從Mac上的外部硬盤檢索文件

擔心如何從Mac電腦上的外部硬盤驅動器收回丟失的數據? 您是否格式化驅動器而不進行數據備份,否則由於未知原因而失敗? 沒關係! Remo 收复(Mac)是一款非常出色的應用程序,可以方便快捷地在Mac機上執行外部硬盤恢復。 閱讀更多了解更多…

毫無疑問,外部硬盤驅動器對人們來說非常方便,因為它可以幫助存儲大量的重要數據。 他們大多數使用這些驅動器來保存其備份數據,甚至使用這些驅動器作為擴展內存到他們的Mac電腦。 然而,由於這些外部硬盤驅動器足夠便於連接到任何系統,所以存在驅動器的破壞導致重要數據不可訪問的變化。

當你失去寶貴的資料時,這讓你感到非常失望。 不是嗎 然而,沒有必要擔心,因為使用良好的數據恢復工具,您可以輕鬆地恢復丟失的數據而沒有任何困難。 一個這樣強大的工具是 Remo 硬盤恢復Mac 程序,即使從外部HDD被Mac無法識別,也可以輕鬆恢復整個數據。

外部硬盤數據丟失的常見原因

  • 壞扇區:當外部硬盤上存在許多壞扇區時,存儲在這些壞扇區上的數據變得無法訪問,導致數據丟失。壞部門創造背後的主要原因是:數據傳輸過程突然終止,有任何進程中硬盤突然彈出,驅動器使用不當等。
  • 文件系統損壞:文件系統是存儲硬盤正確功能所需的重要信息,因此如果對文件系統有任何威脅或損壞,那麼您將丟失驅動器上的所有數據。有很多原因導致文件系統損壞,其中一些是;不正確的文件系統轉換,有害的病毒入侵等等
  • 意外刪除:這是由用戶的魯莽引起的常見情況之一。人們可以選擇有用的數據以及不需要的數據,並將它們一次刪除,而無需正確檢查。
  • 其他原因:意外或無意的格式化,外部HDD崩潰,不正確的分區等等都可能導致數據丟失。

不過,從Mac外置硬盤驅動器丟失數據可能還有很多其他原因,但是不用擔心! 這是因為Remo 收复(Mac)工具獨立於損失背後的原因。 因此,它可以毫不費力地從外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據丟失由於任何原因也只是在幾分鐘內。 此外,該工具是兼容的 從Seagate擴展便攜式驅動器檢索丟失的文件 , 西數,東芝和其他主要品牌的外部硬盤。

非凡的功能 Remo 收复(Mac)

  • Remo 收复(Mac) 是一個理想的工具,因為它可以恢復許多種類的文件,如音頻文件,視頻文件,檔案,文件等,其中包括300 +不同類型和格式的文件。
  • 允許您通過編輯或添加所需的文件簽名來自定義掃描過程;這樣可以方便快捷的恢復。
  • 該軟件加載了強大的算法,可幫助您深入掃描外部硬盤,以在幾分鐘內恢復整個丟失的數據。
  • 通過使用此工具,用戶(即使是新手)也不會在恢復文件時感到任何困難,因為該程序為您提供了簡單易懂的圖形用戶界面,您可以在任何情況下完成任務,而無任何障礙
  • 可輕鬆安裝在Mac OS X 10.5.x(包括豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地)之後發布的最重要的操作系統上。
  • 使用該程序,即使在購買工具之前,也可以使用其試用版本預覽恢復的數據
  • 支持從文件系統(如HFS +,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32和ExFAT)中恢復丟失的數據,還支持從不同種類的硬盤(如SATA,IDE,SCSI和SSD)檢索數據
  • 利用這個強大的工具,您不僅可以從外部硬盤恢復數據,還可以執行 USB數據恢復格式化後 用簡單的點擊

如何從外部HDD Mac還原數據:

