如何修復PST文件Outlook 2010中的錯誤

“我已經將所有我的郵件帳戶配置到我的電腦中的Outlook 2010,但我不知道是什麼問題我無法訪問我的Outlook 2010由於一個錯誤,如所述”一個未知的錯誤發生,錯誤代碼: 0x800710fe“?我在Outlook 2010配置文件中有非常重要的郵件,所以我很擔心它。任何人都可以告訴我如何解決這個錯誤,沒有任何損壞我的Outlook配置文件?..."

當您的Outlook 2010 PST文件有任何種類的不確定性時,顯示此類錯誤。 但你不必擔心,因為通過使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)程序,你可以輕鬆地修復PST文件中的錯誤。 PST文件是非常重要的Outlook的操作,因此,如果有任何類型的PST文件的威脅,那麼您將無法訪問您的Outlook配置文件。 然而有很多原因,由於您的您的PST文件被損壞,其中一些如下所述.

  • PST文件容易被病毒感染,因此如果文件被惡意病毒感染,那麼它可能會損壞,由於您將無法訪問您的個人資料
  • 任何文件的標題是非常重要的訪問該文件,因此,如果PST文件的標題損壞,那麼訪問Outlook將被拒絕
  • PST文件是由一定的大小限制,當文件大小超過預定義的限制,那麼PST文件損壞的機會更多
  • 當你正在Outlook上執行某些操作和之間,如果程序突然終止突然停止,那麼有機會,您的Outlook PST文件可能會損壞在某些情況下 Outlook經常停止響應 使其無法訪問您的Outlook。

除了上面提到的PST文件損壞的原因有許多其他也,但通過使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST),你可以毫不費力 修復PST 文件已損壞.

Remo 修復Outlook的功能 (PST)

  • 它為您提供用戶友好的界面非常簡單,使用此界面任何非技術用戶都可以輕鬆完成任務
  • Outlook允許您同步來自其他帳戶的數據,但如果有任何中斷,由於哪個PST文件已損壞,那麼通過使用這個程序,你可以快速 修復同步問題Outlook 2010 幾分鐘之內
  • 通過使用此應用程序,您可以修復無法修復使用Inbox修復工具的PST文件
  • 除了Outlook 2010,你可以修復不同的Outlook版本的PST文件,如Outlook 2000,2003,2007
  • 這個強大的實用程序有能力修復密碼保護或高度加密的PST文件
  • 允許您預覽已修復損壞的PST文件後成功恢復的已恢復的項目

指南修復Outlook 2010 PST文件中的錯誤

  • 在您的計算機上下載並安裝試用版的Remo 修復Outlook(PST)
  • 運行應用程序,並在主屏幕上單擊三個選項中的任一個,具體取決於您的要求
  • 如果你知道PST文件的確切位置,然後點擊 "Open Default PST File" 如果你不知道PST文件的路徑,然後點擊"Find All your PST File" 選項。 或者點擊 "Select PST File Manually" 如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 在下一張幻燈片中,您將獲得兩種類型的掃描選項,但對於您的情況,您可以選擇 "Smart Scan" 如圖所示 Figure 2, 同時提供目的地位置保存修復的PST文件,然後單擊“修復”選項
  • 完成修復過程後,您將收到通知,如下所示 Figure 3

附加信息: 有時你可能會意外地從PST文件中刪除一個文件夾,因此,如果你想知道如何 從PST恢復已刪除的文件夾, 然後點擊這裡提供的鏈接..

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair Errors in PST File Outlook 2010

"I have configured all my mail accounts to Outlook 2010 in my computer, but I don't know what went wrong I am not able to access my Outlook 2010 due to an error which is as stated "An unknown error occurred, error code: 0x800710fe". I have very important mails in my Outlook 2010 profile thus I am much worried about it. Can anyone tell me how to fix this error without any damage to my Outlook profile?..."

This kind of error is shown when there are any kind of uncertainties with your Outlook 2010 PST file. But you don't have to worry because by using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) program you can easily fix the errors in PST file. A PST file is very important for operation of Outlook, thus if there is any kind of threats for PST file then you will not be able to access your Outlook profile. However there are many reasons due to which you your PST file get corrupted and some of them are as mentioned below.

  • A PST file is prone to virus infection, thus if the file is infected by malicious virus then it may get corrupted due to which you will not be able to access your profile
  • Header of any file is very important for accessing the file, thus if header of PST file is damaged then access to Outlook will be denied
  • PST file is bound by certain size limit and when the file size exceeds the predefined limit then chances of PST file corruption are more
  • When you are performing certain operations on Outlook and in between if the program terminates abruptly due to sudden shutdown then there are chances that your Outlook PST file may get corrupted in some cases Outlook often stops responding making it imposible to access your Outlook.

Apart from above mentioned reasons of PST file corruption there are many others also, but by making use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) you can effortlessly repair PST file that is corrupted.

Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

  • It provides you with user-friendly interface that are very simple, and using this interface any non-technical user can easily accomplish the task
  • Outlook allows you to sync the data from other accounts but if there is any interruption due to which PST file has gone corrupted then by making use of this program you can quickly fix sync issues Outlook 2010 within minutes
  • By using this application you can repair PST file that were not been able to repair using Inbox Repair Tool
  • Apart from Outlook 2010 you can repair PST file of different Outlook versions such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007
  • This powerful utility has the capability to fix PST files that are password protected or highly encrypted
  • Allows you to preview recovered items that were successfully recovered after fixing corrupted PST file

Guide to Fix Errors in Outlook 2010 PST File

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) on your computer
  • Run application and at the main screen click on any of the three options depending upon your requirement
  • If you know the exact location of PST file then click on "Open Default PST File" and if you don't know the path of PST file then click on "Find All your PST File" option. or else click on "Select PST File Manually" which is as shown in Figure 1
  • In the next slide you will be provided with two types of scan options, but for your situation you can select "Smart Scan" which is as shown in Figure 2, simultaneously provide destination location to save the repaired PST file and then click on "Repair" option
  • You will receive notification once you are finished with repair process, this is shown as in Figure 3

Additional Info: Sometimes you may accidentally delete a folder from your PST file, thus if you want to know how to recover deleted folder from PST, then just click on the link provided here..