在應用Command + Shift + Delete鍵後查找數據

在我的Mac電腦中,我已經將很多官方和個人文件存儲在特定的文件夾中。 由於存儲更多的文件,我發現很難瀏覽文件。 因此,我決定從該文件夾中刪除不需要的文件,但是這樣做意外地,我使用命令+ shift + delete選項刪除了非常需要的文件。 是否有任何可能的解決方案來檢索該文件?

當然,有一個解決方案來恢復該文件,但是如果你真的希望得到它,然後停止存儲或移動任何其他文件到您的硬盤。 因為當您使用命令+ shift + delete選項刪除文件時,刪除的文件的指針將從表中刪除,並使其從您消失,並駐留在硬盤本身。 在這種情況下,通過將文件存儲或移動到該驅動器中,恢復該文件的概率將減少。 因此,避免存儲新文件,除非恢復已刪除的文件,並且需要使用任何第三部分工具來挽救它. Remo Mac文件恢復軟件 具有拯救Mac硬盤上刪除的文件(如音頻,視頻,文檔和PPT等)的所有功能。

在哪種情況下,您可以使用命令+ shift + delete選項

假設您是否從其他用戶共享病毒感染文件,並存儲在Mac PC上,而不掃描它們。 後來,不知何故,你知道這個文件包含病毒攻擊。 在這種情況下,您可能會擔心打開或選擇該文件,因為病毒和惡意軟件威脅可能會傳播到其他文件。 因此,您可能會計劃使用Mac終端刪除文件,但如果提供其他文件名,則刪除,則會導致文件丟失。 另外,當空間不足以存儲其他文件時,可以使用命令+ shift + delete選項刪除不需要的文件。 但是,在這種情況下,如果您選擇任何重要的文件意外刪除,則會導致文件丟失。 如果您希望重新獲得這些已刪除的文件,請使用這種非常複雜的文件恢復工具,稱為Remo Recover Mac應用程序,可有效地恢復文件,並在恢復文件時不要造成任何損害。 另外,這是最好的應用 在Mac上恢復格式化的驅動器 系統在幾分鐘內。

如何使用Remo Recover Mac軟件重新獲取文件?

  • 下載演示版的Remo Recover Mac應用程序,並成功安裝在您的電腦上。 雙擊啟動軟件,主屏幕顯示三個主要選項。 在那個選擇 "Recover Files" 選項和下一個選擇 "Recover Deleted Files" 選項,然後繼續下一步
  • 現在從您刪除的文件中選擇分區,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描,查找已刪除的文件列表
  • 掃描過程完成後,可以預覽已刪除文件的列表,並提供選擇要恢復的文件列表的選項,然後單擊完成恢復過程
  • 最後,您可以預覽恢復的文件 "File Type View" 和 "Data View" 選項。 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本將這些恢復的文件保存到磁盤

去表演 數據恢復從不可及的雪豹 系統以簡單的方式點擊提供的鏈接。

要記住的:

  • 請勿將Remo Recover Mac軟件安裝在文件被刪除的捲上
  • 如果您在安裝軟件或進行恢復過程中發現任何問題,請聯繫我們的技術支持團隊,他們將可用於24 * 7以協助

避免在Mac上丟失文件的注意事項

  • 避免從其他來源共享受感染的數據
  • 實踐最佳使用系統
  • 定期備份其他存儲設備中的重要文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Find Data After Applying Command + Shift + Delete Keys

In my Mac PC, I have stored lot of official and personal files in a specific folder. Due to storage of more files in it, I find difficult to browse files. Therefore, I decided to delete unwanted files from that folder but while doing so accidentally I deleted very needed file using command + shift + delete option. Is there any possible solution to retrieve that file?

Of course, there is a solution to recover that file but if you really wish to get it back then stop storing or moving any other files into your hard disk. Because when you delete a file using command + shift + delete option, that deleted file’s pointer will remove from the table and makes it to disappear from you and resides in hard disk itself. In such case, probability of recovering that file will reduces by storing or moving files into that drive. Therefore avoid storing new files unless recovering deleted files and you need to use any third part tool to rescue it. Remo Recover Mac basic version tool has all capabilities of rescuing deleted files on Mac hard drives, such as audio, video, documents and PPT etc.

In which scenarios you may use command + shift + delete option

Suppose if you shared virus infected file from other user and stored on your Mac PC without scanning them. Later, somehow you came know that file has contained virus attacks.  In such case, you may fear to open or select that file because virus and malware threats may spreads to other files. Therefore, you may plan to delete file using Mac terminal but while deleting if you provide other file name then it results in loss of file. In addition, when you are running out of space to store other files, you may delete unwanted files by using command + shift + delete option. However, in such situation if you select any important files accidentally to delete then it results in loss of files. If you wish to regain those deleted files then use this extraordinary file recovery tool known as Remo Recover Mac application that efficiently recover files and do not do any damages while recovering them. In addition, it is the best application to recover formatted drives on Mac system in a couple of minutes.

How to regain files using Remo Recover Mac software?

  • Download demo version of Remo Recover Mac application and install on your PC successfully. Launch the software by double clicking on it, main screen appears that consists of three major options. In that select "Recover Files" option and next choose "Recover Deleted Files" option and proceed to next steps
  • Now choose the partition from where you deleted file and click on "Next" button to start scanning to find list of deleted files from it
  • Once scanning process finishes, allows you to preview list of deleted files and provides an option to choose list of files to recover and click on next to complete recovery process
  • Finally, you can preview recovered files in "File Type View" and "Data View" option. If you are satisfied with obtained results then buy full version to save those recovered files to disk

To perfrom data restoration from inaccessible Snow Leopard systems in simple way, click on provided link.

Points to remember:

  • Do not install Remo Recover Mac software on volume from where file got deleted
  • Incase if you found any problems in installing software or proceeding recovery process then contact our technical support team, they will be available for 24*7 to assist

Precautionary steps to avoid loss of files on Mac

  • Avoid sharing infected data from other source
  • Practice best usage of system
  • Regularly backup important files in other storage devices

 

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7) and Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

Download Now
For Mac