如何修復Outlook 2010問題

MS Outlook 2010 is a premium personal and business email management application with richer set of features that meets user 除了發送和接收電子郵件之外,它還便於用戶管理約會,會議日程,日曆事件,任務和許多其他屬性,擴展名為.pst.

但是,有時您的Outlook會彈出一條錯誤消息,說明“?Outlook無響應?”,打開/發送Outlook電子郵件或嘗試訪問任何outlook屬性時,凍結,掛起或停止工作。 這種Outlook問題有很多原因,但是一些常見的問題是::

  • 先前安裝的加載項可能會干擾Outlook應用程序
  • 尚未安裝最新更新
  • Outlook數據文件可能已損壞或損壞
  • Outlook可能正由另一個進程使用
  • 另一個程序可能與Outlook衝突

如果您遇到上述問題,則以安全模式運行Outlook 2010應用程序,並確定導致該問題的原因。 在事件中,如果你無法找出任何問題,那麼可能有PST的文件損壞的機會。 所以,在這種情況下 如何修復Outlook 2010問題? 你有什麼想法從上述問題克服? 在情況下,如果你的回答是“否”?,那麼donb不擔心,因為在最好的Outlook PST修復軟件,如Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的幫助下,你可以解決所有的問題,點擊幾下鼠標。 這是只讀軟件,這不會更改PST文件在修復過程中,並將數據寫入已創建並導入回Outlook 2010應用程序的新PST文件.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的卓越的功能軟件:

這是一個突出的實用程序來修復錯誤,它執行深層掃描 修復存檔PST文件Outlook 2010 並將其轉換為健康的。 這個軟件是有用的,是最優選的,因為它檢索所有刪除的Outlook屬性,如日曆,日記,飼料,電子郵件,聯繫人,筆記等等沒有任何復雜性。 即使您的Outlook 2010停止工作,由於 同步Outlook文件夾時出現錯誤, 該軟件將修復此類同步錯誤,並檢索您的Outlook數據。 它是與大多數Windows操作系統,如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2012和2008等兼容。除了修復Outlook 2010 PST文件,您還可以利用此應用程序修復PST文件創建 Outlook版本,如2003,2007和更高版本最方便.

有用提示:

  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的系統,以清除病毒攻擊
  • 不要不正確地退出您的MS Outlook 2010應用程序
  • 不要在系統或筆記本電腦中安裝不可信的第三方工具
  • 在嘗試修復之前退出Outlook 2010應用程序

修復Outlook 2010問題的步驟:

下載並安裝聖Remo 的演示版本修復Outlook(PST)軟件。 啟動應用程序,並從主屏幕選擇 "Open PST File" 選項,如果你知道PST文件位置,否則點擊 "Find PST File" 選項,應用程序通過掃描您的計算機本身來定位PSt文件。 如果您已選擇 "Open PST File" 選項然後提供PST文件的位置,然後點擊 "Next" 選項。 從下一個屏幕選擇任何掃描過程,並提供目標路徑,然後單擊 "Repair" 選項。 等待修復過程得到完成,一旦完成,有修復項目的預覽。 如果您對產品的恢復感到滿意,那麼購買應用程序作為演示版本不允許您保存修復的東西.

此外,您還可以利用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序 從已刪除項目文件夾中恢復電子郵件, 約會,聯繫人和PST文件的其他屬性.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Repair Outlook 2010 Problems

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

MS Outlook 2010 is a premium personal and business email management application with richer set of features that meets user communication needs at work, school, home, etc. Apart from sending and receiving emails, it also facilitates user to manage appointments, meeting schedules, calendar events, tasks and many other attributes with an extension of .pst.

However, at times your Outlook pops up an error message stating "Outlook not responding", freezes, hangs, or stops working when opening / sending Outlook email or trying to access any outlook attribute. There are many reasons for such Outlook problems, however some of the generally encountered ones are::

  • Previously installed add-in might be interfering with Outlook application
  • Latest updates have not installed
  • Outlook data file may have damaged or corrupt
  • Outlook might be in use by another process
  • Another program may be conflicting with Outlook

If you are experiencing above stated issues, then run your Outlook 2010 application in safe mode and determine what is causing the problem. In the event, if you are unable to sort out any issues then there could be chance of PST file corruption. So, in such instances how to repair Outlook 2010 problems? Do you have any idea to overcome from above mentioned issues? Just in case, if your response is "NO", then donbt worry because with the help of the best Outlook PST Repair Software like Remo Repair Outlook (PST), you can fix all the issues with few clicks of mouse. This is read only software, which does not alter PST file during repair process and writes the data into new PST file that has created and imports back into Outlook 2010 application.

Remarkable Features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software:

This is an outstanding utility to fix the errors and it performs a deep scan to repair archive PST file Outlook 2010 and convert them into healthy ones. This software serves to be helpful and is the most preferred one since it retrieves all of the deleted Outlook attributes like calendar, journal, feeds, emails, contacts, notes and so on without any complexity. Even when your Outlook 2010 stops working due to errors while synchronizing Outlook folders, the software will fix such sync errors and retrieves your Outlook data back. It is compatible with most of the Windows operating system like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2012 and 2008 etc. Apart from repairing Outlook 2010 PST file, you can also utilize this application to repair PST file created on Outlook versions like 2003, 2007 and higher versions utmost ease.

Helpful Tips:

  • Scan your system with updated antivirus software to get clear from virus attack
  • Do not exit your MS Outlook 2010 application improperly
  • Don't install untrustworthy third party tools in your system or laptop
  • Exit Outlook 2010 application before you try to repair

Steps to Fix Outlook 2010 Problems:

Download and install the demo version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software. Launch the application and from the main screen select "Open PST File" option if you know the PST file location else click on "Find PST File" option by which the application will itself locates the PSt file by scanning your computer. If you have selected "Open PST File" option then provide the location of PST file and click on "Next" option. From the next screen select any of the scan process and provide the destination path then click on "Repair" option. Wait for the repair process to get finished, once done have a preview on the repaired items. If you are satisfied with the recovery of the product then purchase the application as the demo version does not allow you to save the repaired things.

Additionally, you can also utilize the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility to recover emails from deleted items folder, appointments, contacts, and other attributes of PST file.