修復DivX文件的工具

Remo 修復AVI軟件快速修復沒有播放,凍結或顯示錯誤,而播放等,並呈現一個健康的文件的DivX文件! 損壞的.divx文件將修復只需幾個步驟! 現在下載!!

當電影文件無法正常播放時,這種令人沮喪的情況; 視頻和音頻不同步! 一直通過這些? 非常刺激,對吧? 您最喜歡的DivX格式電影無法在任何媒體播放器上正常播放。 所以現在你知道DivX文件已損壞,需要修復。 但是,嘗試使用手動方法解決問題不產生任何結果.

是否有辦法修復DivX文件?

是的,有可能通過使用Remo 修復AVI軟件輕鬆修復損壞的DivX文件。 這是一個安全的只讀應用程序,它確保原始的DivX文件保持完整。 無論什麼原因背後DivX文件損壞,Remo AVI修復實用程序 輕鬆修復它.

Remo 修復AVI修復的DivX文件 –

軟件通過從損壞的DivX文件中提取內容,分離音頻視頻流,單獨修復它們,並最終將它們連接在一起,以渲染一個健康的文件,修復過程。 DivX文件,無法在任何媒體播放器上播放,在播放時凍結,有編解碼器問題,等等將修復只需點擊幾下點擊Remo AVI修復程序.

使用Remo 修復AVI的步驟修復DivX文件 –

  • 下載Remo 修復您的筆記本電腦/桌面上的AVI軟件
  • 安裝應用程序並啟動它
  • 從主窗口中,選擇需要使用修復的所需DivX視頻文件 Browse 選項,如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 接下來,點擊 Repair 按鈕開始修復過程,如圖所示Figure 2
  • DivX文件修復後,您可以預覽修復的文件,如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 將固定的.divx文件保存在您選擇的位置,如圖所示 Figure 4

支持的Windows和Mac操作系統版本 –

視窗 OS: 視窗10,視窗 8中,視窗 7中,視窗 Vista中,等

Mac OS: 蘋果埃爾卡皮坦,優勝美地的Mac,蘋果小牛,蘋果豹,獅子的Mac等

即使DivX文件的大小和損壞,可以很容易地通過此工具修復。 此外,隨著DivX視頻文件,該軟件還修復無法訪問或損壞的AVI和XVID文件。 它支持修復存儲在硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器,存儲卡等上的DivX視頻文件。最重要的是,該應用程序允許您預覽固定文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Tool to Fix DivX file

Remo Repair AVI software quickly fixes DivX file which doesn’t play, freezes or shows errors while playing, etc., and renders a healthy file!! Corrupt .divx files will be repaired in just few steps! Download Now!!

That frustrating situation when a movie file doesn’t play properly; the video and audio are out of sync! Ever been through these? Very irritating, right? Your favorite movie in DivX format is not playing properly on any media player. So by now you know that the DivX file is corrupted and needs to be repaired. But, trying to fix the problem using manual methods doesn’t yield any result.

Is there a way to Repair DivX File?

Yes, it is possible to repair damaged DivX file easily by using Remo Repair AVI software. It is a safe and read-only application which makes sure that the original DivX file is kept intact. No matter what the reason behind DivX file corruption, Remo AVI Repair utility fixes it with ease.

Remo AVI Repair to Fix DivX File –

The software goes about the repair process by extracting content from the corrupt DivX file, separating audio video streams, fixing them individually, and finally joins them together to render a healthy file. DivX files which fail to play on any media player, freezes while playing, has codec issues, and so on will be repaired in just few clicks by Remo AVI Repair program.

Steps to Repair DivX File using Remo Repair AVI –

  • Download Remo Repair AVI software on your laptop / desktop
  • Install the application and launch it
  • From the main window, select the required DivX video file which has to be repaired using the Browse option as shown in Figure 1
  • Next, click on Repair button to start the repair process as indicated in Figure 2
  • Once the DivX file is fixed, you can preview the repaired file as shown in Figure 3
  • Save the fixed .divx file on a location of your choice as shown in Figure 4

Supported Windows & Mac OS versions –

Windows OS: Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and so on

Mac OS: Mac El Capitan, Mac Yosemite, Mac Mavericks, Mac Leopard, Mac Lion, etc

Even DivX files which are large in size and corrupted can be fixed easily by this tool. Moreover, along with DivX video file isshues the software also fixes sync issues, index issues, header corrupiton & codec issues with XVID and AVI videos too. It supports repair of DivX video files stored on hard drives, FireWire drives, memory cards, etc. Most importantly, the application allows you to preview the fixed file.