我的RAR文件標題已損壞! 我可以修復嗎

“幾天之前,由於某些PC問題,我的系統突然關閉,同時從RAR存檔中提取文件。我沒有太多擔心,但是經過一段時間,當我嘗試打開這個RAR文件時,我收到一條錯誤消息,指出“WinRAR錯誤文件頭已損壞”。遇到此錯誤消息後,我無法訪問RAR文件的任何內容。在這個損壞的RAR文件中的文件對我來說非常重要,因為它有數百個我的重要文件和數據,如地址簿,期刊頁面,研究論文等。這是非常重要的,我甚至沒有時間回憶整個信息再次。有誰可以提出一些解決方案來解決我的問題?任何建議讚賞“

這是許多RAR文件用戶在世界各地一次又一次遇到的常見情況。如果你是其中之一,並且遇到類似的問題,那麼只需放鬆一下!在這種情況下,由於系統不正常關閉,RAR文件頭已損壞。由於RAR文件對腐敗非常敏感,因此不正確的關閉可能會影響其頭域,導致RAR文件損壞。然而,為了釋放與RAR文件頭損壞有關的所有擔憂,您可以使用Remo 修復RAR工具,使用它可以輕鬆修復損壞的RAR文件頭。

其他可能的RAR標題損壞的原因:

下載時中斷:如果在下載時有任何中斷,您的RAR文件的結構可能會被破壞。 如果您在線下載大型RAR文件,並且在傳輸這些RAR文件時遇到問題,或者您的文件從Internet部分下載,則RAR文件頭可能會損壞。

病毒威脅:病毒攻擊是導致RAR文件頭損壞的最常見原因。 有時候,即使使用第三方工具也會增加病毒攻擊的風險,從而損害您的RAR文件頭。

第三方應用程序的使用:如果您使用任何不可靠的第三方應用程序編輯您的RAR文件,並且缺乏關於如何編輯RAR文件頭的知識可能會導致RAR文件頭損壞

其他原因:使用不可靠的恢復工具,RAR存檔的不正確使用,WinRAR應用程序崩潰同時提取文件和其他許多都會導致RAR文件頭損壞。

如何清除RAR工作?

Remo 修理 RAR是一個很好的工具,可以安全地修復損壞的RAR文件,即使它的標題已損壞。 它只需要損壞的RAR存檔,掃描文件以獲取錯誤,並修復每個文件以呈現健康的RAR存檔。 此外,在整個過程中,您的原始文件不會被損壞或編輯。 該工具僅從源文件中提取內容並將其保存在新的RAR存檔中。 即使在提取時有任何錯誤,程序也會 修復RAR文件提取錯誤 在幾分鐘之內。 因此,它通常被稱為非破壞性工具。 這個工具甚至可以支持Remo 修復RAR的一些引人注目的功能:

  • 即使高度加密和密碼保護,也可以有效地修復RAR文件
  • 安全地修復損壞的RAR標題,並幫助您恢復存檔中包含的所有文件
  • 可以使用此實用程序來修復所有各種版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows XP,Windows 7,Windows 8,Vista等)上的RAR文件。
  • 它是安全可靠的工具,不受各種病毒或任何其他威脅的影響
  • 具有高度直觀和用戶友好的GUI,方便即使不熟練的用戶舒適地使用此程序
  • 最重要的是,它的嚮導式界面確保了所有步驟的詳細描述,從而使用戶能夠自行執行維修

如果你想知道 如何修復損壞的文件 然後,使用此鏈接。

修復損壞的RAR文件頭的過程:

步 1: 在系統上下載Remo 修復RAR工具並進行安裝

步 2: 運行應用程序後,您將看到主屏幕並點擊 “Browse” 選項卡來選擇損壞的RAR文件的位置

步 3: 通過點擊啟動該過程 “Repair” 按鍵

步 4: 完成後,預覽修復的RAR文件

步 5: 保存修復的RAR文件

要遵循的提示:

  • 避免以不正確的方式關閉RAR文件
  • 當互聯網連接不足時,請確保您不下載任何RAR文件
  • 當您遇到持續的功率波動時,請小心,或避免從RAR文件訪問文件
  • 安裝好的防病毒軟件,以從RAR文件和PC硬盤驅動器中刪除病毒
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Repair Corrupt RAR File Header

My RAR file Header is corrupt!! Can I Fix it?

