修復壞的PST文件

Microsoft Outlook是全球最常用的電子郵件客戶端應用程序。 您可以輕鬆地發送或接收郵件,並有效地管理其他任務。 但是,所有Outlook屬性數據(如收件箱,發件箱,已刪除,備註,RSS源,日曆等)都存儲在稱為PST-個人存儲表的單獨文件夾中。 此文件將所有Outlook屬性數據存儲在具有不同擴展名的單獨文件中。

有時,你可能會面臨錯誤打開Outlook應用程序,由於PST文件中的不良行為,由於嚴重的腐敗,這使你失去了重要信息。 同樣,如果你也面臨這個問題,你無法打開你的Outlook應用程序,那麼沒有必要擔心; 因為這個壞的PST文件可以很容易地修復與使用第三方應用程序,如Remo 修復Outlook的幫助。 此應用程序是能夠修復在任何版本的Outlook應用程序,如Outlook 2000,Outlook 2007,Outlook 2010等創建的PST文件。除了固定PST文件,它也還原數據從PST文件包括收件箱項目,日曆項目, RSS提要,聯繫人等。此外,此應用程序最好用作 Outlook文件修復軟件 在各種版本的Windows機器上。

Remo 修復Outlook應用程序的其他顯著特點

  • 修復損壞,損壞或損壞的PST文件
  • 修復受密碼保護的PST文件
  • 能夠找到PST文件位置,當用戶不知道確切的位置
  • 修復超大PST文件
  • 修復PST文件時,ScanPST工具無法修復

PST文件如何變壞?

  • 當PST文件超過其大小限制
  • 當PST文件被病毒或惡意軟件威脅嚴重攻擊
  • 用戶突然終止從Outlook應用程序時
  • 當用戶無法更新Outlook應用程序不當
  • 從其他用戶接收有害消息
  • 在硬盤存儲器上形成壞扇區

Remo 修復Outlook應用程序有能力 修理 PST 文件,由於上述任何原因是壞的或可能是原因。 此外,在固定PST文件後,您的Outlook應用程序工作順利,快速y.

建議:假設當您無法打開Outlook應用程序,並獲取錯誤,而打開它然後立即停止使用Outlook應用程序,因為嘗試打開將導致更多的PST文件的損害。 在這種情況下,立即使用Remo 修復Outlook工具,即提供 步驟修復MS Outlook發送錯誤0x800ccc0f, 無響應錯誤,以及其他Outlook問題。

如何修復損壞的PST使用Remo 修復Outlook應用程序?

  • 下載Remo 修復Outlook的演示版本,並成功安裝在您的系統上
  • 啟動應用程序,並按照說明在每個屏幕中給出
  • 單擊打開PST文件打開錯誤的PST文件,然後單擊下一步
  • 選擇您要修復的PST文件,並單擊正常掃描或智能掃描選項根據PST文件中的損壞嚴重性
  • 選擇目標位置存儲修復的PST文件
  • 現在點擊修復按鈕開始修復過程
  • 最後,當修復過程完成時,您可以查看固定PST文件的內容

注意步驟

  • 在外部存儲設備中備份PST文件
  • 避免病毒和惡意軟件威脅使用更新的防病毒進入您的系統
  • 正確使用Outlook應用程序

點擊提供的鏈接,了解如何 從Outlook 2007恢復已刪除的日曆 使用Remo 修復Outlook應用程序在幾個步驟。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix Bad PST File

Microsoft Outlook is the most used email client application in worldwide. You can easily send or receive mails and manage other tasks effectively. However, all the Outlook attribute data such as inbox, outbox, deleted, notes, RSS feeds,  calendar etc are stored in separate folder called PST- Personal Storage Table. This file stores all Outlook attribute data in separate file with different extensions.

Sometime you might face errors in opening Outlook application due to bad behaviour in PST file due to severe corruption which makes you to lose vital information from it. Similarly, if you are also facing this problem and you are unable to open your Outlook application then no need to worry; since this bad PST file can be easily fixed with the assistance of using third party application like Remo Repair Outlook. This application is capable of fixing PST file that is created on any versions of Outlook application such as Outlook 2000, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010, etc. Apart from fixing PST file, it also restore data from PST file includes inbox items, calendar items, RSS feeds, contacts, etc. Moreover, this application is best to used as Outlook file fixer on various versions of Windows machine.

Other Salient features of Remo Repair Outlook application

  • Repair corrupted, damaged or broken PST file
  • Fixes password protected PST files
  • Able to locate PST file location when user does not know the exact location
  • Repairs oversized PST file
  • Fixes PST file when ScanPST  tool fails to fix

How PST file becomes bad?

  • When PST file exceeds its size limit
  • When PST file is severely attacked by virus or malware threats
  • When user abruptly terminates from Outlook application
  • When user failed to update Outlook application inappropriately
  • Receiving harmful messages from other user
  • Formation of bad sectors on hard disk memory

Remo Repair Outlook application has capable to repair PST file which is bad due to above mentioned any reasons or it might be reasons. In addition, after fixing PST file makes your Outlook application to work smoothly and quickly.

Suggestion: Suppose when you are unable to open Outlook application and getting errors while opening it then immediately stop using Outlook application since attempting to open will cause more damage to PST file. In such cases immediately use Remo Repair Outlook tool, that provides steps to fix MS Outlook sending error 0x800ccc0f, not responding error, and other Outlook issues.

How to Fix Bad PST using Remo Repair Outlook Application?

  • Download demo version of Remo Repair Outlook and install on your system successfully
  • Launch the application and follow instructions are given in each screen
  • Click on Open PST File to open bad PST file and click on Next
  • Choose the PST file which you wish to repair and click on either Normal Scan or Smart Scan option as per severity of corruption in PST file
  • Choose target location to store repaired PST file
  • Now click on Repair button to begin repair process
  • Finally you can view the contents of fixed PST file when fixing process gets completed

Precautionary steps

  • Backup PST file in external storage devices
  • Avoid virus and malware threats entering your system using updated antivirus
  • Use Outlook application appropriately

Click on provided link to learn how to recover deleted calendar from Outlook 2007 using Remo Repair Outlook application in few steps.