unbeatably even when you have lost your data from external drives, pen drives, Fire Wire drives, flash memory cards, iPods and etc. Remo recover (Mac) supports recovery of all types of files including PPT, PSD, Zip files, RAR files and many others summing up to more than 300 types. You can also use this tool to recover data from other versions of Mac OS X like Mac Leopard, Mac Lion, and Mac Mountain Lion etc. In addition, you can use this utility to even when you have lost data from your HFS+ / HFSX, FAT16, FAT32 file systems. This tool can also retrieve your data even after you empty your trash or your hard drive is crashed.

Some distinctive features of this tool

Remo Recover (Mac) provides has been designed to support comfortable and quicker recovery process. Hence, it has many user friendly functions. You can easily reclaim your lost data just by following few steps. You can compress your recovered files and save at any location of your choice including CDs / DVDs. you can even sort the deleted files using “show Deleted” option. you can also evaluate the tool by using the free trial version.

Four easy steps to reclaim your Mac Snow Leopard data


Step 1: Download Remo recover (Mac) and install it on your Mac Snow Leopard.

Step 2: Launch the software by double clicking on the desktop short cut icon of the product and choose “Recover Volumes / Drives” option as shown below:

Recover Word File - Select Recover Files option

Step 3: Select the Volume for recovery and press “Next” to start the scanning process as illustrated here

Recover Word File - Select Recover Deleted / Lost Files option

 

Step 4: Once, scan is completed Save the recovered files like the below figure:

Recover Word File - Select File Type option

Learn about MacBook Air Recovery, here.

Tips:

  • After recovering your files don’t save the recovered files on the same Volume from where you recovered
  • Always remove your device from the system by using “safe eject” option