如何修復損壞的QuickTime文件

輕鬆修復損壞或無法播放的QuickTime視頻文件與Remo MOV視頻修復工具。 你只需要選擇一個損壞的視頻文件,點擊Repair, 然後 PreviewSave 修復的QuickTime文件!

簡單的方法來修復損壞/無法播放的QuickTime電影文件

QuickTime是由蘋果開發的多媒體播放器,並廣泛應用於Mac電腦。 它支持各種媒體格式,如MOV和MP4。 QuickTime文件有時顯示錯誤消息,可能無法在QuickTime播放器或任何其他媒體播放器上播放。 即使它播放,你會注意到一些音頻視頻同步問題。

所有這些問題表明QuickTime視頻文件損壞。 與Remo MOV視頻修復工具 你可以很容易地修復損壞的QuickTime文件,並使他們可以再次播放。 損壞的QuickTime文件可以是MOV文件創建在iPhone,相機或任何智能手機。 此軟件會在最短的時間內修復您的視頻。 不僅MOV文件,這個工具也可以 修復MP4文件它們由於任何原因而損壞。

Remo QuickTime視頻修復工具如何工作?

Remo 修復MOV工作在只讀的方式,所以它從不損壞您的原始文件,同時修復Quicktime電影文件。 它會簡單 修復損壞的MOV 和MP4文件,通過分別從損壞的QuickTime視頻文件中提取音頻和視頻流。 稍後分析和修復兩個流的所有問題,然後單獨連接,以創建一個健康的可播放視頻文件。 這樣,您的原始文件將永遠不會被操縱。

這個應用程序甚至可以修復嚴重損壞的MOV和MP4文件拒絕播放在任何媒體播放器。 甚至文件顯示 e錯誤2048可以很容易地用這個工具修復.

  • 支持修復損壞的MOV,MP4視頻文件成功.
  • 能夠修復損壞的Quicktime電影,相當大
  • 不只是在Windows上,將 修復MOV文件在Mac上 OS X和幾個版本,如Mavericks,Yosemite,Leopard,Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard,Lion 10.7,Mountain Lion 10.8
  • 修復損壞QuickTime文件的音頻編解碼器像sowt,RAW,mp4a和視頻編解碼器,如avc1,mp4v,mjpeg.
  • 它也可以 修復MOV上的音頻同步問題和MP4視頻

如何修復損壞的QuickTime MOV文件

步 1: Download Remo 修復MOV軟件和 install 它在您的計算機上.

步 2: Launch Remo 修復MOV。 選擇一個健康的文件作為參考,並在給定的位置損壞的文件

步 3: 現在點擊 "Repair" 按鈕.

步 4:點擊 “Preview” 觀看修復的視頻.

步 5: Click "Save" 按鈕保存修復的文件在任何健康的驅動器。

讓我們來看看一些預防措施,以避免QuickTime文件損壞

一些基本的預防步驟可以幫助您保存視頻文件免受損壞。 即使你可以修復損壞的QuickTime視頻文件輕鬆使用這個工具,防止這樣的corurption問題將是一個明智的一步。 這裡有幾個措施,可以有助於避免QuickTime視頻損壞或需要修復這種無法播放/損壞的Quicktime電影

  • MOV文件頭損壞,由於不當的傳輸,所以盡量避免它.
  • 在播放視頻時突然終止QuickTime播放器或QuickTime崩潰
  • 經常轉換視頻的文件格式
  • 使用不可靠的工具進行文件恢復.
  • 在不兼容的播放器上播放MOV或MP4 QuickTime文件

支持的編解碼器

  • 視頻 - avc1, mp4v, mjpeg
  • 音頻 - sowt, RAW, mp4a

支持的攝像機

這個QuickTime視頻修復工具可以 修復尼康MOV文件或MP4視頻記錄在各種型號的尼康 相機。 此外,該工具甚至支持幾個其他相機,如佳能,松下,索尼,GoPro,奧林巴斯,iPhone,照片展台,柯達等.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

How to Repair Damaged QuickTime Files

Easily repair your corrupt or unplayable QuickTime video file with Remo MOV Video Repair tool. You just have to choose a corrupt video file, Click on Repair, then Preview and Save the repaired QuickTime File!

Easy Way to Fix Broken / Unplayable QuickTime Movie File

QuickTime is a multimedia player developed by Apple and is widely used on Mac computers. It supports various media formats like MOV and MP4. QuickTime files sometime show error messages and may not play on QuickTime player or any other media player. Even if it plays you would notice some audio video synchronization issue.

All these issues indicate QuickTime video file corruption. With Remo MOV Video Repair tool you can easily fix corrupt QuickTime files and make them playable again. The corrupt QuickTime file can be MOV file created on iPhone, camera or any smartphone. This software repairs your videos in shortest possible time. Not only MOV files, this tool can also fix MP4 files which are corrupted due to any reason.

How does Remo QuickTime video repair tool work?

Remo Repair MOV works in a read-only manner and so it never damages your original file while repairing Quicktime movie file. It will simply repair damaged MOV and MP4 files by extracting the audio and video streams separately from the damaged QuickTime video file. Later on it analyzes and fixes all the issues on both the streams individually and then joins them to create a healthy playable video file. In this way your original file will never be manipulated.

This application can even fix the severely corrupted MOV and MP4 files that refuses to play on any media players. Even the files showing error 2048 can be fixed easily with this tool.

  • Supports in repairing corrupt MOV, MP4 video files successfully.
  • Capable of fixing damaged Quicktime movie that are quite large
  • Not just on Windows, will repair MOV files on Mac OS X and several versions like Mavericks, Yosemite, Leopard, Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard, Lion 10.7, Mountain Lion 10.8
  • Fixes corrupt QuickTime files of audio codecs like sowt, RAW, mp4a and video codecs such as avc1, mp4v, mjpeg.
  • It can also fix audio sync issues on MOV and MP4 videos

How to Repair Corrupt QuickTime MOV Files

Step 1: Download Remo Repair MOV software and install it on your computer.

Step 2: Launch Remo Repair MOV. Select a healthy file for reference and the damaged file in given spots

Step 3: Now click on "Repair" button.

Step 4: Click “Preview” to watch the repaired video.

Step 5: Click "Save" button to save the repaired file on any healthy driveand.

Lets have a look at Some precautionary measures to avoid QuickTime file corruption

Some basic steps of precaution can help you save your video files from damage. Even though you can repair damaged QuickTime video file easily with this tool, preventing such corurption issues wil be a wise step. Here are few measures that can be helpful to avoid QuickTime video damage or a need for fixing such unplayable / corrupt Quicktime movie

  • MOV file header corrupts due to improper transfer so try to avoid it.
  • Abruptly terminating QuickTime player or QuickTime crash while playing the video
  • Frequently converting the file format of video
  • Use of unreliable tools for file recovery.
  • Playing MOV or MP4 QuickTime files on incompatible players

Supported Codecs

  • Video - avc1, mp4v, mjpeg
  • Audio - sowt, RAW, mp4a

Supported Camcorders

This QuickTime video repair tool can repair Nikon MOV files or MP4 videos recorded on various models of Nikon camera. In addition, the tool even supports several other cameras like Canon, Panasonic, Sony, GoPro, Olympus, iPhone, Photo Booth, Kodak etc.