從Mac OS X El Capitan文件恢復

使用Remo恢復Mac輕鬆恢復從Mac OS X El Capitan丟失或刪除的數據。 它甚至支持從其他版本的Mac OS,如優勝美地,小牛,山獅,獅子,雪豹和豹子文件恢復。

microsoft gold partner

埃爾卡皮坦最新版本的Mac操作系統是優勝美地的繼任者。使用這個最新的Mac OS X版本是非常驚人的,因為它有很多修改和一些新的功能。這是否意味著Mac OS X El Capitan沒有數據丟失?不,它有時候會出現一些不可預測的情況,導致Mac OS X El Capitan的數據丟失。

Mac OS X的數據丟失El Capitan可能由於人為錯誤而發生,如使用Command + Delete鍵的意外刪除或其他原因,如意外格式化卷,清空垃圾桶而不檢查其內容,Mac驅動器損壞等。由於上述原因丟失或刪除可能包含您的重要數據。在這種情況下你會做什麼?

但是,當數據丟失或從Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan中刪除,並且沒有數據備份時,只需要幫助Remo恢復Mac軟件即可在幾分鐘內從Mac OS X El Capitan還原文件。

警告:

  • 在丟失Mac OS X El Capitan的數據後,請勿將任何內容保存到丟失或刪除數據的相同位置,以防止覆蓋數據
  • 不要在同一卷或驅動器上安裝恢復軟件,您必須執行數據恢復

Mac OS X El Capitan已刪除/丟失文件恢復!

Remo 適用於Mac的數據恢復軟件 使用其高級掃描算法掃描完整的Mac OS X El Capitan,以便丟失或刪除數據。 在這個工具的幫助下,您可以輕鬆地在幾次點擊之間恢復不同的文件類型,如音頻文件,視頻文件,文檔,圖像等。 而且,它會 從格式化的Mac恢復文件, 損壞和無法訪問的Mac Volume或驅動器在快速驅動器。

不僅僅是Mac El Capitan,它與其他版本的Mac OS(如優勝美地,小牛,山獅,獅子,雪豹和豹)兼容。 它支持從FAT16,FAT32,HFS +和HFS X等各種文件系統進行數據恢復。此外,軟件甚至可以 在Mac Mini上檢索已刪除的文件, iMac和MacBook等等。您還可以從硬盤驅動器,USB閃存驅動器,iPod,存儲卡,數碼相機和其他USB驅動器檢索數據.

從EI Capitan恢復數據的教程:

  • 步 1: 下載Remo在Mac系統上恢復Mac.
  • 步 2: 從主屏剛剛選擇 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項.
  • 步 3: 從即將到來的屏幕也可以選擇 “Volume Recovery” 選項 - 如果Mac卷損壞或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項 - 如果數據由於格式化而丟失。
  • 步 4: 現在選擇文件被刪除或丟失的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 按鍵
  • 步 5: 等到工具掃描刪除/丟失的數據。 之後,生成恢復文件的列表,您可以從中查看文件的使用情況 “Preview” 選項
  • 步 6: 如果恢復結果符合您的期望,那麼購買註冊版本將這些文件保存在受影響的驅動器上。

更多關於Remo恢復Mac:

  • 內置兩個確定的捲掃描引擎,可以緊固數據恢復
  • 從已恢復的文件列表中搜索特定文件 “Find” 工具
  • 可以在Mac finder樣式界面中查看恢復的數據

很多時候,可以通過採取一些預防措施提前避免數據丟失,如:

  • 維護任何外部存儲設備上的數據的定期備份,以克服意外的數據丟失情況
  • 啟用Mac OS X上的Time Machine進行定期備份
  • 在刪除文件或格式化卷時要注意

File Recovery from Mac OS X El Capitan

Restore data that are lost or deleted from Mac OS X El Capitan using Remo Recover Mac with ease. It even supports file recovery from other versions of Mac OS such as Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard, and Leopard.

microsoft gold partner

El Capitan; latest version of Mac operating system which is successor of Yosemite. Working on this latest Mac OS X version is really amazing as it comes with lots of modification and with some new features. Does this mean that Mac OS X El Capitan is free from data loss? No, it doesn’t, at times, some unpredictable situations may arise which leads to data loss from your Mac OS X El Capitan.

Data loss from Mac OS X El Capitan may occur due to human mistakes like accidental deletion using Command + Delete keys or other reasons like accidental formatting of volume, emptying Trash without checking its content, corruption of Mac drive, etc. The file which you have lost or deleted due to above mentioned reasons may contain your important data. What will you do in such situation?

However, when data is lost or deleted from Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan and there is no data backup, then just take assistance of Remo Recover Mac Software to restore files from Mac OS X El Capitan in a matter of minutes.

Caution:

  • After losing data from Mac OS X El Capitan, don’t save anything to same place from which you lost or deleted data to prevent overwriting of data
  • Don’t install recovery software on the same volume or drive, where you have to perform data recovery

Mac OS X El Capitan Deleted / Lost File Recovery!

Remo Data Recovery software for Mac scans the complete Mac OS X El Capitan using its advanced scanning algorithms to get lost or deleted data back. With the help of this tool, you can easily recover different file types like audio file, video files, document, images, etc., within few clicks. Moreover, it will recover files from Mac from formatted, corrupted and inaccessible Mac Volume or drive in quick drives.

Not just Mac El Capitan, it is compatible with other versions of Mac OS such as Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard, and Leopard. It supports data recovery from various file system like FAT16, FAT32, HFS + and HFS X. In addition, the software will even retrieve deleted files on Mac Mini, iMac and MacBook etc. You can also retrieve data from hard drives, USB flash drives, iPods, memory cards, digital cameras and other USB drives.

Tutorial to Recover Data from EI Capitan:

  • Step 1: Download Remo Recover Mac on your Mac system.
  • Step 2: From the main screen just chose “Recover Volumes / Drives” option.
  • Step 3: From the upcoming screen choose either “Volume Recovery” option – if the Mac volume is corrupted or the “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option – if the data is lost due to formatting.
  • Step 4: Now select the drive from which the files got deleted or lost & press “Next” button
  • Step 5: Wait until the tool scans for deleted / lost data. After that a list of recovered files is generated from which you can view the files using “Preview” option
  • Step 6: If the recovery results are upto your expectations then purchase the registered version to save those files on a drive other than the affected one.

More About Remo Recover Mac:

  • Built with two definitive volume scanning engines which fasten up the data recovery
  • Search for particular file from the recovered list of files using built in “Find” tool
  • Recovered data can be viewed in the Mac finder styled interface

Many times, it is possible to avoid data loss in advance by taking some preventive tips, such as:

  • Maintaining regular backup of data on any external storage device to overcome unexpected data loss scenarios
  • Enable Time Machine on Mac OS X for periodical backup
  • Be attentive, while deleting files or formatting volumes