壓縮後修復損壞的PST文件

不成功的壓縮可能會損壞Outlook PST文件。 然而,Remo PST修復工具將會在幾個簡單的步驟中以絕對的方便和完美的方式修復這些損壞或損壞的各種Outlook版本的PST文件。

“自從我開始壓縮我的Outlook .pst文件以來已經3個小時了,我已經厭倦了,以後想恢復它,但對我的恐懼,我的大部分文件現在已經損壞。 我該怎麼辦?” - Victoria Rice

聽起來很熟悉! 你也可能面對這種情況。 通常,Outlook用戶嘗試壓縮大型PST文件,以避免令人沮喪的問題。 由於壓實故障,很多人報告了PST文件的損壞或損壞。

壓縮Outlook數據文件時反彈!

在壓縮大型PST文件時出現問題,文件將被破壞。 一般來說,損壞的PST文件是不可信的,如果偶然發生,您恰好打開或訪問,則更有可能某些屬性將丟失。

如果壓縮失敗,如何修復損壞的PST文件

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)能夠修復由於不正確或失敗的壓縮而導致的損壞的PST文件的所有問題。 這是一個教程 修復損壞的PST 壓縮出錯時的文件:

下載Remo 修復Outlook(PST)。 將其安裝在PC上.

    步 1: 啟動軟件後,顯示屏將顯示三種不同的選項。 你必須選擇三個中的一個.  pst file repair after compacting.1

    注意: 查找PST文件的位置是最重要的一步。 如果PST文件的位置是用戶已知的,則可以手動提供該路徑. pst file repair after compacting.2

    步 2: 接下來,您必須選擇要修復的文件. pst file repair after compacting.3

    注意: 如果您希望從特定驅動器中選擇多個pst文件或pst文件; 選擇正確的驅動器,然後單擊 'Find'. pst file repair after compacting.4

    步 3: 該工具為您提供了兩種搜索PST文件的方式:a)正常掃描和b)智能掃描。 根據腐敗的嚴重性級別選擇掃描的方法. pst file repair after compacting.5

    步 4:單擊修復選項開始修復過程. pst file repair after compacting.6

    步 5: 修復程序結束後,可以預覽所有項目,因此可根據用戶需要進行恢復.

做記錄: 嘗試壓縮的座右銘是減小文件的大小。 減少的文件大小導致快節奏的Outlook。 但是,因為我們知道結果可能是意想不到的。 任何事情都可能出錯,導致文件損壞。 備份您的基本Outlook文件總是安全的。 為了免費備份,結帳 如何備份Outlook PST文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Repairing Damaged PST File After Compacting Blunder

Unsuccessful compacting can damage Outlook PST files. However, Remo PST Repair tool will fix these damaged or corrupt PST files of various Outlook versions with absolute ease and perfection in just few simple steps.

“It had been 3 hours since I began compacting my Outlook .pst file, I got fed up and thought to resume it later but to my horror, most of my files are now corrupted. What should I do?” - Victoria Rice

Sounds familiar! You might have faced this situation as well. Often Outlook users attempt to compact a large PST file in order to avoid frustrating problems. A significant number of people have reported corrupt or damaged PST file due to compacting failure.

When compacting Outlook data file backfires!

If something goes wrong during compacting a large PST file, the file will be corrupted. Generally, corrupted PST files are inacessible and if by chance, you happen to open or access, it is more likely that some of the attributes will be missing.

How to Repair Damaged PST Files if Compacting Fails

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is capable of fixing all the issues with the damaged PST files which were the result of improper or failed compacting. Here’s a tutorial on repairing corrupt PST file when compacting goes wrong:

Download Remo Repair Outlook (PST). Install it in your PC.

    Step 1: After you launch the software, the display screen will come up with three different options. You have to select one out of the three.  pst file repair after compacting.1

    Note: Finding the location of the PST file is the prime most step. If the location of the PST file is known to the user, then the path can be provided manually. pst file repair after compacting.2

    Step 2: Next, you have to select the file you want to repair. pst file repair after compacting.3

    Note: In case, you wish to select more than one pst file or pst files from a particular drive; select the correct drive and click on 'Find'. pst file repair after compacting.4

    Step 3: The tool provides you two ways to search your PST files and they are a) Normal Scan and b) Smart Scan. Choose the method of scanning depending upon the severity level of corruption. pst file repair after compacting.5

    Step 4:Click on the repair option to begin with the repairing process. pst file repair after compacting.6

    Step 5: After the repairing procedure is over, all the items can be previewed and hence, restored according to user’s need.

Take Note: The motto to attempt compacting is to to reduce the size of the file. Reduced file size leads to a fast paced Outlook. But, as we know results can be unexpected. Anything could go wrong and lead to file corruption. It is always safe to have a backup of your essential Outlook files. For a fuss free backup, checkout how to take backup of Outlook PST file.