修復損壞的PST

如何修復損壞的Outlook PST文件?

Microsoft Outlook將所有個人郵件,聯繫人,日曆條目,RSS Feed等存儲在個人存儲表或PST中。 它是一個單一的數據庫文件,它充當Outlook的本地存儲文件夾,並存儲其所有數據。 由於很多原因,PST可能會損壞,由於Outlook使用單個文件的配置文件,一旦損壞,您將無法訪問Outlook。 現在你可能會想在這種情況下是否可能修復PST? 答案是是的,Remo 修復Outlook PST可以輕鬆修復損壞的PST文件.

PST文件可能會損壞,由於幾個原因。 例如; 當PST文件中存儲的數據超過大小限制,它可能會損壞或有時當Outlook異常關閉,而不保存任何數據,由於電源浪湧或操作系統崩潰,PST文件損壞可能發生。 PST文件損壞的一些其他原因是不當的文件系統恢復,病毒或惡意軟件感染,Outlook程序的缺陷,通過網絡訪問PST文件,壓縮PST文件等.

Remo 修復Outlook (PST)

此工具修復Outlook郵箱(.pst文件),並將恢復的數據存儲到一個新的PST文件。 它可以恢復PST文件的所有內容,包括電子郵件,聯繫人,備註,任務,日曆項目等。這個應用程序比內置的收件箱修復工具更先進,可以修復Outlook PST文件,並從中恢復數據,甚至 在復雜情況下。 如果你想知道 如何修復Outlook PST文件是密碼保護,高度加密甚至壓縮,然後這個軟件派上用場。 使用此工具,您還可以恢復從已刪除的項目文件夾清空或從任何其他Outlook文件夾刪除的電子郵件。 Remo 修復Outlook PST提供兩個選項來恢復電子郵件消息和修復PST文件,您可以選擇其中之一來控制掃描和輸出的水平,這取決於PST文件損壞的嚴重性.

為什麼使用Remo 修復Outlook PST?

它可以很容易地修復損壞的PST文件只需幾個步驟,創建一個新的健康的PST文件與原始屬性。 它可以修復PST,不管它已經經歷的腐敗的水平。 它可以修復那些scanpst.exe無法恢復的PST文件。 Scanpst只修復損壞的文件頭,可能會刪除內容像子文件夾,郵件正文,附件等。所以這可能進一步損壞您的PST文件。 所以,Remo 修復是更安全,因為它不修改原始文件的內容。 此外,它生成修復的PST文件在Outlook 2003-2010格式,使它可以輕鬆導入任何版本的Outlook.

如何Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 作品?

下載並安裝Remo 修復Outlook(PST)在您的系統上運行它。 在主屏幕上,你會發現三個選項“打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 選擇第一個選項,如果你知道PST文件的位置,第二個如果位置是未知&最後一個,如果你有多個Outlook配置文件。 現在選擇掃描類型為“正常掃描”或“智能掃描”。 之後,選擇目的地文件夾,您希望保存修復的PST文件,點擊“修復”按鈕。 一旦修復過程完成,將生成一個摘要報告,顯示電子郵件,聯繫人和其他項目的數量已恢復.


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fix Corrupt PST

How can I repair a corrupted Outlook PST file?

Microsoft Outlook stores all your personal mails, contacts, calendar entries, RSS feeds etc. in a Personal Storage Table or PST. It is a single database file, which acts as a local storage folder for Outlook and stores all its data.  Due to many reasons, PST may get corrupt and since Outlook uses a single file for a profile, once corrupted, you won’t be able to access Outlook. Now you might be thinking whether it would be possible to fix the PST in such situations? The answer is yes, Remo Repair Outlook PST can fix corrupted PST files with ease.

PST files may get corrupt due to several reasons. For example; when the data stored in PST file exceeds the size limit, it might get corrupt or sometimes when Outlook closes unusually without saving any data due to power surge or operating system crash, PST file corruption may take place. Some other reasons for corruption of PST files are improper file system recovery, virus or malware infections, deficiencies in Outlook programs, accessing PST file over the network, compacting of PST file, etc.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

This tool repairs Outlook mailboxes (.pst files) and stores the recovered data into a new PST file. It can recover all the content of PST file including email messages, contacts, notes, tasks, calendar items etc. This application is far more advanced than the inbuilt inbox repair tool, and can repair the Outlook PST files and recover data from it, even in complex scenarios. If you are wondering how to repair Outlook PST file that is password protected, highly encrypted or even compressed, then this software comes handy. Using this tool, you can also recover email messages emptied from deleted items folder or deleted from any other Outlook folder. Remo Repair Outlook PST provides two options to recover emails messages and to repair a PST file, you may choose either of them to control the level of scanning and output, depending on the severity of the PST file corruption.

Why use Remo Repair Outlook PST?

It can easily fix damaged PST file in just a few steps and creates a new healthy PST file along with the original attributes. It can repair PST, regardless of whatever the level of corruption it has undergone. It can repair those PST files which scanpst.exe is unable to recover. Scanpst only repairs the damaged file header and may delete the contents like sub-folders, message body, attachments etc. So this may further damage your PST file. So, Remo Repair is much safer as it doesn’t modify the contents of the original file. Also, it generates the repaired PST file in Outlook 2003-2010 format so that it can be easily imported to any version of Outlook.

How Remo Repair Outlook (PST) works?

Download & install Remo Repair Outlook (PST) on your system & run it. On the main screen, you will find three options “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Select the first option if you know the location of the PST file, second one if the location is unknown & the last one if you have more than one Outlook profile. Now select the scan type as “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan”. After that, choose the destination folder where you wish to save the repaired PST file & click on “Repair” button. As soon as the repairing process is completed, a summary report is generated showing the number of emails, contacts & other items recovered.