Yes, the recovered data will be allowed to save for sure but it is limited to 1 GB. You have the option to save 1 GB of recovered data in different intervals .i.e., 100MB, 300MB etc. but exceeding the 1 GB limit will prompt you to “Upgrade” the software. In this way you can save the recovered data and evaluate the recovery chances. Upgrade the software to save more than 1 GB of recovered data.