  • 在您的系統上安裝並啟動Remo軟件
  • 從主屏幕點擊 Recover Drives 選項
  • 之後點擊 Partition Recovery or Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 根據情況
  • 現在,選擇要恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 選項開始掃描過程
  • 完成恢復過程後,您可以查看大量的數據列表 Preview 選項

視頻教程,將引導您完成整個恢復過程

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Retrieve Files from External Hard Disks on Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Worried how to get back your lost data from external hard drives on Mac computers? Did you format the drive without data backup or it failed due to unknown reasons? Never mind! Remo Recover (Mac) is an excellent application that helps perform external HDD recovery on Mac machines easily and quickly. Read further to know more…

There is no doubt that external hard disk drives are of great convenience for people as it helps store massive important data. Most of them use these drives for saving their backup data and some even as a extended memory to their Mac computers. Nevertheless, since these external hard drives are portable enough to be connected to any system, there are changes of corrupting the drive leading to inaccessibility of vital data.

It makes you much disappointed when you lose your precious data. Isn’t it? However there is no need to worry because by making use a good data recovery tool you can easily recover lost data without any difficulties. One such powerful tool is Remo Hard Disk Recovery Mac program which can effortlessly restore back the entire data even when from the external HDD that is not recognized by your Mac.

Common reasons for data loss from external hard disk

  • Bad sectors: When there are many bad sectors on your external hard disk the data stored on these bad sectors become inaccessible resulting in data loss. The major reason behind bad sectors creation are; abrupt termination of data transfer process, sudden ejection of hard disk when there is any process under progress, improper usage of drive etc.
  • File system damage: File system is the one that stores important information required for proper functionality of hard disk thus if there is any threat or damage to the file system then you will lose all the data on the drive. There are many reasons responsible for file system damage and some of them are; improper file system conversion, harmful virus intrusion and many others
  • Accidental deletion: This is one of the common scenarios which are caused by recklessness of users. One might select the useful data along with the unwanted ones and delete them at once without checking them properly.
  • Other reasons: Accidental or unintentional formatting, external HDD crash, improper partitioning and many more can all lead to loss of data.

Nevertheless, there might be many other reasons for losing data from the Mac external hard drives, but there is no need to worry! This is because Remo Recover (Mac) tool works independent of the reason behind the loss. Thus, it can effortlessly recover data from external hard drive on Mac computers lost due to any reasons that too in just matter of minutes. In addition, the tool is compatible enough to retrieve lost files from Seagate Expansion Portable Drive , Western Digital, Toshiba and from other major brands of external hard drives.

Extraordinary features of Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Remo Recover (Mac) is an ideal tool as it can recover many kinds of files such as audio files, video files, archives, documents etc. that includes 300 + different types and formats of files.
  • Allows you to customize your scanning process by editing or adding file signature that you desire; this ensures easy and quick recovery.
  • The software is loaded with powerful algorithms that will help you in deeply scanning through the external hard disk to recover entire lost data within minutes.
  • By using this tool a user (even the novice) will not feel any difficulty in recovering the files because the program provides you with simple to understand graphical user interface by which you can finish the task without any hindrances
  • Can be easily installed on foremost operating system which released after Mac OS X 10.5.x that includes Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite.
  • Utilizing the program you can preview the recovered data with its trial version even before purchasing the tool
  • Supports recovery of lost data from file system such as HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT, furthermore supports retrieval of data from different kinds of hard disks such as SATA, IDE, SCSI and SSD
  • Making use of this powerful tool you can not only recover data from external hard drive but you can also perform USB data recovery after format with simple clicks

How to Restore Data from External HDD Mac:

  • Install and launch Remo Software on your system
  • From main screen click on Recover Drives option
  • After which click on Partition Recovery or Formatted/Reformatted Recovery according to scenario
  • Now, choose the drive from where you want recover data and click on Next option to start the scanning process
  • After the completion of recovery process, you can view huge list of data using Preview option

Video tutorial which will guide you through whole procedure of recovery