在Mac上修復iPhone視頻

如何修復損壞的iPhone視頻文件在Macintosh上?

考慮一種情況; 您在上次旅行中使用iPhone創建了一個視頻。 但是當你試圖玩它,你會得到一個錯誤信息 “The video cannot be played” 要么 “The format is unrecognized”. 在這種情況下,你的心臟可能跳過一個節拍。 你不明白你應該做什麼。 不要擔心! 繼續閱讀。 像許多其他設備,腐敗是不可避免的iPhone。 損壞的MOV文件或其他視頻文件不允許訪問,直到它們被修復。 損壞的視頻文件的原因可以是 - iPhone文件系統損壞的不當使用,如突然從系統中彈出,使用相機低電池或嚴重的病毒感染,可能已損壞您的視頻,從而使他們無法訪問的結果。 為了修復這些損壞/損壞的視頻,你需要一個專業的修復工具。 為了增加公平修復的機會,立即停止使用您的iPhone,使視頻不再損壞。

Remo 修復MOV

要修復損壞的MOV文件,Remo 修復MOV是一個有效的視頻修復軟件,方便用戶修復損壞的MOV文件在iPhone上。 它完全支持修復大型損壞/損壞的視頻文件或不同步的視頻。 該工具將 修復iPhone視頻 它有視頻文件格式,如MOV&MP4,這是iPhone中使用的常見格式。 這個軟件的一個令人興奮的特點是它的自動修復選項,它分割的視頻文件的音頻和視頻部分,單獨修復和重新加入他們創建一個可播放的視頻文件.

由於任何腐敗情況而損壞的視頻文件可以使用此工具輕鬆修復。 該實用程序在可忽略的時間跨度內執行修復過程。 非常少的努力,使用其強大的算法,專為固定視頻。 要在iPhone上執行視頻修復,請將手機連接到安裝了該實用程序的Mac操作系統。 Remo 修復MOV可以安裝在所有最新版本的Mac操作系統,包括10.8山獅。

為什麼你應該使用Remo 修復MOV?

Remo 修復MOV是一個安全使用的實用程序,是無病毒& 不會進一步損壞任何損壞的視頻文件。 它從損壞的視頻文件& 創建一個新的健康文件。 它有一個嚮導風格的界面,即使非技術人員也很容易操作。 它已作為試用版提供,可免費下載。 評估結果& 該工具的性能通過使用預覽選項& 購買完整版保存修復的文件。 該工具支持iPhone版本,如iPhone 4,iPhone 4S& iphone 5.

如何在Mac系統上修復iPhone視頻文件?

下載 &; 安裝該工具&放大器; 運行。 在主屏幕上瀏覽從連接的iPhone和功放損壞的MOV或MP4視頻文件; 點擊 “Repair” 按鈕。 該工具將開始分析損壞的視頻文件& 提供成功修復的摘要報告。 您將在屏幕上有兩個選項 “Preview Repaired File” & “Save Repaired File”. 預覽文件和; 在購買註冊版本後將其保存到所需的目的地。 目標應該與損壞文件所在的文件夾不同。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Fix iPhone Videos on Macintosh

Buy Now $69.00
For Mac

Available for Mac & Windows

How to fix a damaged iPhone video file on your Macintosh?

Consider a scenario; you created a video on your last trip using your iPhone. But when you tried to play it, you get an error message “The video cannot be played” or “The format is unrecognized”. In this situation your heart might skip a beat. You don’t understand what you should do. Don’t worry! Keep reading. Like many other devices, corruption is inevitable in iPhones too. Damaged MOV files or other video files are not allowed to access until they are repaired. The reasons for corrupt video file can be - iPhone file system corruption as a result of improper usage like ejecting it abruptly from a system, using the camera on low battery or a serious virus infection that might have corrupted your videos, thereby making them inaccessible. In order to fix these corrupted / damaged videos, you need a professional repair tool. To increase the chances of fair repairing, immediately stop using your iPhone, so that the videos are not damaged anymore.

Remo Repair MOV

To fix a corrupt MOV file, Remo Repair MOV is an effective video repair software which facilitates the user to fix damaged MOV files on iPhones. It perfectly supports fixing of large sized corrupt / damaged video files or out-of-sync videos. The tool supports video file formats like MOV & MP4 which are the common formats used in iPhones. One of the exciting features of this software is its automated repair option which divides the audio & video parts of the corrupt video file, repair them individually & rejoins them to create a playable video file.

Video files that are damaged due to any corruption scenario can be easily fixed using this tool. The utility performs the repair process in negligible time span & with very little effort, using its strong algorithms that are specifically designed for fixing videos. To perform video repairing on iPhone, connect the phone to a Mac OS that has the utility installed on it. Remo Repair MOV can be installed on all the latest version of the Mac operating system including the 10.8 Mountain Lion.

Why should you use Remo Repair MOV?

Remo Repair MOV is a safe to use utility that is virus-free & does not further damage any of the corrupted video files. It extracts the content from the damaged video file & creates a new healthy file. It has a wizard style interface that is very easy to operate even by a non-technical person. It has been offered as a trial version that can be downloaded free of cost. Evaluate the results & the tool’s performance by using the Preview option & buy the full version to save the repaired files. The tool supports iPhone versions like iPhone 4, iPhone 4S & iPhone 5.

How to repair iPhone video file on your Mac system?

Download & install the tool & run it. On the main screen browse for the corrupted MOV or MP4 video file from the connected iPhone & click the “Repair” button. The tool will start analyzing the corrupt video file & provides a summary report on successful repair. You will have two options on the screen “Preview Repaired File” & “Save Repaired File”. Preview the file & save it on a desired destination after purchasing the registered version. The destination should be different from the folder where the corrupted file resides.