導出Microsoft Outlook日曆項目

尋找出口您的日曆項目的簡單和安全的方式? Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件將幫助您導出所有Outlook日曆項目,如提醒,約會,會議等。此外,其自動備份選項可讓您以每天,每週或每月的方式複制整個日曆項目,以便您不會錯過任何 他們…

導出Outlook日曆的最簡單的解決方案

Outlook日曆是Microsoft Outlook最重要的屬性之一,可幫助您在所有計劃和事件上保持標籤。 是的,當移動到新的PC或升級的環境導出Outlook日曆變得忙碌。 此外,使用手動方法並不那麼容易,而且在導出時也可能導致您重要的Outlook信息丟失,導致任何中斷的風險也是如此。

因此,了解您的日曆項目的重要性,我們設計了Remo Outlook備份和遷移軟件,將完全導出您的整個Outlook日曆項目,如提醒,約會,會議等安全,而不會丟失任何數據。

什麼時候可以協助Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook 只要您要重新安裝或重新配置Outlook,“備份和遷移”工具就會在很多情況下派上用場。 特別是當您將Windows重新安裝或升級到最新版本(如Windows 8.1或Windows 8)時,您想要 將Outlook移動到新的計算機 或筆記本電腦或在格式化/重新格式化硬盤驅動器之前,您可以通過以下步驟獲得此軟件導出Outlook日曆。 該軟件甚至被設計成 導入Outlook設置, 以便您可以隨著日曆恢復您的個性化設置.

不只是這個 PST 備用 工具甚至從您當前的Outlook版本導出Outlook日曆,並將其從Outlook 2003升級到Office 2010,Office 2010,Outlook 2010到2013等,輕鬆將其移動到最新版本。此外,即使您想 備份日曆項目作為預防措施,以在Outlook PST損壞或刪除的情況下恢復它們,Remo Outlook備份和遷移可幫助您.

除了僅導出Outlook日曆,您甚至可以使用該應用程序 導出PST文件 或者備份並移動所有其他Outlook屬性,如電子郵件,聯繫人,RSS訂閱源,日記帳,任務等,只需點擊一下即可。 特別是當你想要 導出Outlook聯繫人, 該軟件將復制聯繫人的所有元素,如姓名,地址,聯繫電話,電子郵件地址等等.

如何導出Outlook日曆

  • 首先,在系統上下載並安裝軟件
  • 然後雙擊圖標並運行應用程序
  • 從主屏幕選擇 “Backup option"
  • 之後選擇 “Smart Backup” 用於備份整個PST文件或 “Advanced Backup” 備份PST文件的選定屬性
  • 最後查看備份摘要,然後單擊完成選項卡

為什麼只有Remo Outlook備份和遷移?

Remo Outlook 備份和遷移通過其用戶友好的方法簡化了導出過程,因為它只需要幾個簡單的步驟。 它甚至允許您為包含導出的日曆項目的備份副本分配密碼,以便任何其他人都可以訪問或查看您的計劃。 軟件也會 導出Microsoft Outlook備註文件, 規則,簽名等等。 此外,它會引導您在整個導出或導入過程中,以便各種用戶可以方便快捷地使用該軟件.

Outlook兼容性: 此工具與幾乎所有版本的Outlook兼容,包括最新的Outlook 2010,Outlook 2013和Office 365版本.

Windows OS 兼容性: 另外,幫助你 將Outlook信息移動到 Windows 10, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows Server 2003, 2008 和 2012.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Export Microsoft Outlook Calendar items

Looking out for an easy and safe way to export your calendar items? Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software will help you export all your Outlook calendar items like reminders, appointments, meeting etc. Also, its automated backup option lets you copy entire calendar items on daily, weekly or monthly basis so that you will not miss any of them…

Simplest solution for exporting Outlook calendar

Outlook Calendar is one of the most important attributes of Microsoft Outlook which helps you keep tab on all your schedules and events. And yes, while moving to a new PC or to an upgraded environment exporting Outlook Calendar becomes hectic. In addition, using manual method is not that easy and it’s risky too as any sort of interruption while exporting might lead to loss of your important Outlook information.

Thus, understanding the importance of your calendar items, we have designed Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate software that will completely export your entire Outlook Calendar items such as reminders, appointments, meetings etc. safely without missing out any data.

When can I take the assistance of Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate tool comes in handy in many instances whenever you want to reinstall or reconfigure your Outlook. Especially when you are reinstalling or upgrading your Windows to latest version like Windows 8.1 or Windows 8, when you want to move Outlook to new computer or laptop or before formatting / reformatting the hard drive, you can get this software to export your Outlook Calendar in just few steps. The software has been designed even to import Outlook settings, so that you can get back your personalized settings too along with the calendar.

Not just that, this PST Backup tool even exports your Outlook Calendar from your current Outlook version and moves it to the latest version with ease like while upgrading from Outlook 2003 to 2013, from Outlook 2010 to office 365, Outlook 2010 to 2013 etc. In addition, even when you want to back up the calendar items as a precautionary measure to restore them back in cases of Outlook PST corruption or deletion, Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate helps you out.

Apart from exporting only Outlook Calendar, you can make use of the application even while exporting PST file or to back up and move all other Outlook attributes like emails, contacts, RSS feeds, journals, tasks, etc., including settings in just one click. Especially when you want to export Outlook contacts, the software will copy all elements of contacts like name, address, contact number, email addresses and many more.

Why only Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate?

Remo Outlook Backup and Migrate simplifies your exporting process with its user-friendly approach as it requires just few simple steps. It even lets you assign a password to the backup copy containing exported calendar items so that no one else can either access or view your schedules. Also the software will export Microsoft Outlook notes file, rules, signatures and more from your Outlook. Moreover, it guides you throughout the exporting or importing process so that all sorts of users can use the software easily and quickly.

Outlook compatibility: This tool is compatible with almost all versions of Outlook including the latest Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013 and Office 365 versions.

Windows OS compatibility: Also, helps you to move Outlook information to Windows 10, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows Server 2003, 2008 and 2012.