修復MP4文件頭

最近,我在VLC播放器上播放我最喜歡的MP4視頻文件之一,但它彈出錯誤,即文件頭損壞。 幾分鐘後,我試圖在不同的播放器也彈出相同的錯誤。 現在我很擔心丟失那個文件。 請幫我修復它.

通常,用戶擔心,當他們的基本文件之一,將不會播放任何媒體播放器,由於任何問題。 但是,如果MP4文件沒有播放任何播放器,由於文件聽到腐敗,那麼不必擔心; 因為,那個錯誤可以很容易地修復使用第三方修復應用程序像Remo 修復MOV。 這是一個最好的和安全的應用程序,以修復任何大小的MP4文件中的文件頭損壞。 然而, MP4修復工具 非常方便的修復MP4文件,並提供一個健康的可播放文件在任何支持的媒體播放器.

警告: 假設在任何支持的媒體播放器上播放MP4文件時,如果遇到任何錯誤,文件立即停止播放,則不要嘗試重複播放。 因為,有機會損壞或損壞文件,這導致文件永久丟失。

列出MP4文件損壞的原因

  • 病毒攻擊: 用戶將MP4文件存儲在病毒感染的存儲設備中並在受感染的媒體播放器上播放將導致您的文件被病毒威脅感染,這將導致MP4文件損壞。
  • 文件類型轉換:經常更改文件格式從一個到其他,例如MP4到MP3,反之亦然,使用不當的應用程序將導致文件損壞.
  • 用戶錯誤: 有時用戶嘗試通過將其連接到系統來播放存儲在USB設備中的文件。 然而,當播放文件,如果系統由於任何原因終止,那麼有機會的文件損壞。
  • 文件系統損壞:假設當您播放文件時,如果系統由於文件系統損壞而重複重新啟動,則可能會導致MP4文件損壞。

上述原因導致MP4文件損壞,並且不在任何支持的媒體播放器上播放。 假設如果你也面臨類似的問題,由於任何上述原因,然後利用這個Remo 修復MOV應用程序,因為它是最好的固定MP4視頻文件中的任何問題,並在任何MP4文件支持文件一個健康的可播放文件 幾步。

提示

  • 保存文件在健康的存儲設備
  • 使用更新的存儲設備繼續掃描設備
  • 不要嘗試更改文件格式

指南修復MP4文件頭使用Remo 修復MOV

  • 最初下載Remo 修復MOV應用程序,並在您的系統上安裝
  • 從主屏幕點擊瀏覽選項找到MP4文件的路徑
  • 接下來點擊修復按鈕開始掃描和修復過程 >
  • 成功完成修復過程後,應用程序允許查看

附加信息: 你不知道 如何在任何支持的媒體播放器上播放不可播放的AVI文件。 更多信息點擊鏈接...

Fix MP4 File Header

Recently, I was playing one of my very favorite MP4 video files on VLC player but it pop with error i.e. file header corrupted. After few minutes, I tried to play in different player that also pops out same error. Now I am very worried of losing that file. Please help me out to fix it.

Usually, user worries when one of their essential file won’t get play on any media player due to any problem. However, if the MP4 file is not playing on any player due to file heard corruption then no need to worry; because, that error can be easily fixed with the use of third party repair application like Remo Repair MOV. This is one of the best and safe applications to repair file header corruption in MP4 file of any size. However, MP4 repair tool comes very handy to fix MP4 files and provides a healthy playable file on any supporting media player.

Caution: Suppose while playing your MP4 file on any supporting media player if you come across any error and file stopped playing immediately then you do not attempt to play repeatedly. Because, there are chances of damaging or corrupting a file and this results in loss of file permanently.

List of reasons causes for MP4 file corruption

  • Virus attacks: User storing a MP4 file in virus infected storage devices and playing on infected media players will cause your file to get infected by virus threats and this will results in MP4 file corruption.
  • File type conversion: Frequently changing file format from one to other for example MP4 to MP3 and vice versa using inappropriate application will results in corruption of file.
  • User mistakes: Sometimes user tries to play a file that is stored in USB devices by connecting it to system. However, while playing file if system terminates due to any reasons then there are chances of file corruption.
  • File system corruption: Suppose when you are playing a file if system restarts repeatedly due to file system corruption then it might results in corruption of MP4 file.

Above-mentioned reasons are results in corruption of MP4 file and make not to play on any supporting media player. Suppose if you are also facing similar kind of problems due to any of above mentioned reason then make use of this Remo Repair MOV application since it is best at fixing any issues in MP4 video file and make a healthy playable file on any MP4 file supporting file in few steps.

Tips to follow

  • Keep file in healthy storage devices
  • Keep scanning your devices with updated storage devies
  • Do not attempt to change file format

Guidelines to fix MP4 file header using Remo Repair MOV

  • Initially download Remo Repair MOV application and install on your system
  • From main screen click on Browse option to locate path of MP4 file
  • Next click on Repair button to start scanning and repairing process
  • After successfully completing repair process, application allow to view

Additional Info: Don't you know how to play unplayable AVI file on any supporting media player. For more info click on link...