“Few Days back, my system got abruptly shut down due to some PC issues while extracting files from RAR archive. I didn’t worry much about it, but after some time when I tried to open that RAR file I got an error message saying “WinRAR error the file header is corrupt”. I was not able to access any of the contents of my RAR file after encountering this error message. File in that corrupt RAR file is very important to me, as it has hundreds of my vital files and data like address book, journal pages, research papers, etc. It is very important and I even don’t have time to recollect that entire information again. Can anyone suggest some solutions to resolve my problem? Any suggestion is appreciated”

This is a common situation encountered by lots of RAR file users again and again across the World. If you are one among them and have faced similar issue then just relax!!! In this case, the RAR file header is damaged due to improper system shut down. As RAR file is very sensitive to corruption, improper closure might have affected its header region that leads to the RAR file corruption. However, to free you from all worries related to RAR file header damage, then you can employ Remo Repair RAR tool, using which you can easily fix corrupt RAR file header.

Other Possible reasons of RAR header corruption:

Interruption while downloading: There are instances in which the structure of your RAR file may broke if there is any disruption while downloading. In case you are downloading a large size RAR file online and you encounter a problem in transferring these RAR files or your files are partially downloaded from internet then RAR file header may get broken.

Virus threats: Virus attack is the most common reason that causes RAR file header corruption. Sometimes, even the usage of a third party tool will raise the risks of virus attack that will damage your RAR file header.

Usage of Third Party Application: If you make use of any unreliable third party application for editing your RAR file and lack of knowledge on how to edit RAR file header might result in RAR file header corruption

Other Reasons: Usage of unreliable recovery tools, improper usage of the RAR archive, WinRAR application crash while extracting the files and many others will all cause RAR file header corruption.

How Remo Repair RAR Works?

Remo Repair RAR is an excellent tool that can securely repair your corrupt RAR file even it its header is corrupt. It just takes the corrupt RAR archive, scans the file for errors and Fixes each of them to render a healthy RAR archive. Moreover, in the entire process your original file will not be damaged or edited. The tool just extracts the contents from the source file and saves it in a new RAR archive. Even when there is any error while extracting, the program will repair RAR file extraction error in few minutes. Thus, it is often referred as the non-destructive tool. This tool can even support the Few of the eye-catching features of Remo Repair RAR are:

  • Effectively fixes the RAR file even when it is highly encrypted and password-protected
  • Securely repairs the corrupt RAR header and helps you to recover all the files contained in that archive
  • One can make use of this utility to repair your RAR file on all various versions of Windows OS like Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Vista and many others.
  • It is safe and secure tool, that is free-from all sorts of viruses or any other threats
  • Has highly-intuitive and user-friendly GUI, to facilitate even the unskilled users to use this program comfortably
  • Above all, its Wizard-like interface ensures detailed description of all the steps involved, thus enables the users to perform he repair by themselves

If you want to know how to fix damaged files then, use this link.

Procedure to Repair Corrupt RAR File Header:

Step 1: Download the Remo Repair RAR tool on your system and install it

Step 2: Once you run the application, you will view the main screen and hit the “Browse” tab to select the location of the corrupt RAR file

Step 3: Initiate the process by clicking on “Repair” button

Step 4: after completion, preview the Repaired RAR file

Step 5: Save the repaired RAR file

Tips to be followed:

  • Avoid closing RAR file in an improper way
  • Make sure that you don’t download any RAR file when the internet connection is low
  • Be careful while or avoid accessing files from RAR file when you encounter continuous power fluctuation
  • Install a good antivirus software to remove viruses from RAR file and PC hard dive