從損壞的PST文件提取電子郵件

Microsoft Outlook存儲所有電子郵件和其他郵箱項目文件夾,簡稱為個人存儲表PST。 在當前時代,每個個人和組織都依賴於Outlook應用程序,因為它使用戶能夠在短時間內發送和接收批量電子郵件。 除此之外,PST是一個開放的專有,用於存儲日曆事件,聯繫人,日記,任務管理器,筆記等。

儘管所有這些優秀的功能,全世界的大多數用戶面臨問題,而打開或查看來自PST文件的電子郵件。 這種情況通常發生,由於腐敗,一旦PST文件被損壞或損壞,則用戶無法獲取電子郵件或變得不可訪問。 只看看下面提到的情況,這是負責PST文件損壞:

  • Outlook的意外終止:如果Outlook應用程序由於電源故障或其他原因意外終止訪問或創建電子郵件時,那麼可能有PST文件損壞的機會。
  • 軟件故障:這只是應用程序開始掛或與其他應用程序碰撞。 類似的情況也可能發生與Outlook,由於這個PST文件被損壞或損壞,用戶面臨的問題,以訪問電子郵件和其他屬性。
  • 病毒攻擊:有害的病毒,如木馬或惡意軟件攻擊可以破壞PST文件,並使他們無法訪問電子郵件或其他文件夾。
  • 其他原因:文件頭損壞,共享PST文件通過網絡,不當的Outlook向上漸變,網絡不一致,系統崩潰,硬盤故障,無效的註冊表值等。

從損壞的PST文件提取電子郵件時發生很少錯誤消息如下:

  • 找不到Outlook .PST文件
  • 文件“文件路徑”中已識別錯誤
  • 無法提取電子郵件
  • PST需要修復,因此,無法打開
  • 文件“* .PST”不是個人文件夾文件等。
  • 是否有可能從損壞的PST文件提取電子郵件?

是的,顯然,您可以提取電子郵件從腐敗的PST文件與Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件的幫助。 此實用程序設計與集成算法掃描和 修復PSTT 文件和恢復電子郵件和其他屬性最容易。

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件驚人的功能:

該軟件修復密碼保護的PST文件,以及使用任何壓縮方案壓縮的PST文件,並提取電子郵件與點擊幾下鼠標。 它是能夠 從PST恢復已刪除的文件夾 在所有版本的Outlook(如Outlook 2003,2007,2010和2003)上創建的文件,並且還支持OST文件。 有了這個實用程序的幫助,你可以修復大的PST文件,不能使用收件箱修復工具,即scanpst修復的那些。 此軟件兼容所有版本的Windows,如Windows 8,7,XP,Vista,Windows Server 2003和2008最大的輕鬆。 通過使用此應用程序,您可以恢復從已刪除的項目文件夾清空或從任何其他Outlook文件夾刪除的電子郵件。

注意:除了恢復電子郵件從腐敗的PST文件,該工具會 恢復日曆項目後PST腐敗, 或者由於某些偶然情況而被刪除或丟失。

容易的分步指南從損壞的PST文件使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)提取電子郵件軟件:

下載並安裝Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的演示版本在您的Windows操作系統和啟動它。 從主屏幕選擇“Select Outlook Profile” op以打開Outlook配置文件的PST。 如果您只有一個Outlook配置文件,你知道PST文件的位置,然後單擊 “Open PST File” o如果位置未知,請選擇 “Find PST File” 選項。 現在選擇 “Normal Scan” 要么 “Smart Scan” 選項並選擇存儲PST文件的目標路徑。 修復過程將開始。 一旦完成,您將收到一個摘要報告,說明檢索的Outlook屬性的數量。 通過購買完整版本的工具預覽並保存PST文件。

附加特性: 有了Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具的幫助,你甚至可以 修復存檔PST文件Outlook 2010 並恢復您的整個Outlook數據,只需點擊幾下鼠標。

Extract Emails from Corrupt PST file

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Microsoft Outlook stores all email messages and other mailbox items folders, which is referred as PST abbreviated for Personal Storage Table. In current era, every individual and organizations are depended on Outlook application because it enables user to send and receive bulk emails in short span of time. Other than this, PST is an open proprietary used to store calendar events, contacts, journals, task manager, notes taking, etc.

In spite of all these excellent features, most of the users across worldwide are facing problem while opening or viewing emails from PST file. This sort of situation usually occurs due to corruption, once PST file gets damaged or corrupted then user is incapable to get emails or becomes inaccessible. Just look at below mentioned scenarios which are responsible for PST file corruption:

  • Unexpected Termination of Outlook: If the Outlook application is terminated unexpectedly due to power failure or other reason while accessing or creating emails, then there could be chance of PST file corruption.
  • Software Malfunctioning: It is nothing but application starts hanging or collides with other apps. The similar circumstance might also happen with Outlook, due to this PST file gets damage or corrupt and user faces the problem to access emails and other attributes.  
  • Virus Attack: Harmful viruses like Trojan or Malware attack can corrupt the PST file and makes them inaccessible to fetch emails or other folders.
  • Other Reasons: File header corruption, sharing PST file over network, improper Outlook up gradation, network inconsistency, system crash, hard disk failure, invalid registry values and so forth.

Few Error Messages Occurs while Extracting Emails from Corrupt PST file are as Follows:

  • Outlook .PST file cannot be found
  • Errors have been identified in file 'file path'
  • Not able to extract emails
  • PST needs to be repaired, therefore, unable to open
  • The file "*.PST " is not a personal folders file, etc.
  • Is It Possible to Extract Emails from Corrupt PST File?

Yes obviously, you can extract emails from corrupt PST file with the aid of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software. This utility is designed with integrated algorithms to scan and repair PST file and recover emails and other attributes utmost ease.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software Stunning Features:

The software repairs password protected PST files and also PST files that are compressed using any compression schemes and extracts emails with few clicks of mouse. It is capable to recover deleted folder from PST file created on all versions of Outlook such as Outlook 2003, 2007, 2010, 2003 and also supports OST files. With the help of this utility you can repair PST files that are large and the ones that cannot be repaired using inbox repair tool i.e. scanpst. This software is compatible on all versions of Windows such as Windows 8, 7, XP, Vista, Windows Server 2003 and 2008 utmost ease. By making use of this application you can recover email messages emptied from deleted item folder or deleted from any other Outlook folder.

NOTE: In addition to restoring emails from corrupt PST file, the tool will restore calendar items after PST corruption, or when deleted or lost due to some accidental situations.

Easy Step-by-step guide to Extract Emails from Corrupt PST File Using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

Download & install the demo version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) on your Windows OS & launch it. From the main screen choose “Select Outlook Profile” option to open the PST of your Outlook profile. If you have only one Outlook profile & you know the location of the PST file then click “Open PST File” option & if the location is unknown then select “Find PST File” option. Now choose either of the “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan” options & select the destination path to store the PST file. The repairing process will start. As soon as it is finished, you will get a summary report stating the number of Outlook attributes retrieved. Preview & save the PST file by purchasing the full version of the tool.

Additional trait: With the help of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool you can even repair archive PST file Outlook 2010 and recover your entire Outlook data back with just few mouse clicks.