損壞的AVI文件頭修復

Remo 修復AVI工具修復AVI文件頭問題毫不費力! 在短短幾分鐘內,該軟件修復損壞的AVI視頻,並使它可以再次播放! 立即獲取!!

您的AVI視頻文件未播放,您每次嘗試播放時收到錯誤通知。 當一個重要的視頻文件變得不可播放時,這是一個非常惱人的問題。 所以你試圖在各種媒體播放器上播放AVI視頻,但問題仍然存在。 現在你想知道為什麼這是發生在AVI文件.

當AVI文件顯示錯誤消息,無法在任何媒體播放器上播放,則可能的原因可能是AVI頭文件損壞。 有很多方法可以讓AVI頭損壞。 一些原因如下 –

  • 在不兼容的媒體播放器上播放AVI文件
  • 以不正確的方式壓縮AVI視頻文件
  • 更改AVI文件的文件擴展名
  • 傳輸AVI文件時的任何中斷

當您的AVI視頻文件的標題損壞,視頻無法播放,則不要恐慌。 Remo 修復AVI工具來到你的救援 - 是的,該軟件快速修復損壞的AVI文件頭,使視頻可再播放.

容易的解決方案修復AVI文件頭使用Remo AVI修復工具 –

Remo 修復AVI軟件是一個有效的程序,修復AVI文件是無法播放的,由於頭損壞。 在修復過程中,軟件分離音頻和視頻流,修復它們並將它們連接在一起以形成健康的可播放視頻文件。 除了固定AVI視頻頭,該實用程序 修復損壞的XVID頭 和DivX視頻文件頭.

修復AVI視頻文件頭的教程 –

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修復AVI軟件在您的系統上
  • 啟動軟件。 在主屏幕上,單擊 Browse 選項,如圖所示 Figure 1 選擇要修復的AVI文件
  • 點擊 Repair 選項如下所示 Figure 2. 該工具掃描所選文件,並開始修復過程,如此處所示 Figure 3
  • 修復過程完成後,將顯示一個新窗口 Preview 選項這樣 Figure 4
  • 預覽固定的AVI文件並保存在首選目標位置

修復AVI文件 可以在Windows和Mac操作系統上播放。 Remo 修復AVI工具會 修復DivX, 播放時損壞,無法播放或凍結的AVI和XVID視頻文件。 該應用程序支持修復存儲在設備,如硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,存儲卡等AVI文件。這個用戶友好的界面使修復過程即使對於一個新的用戶。 此外,您可以預覽固定文件以分析結果.

Damaged AVI File Header Repair

Remo Repair AVI tool fixes AVI file header issues effortlessly! In just few minutes, the software repairs the corrupt AVI video and makes it playable again! Get it now!!

Your AVI video file is not playing and you get an error notification every time you try to play it. This is a very annoying issue when an important video file becomes unplayable. So you try to play the AVI video on various media players, but the issue still remains. Now you wonder why this is happening with the AVI file.

When AVI file displays error message and fails to play on any media player, then the possible reason could be AVI header file corruption. There are many ways by which AVI header can get corrupted. Some of the reasons are listed below –

  • Playing AVI file on an incompatible media player
  • Compressing AVI video files in an improper way
  • Changing the file extension of AVI file
  • Any interruption while transferring AVI file

When your AVI video file’s header is damaged and the video fails to play, then don’t panic. Remo Repair AVI tool comes to your rescue – yes, the software quickly fixes the AVI file header which is corrupted and makes the video playable again.

Easy Solution to Fix AVI File Header using Remo AVI Repair tool –

Remo Repair AVI software is an efficient program to repair AVI file which is unplayable due to header corruption. During the repair process, the software separates the audio and video streams, fixes them and joins them together to form a healthy playable video file. Apart from fixing AVI video header, the utility also repairs damaged XVID header and DivX video file header with ease.

Tutorial to Repair AVI Video File Header –

  • Download and install Remo Repair AVI software on your system
  • Launch the software. On the main screen, click on Browse option as shown in this figure Figure 1 to select the AVI file to be repaired
  • Click on Repair option as shown here Figure 2. The tool scans the selected file and begins the repair process as shown here Figure 3
  • After the repair process is completed, a new windows appears with Preview option like this Figure 4
  • Preview the fixed AVI file and save on a preferred destination

The repaired AVI file can be played on both Windows and Mac OS. Remo Repair AVI tool will fix DivX, AVI and XVID video files which are corrupted, unplayable or freezes while playing. The application supports repair of AVI files stored on devices like hard disk drives, USB drives, memory cards, etc. This user-friendly interface makes the repair process easy even for a new user. Moreover, you can preview the fixed file to analyze the results.