修復MS Outlook文件不存在錯誤

"大家好,今天,當我試圖打開Outlook我收到一個惱人的錯誤消息,說“該文件不存在”。 這個錯誤不允許我完成其他工作,直到我單擊確定選項。 最終我無法整理出錯誤,因此任何人都可以幫助提供最佳的解決方案,以便我可以輕鬆地修復與Outlookb相關的問題"

這種Outlook不確定性可以很容易地通過使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具解決,並且上述錯誤通常發生由於損壞的Outlook數據文件。 有很多場景負責破壞Outlook,其中一些如下所述.

  • 如果您的Outlook上安裝了不正確的或有故障的加載項,那麼這可以創建不規則,由於您將遇到煩人的錯誤,但禁用錯誤加載項可能解決問題,但有時你不知道哪些加載項 損壞
  • 處理Outlook中的提前選項,而沒有太多的知識,可以使你陷入麻煩,並導致這樣的Outlook錯誤
  • 當PST文件的標題損壞,那麼你將無法訪問Outlook,並遇到這樣的錯誤,這將挫敗你
  • 突然終止Outlook的後台進程狀態的運行,因此在這種情況下,如果突然或強制關機,那麼有機會的Outlook崩潰

這些是可預測的一些原因,但大多數時候用戶可能無法排序原因背後的確切原因。 但是使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)程序,你可以輕鬆地解決問題在幾分鐘之內.

如何可以Remo 修復Outlook(PST)程序幫助您修復錯誤?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) 工具加載了高級算法,使用它將得到根本原因並毫不費力地解決問題。 它設計了易於使用的圖形用戶界面,任何新手用戶都可以很容易地理解,而且只需點擊幾下就可以完成修復任務。 此外,通過使用這個著名的程序,你可以有效地 修復PST文件 由於任何已知或未知的原因而損壞。 此外,這個工具可以很容易地安裝在Windows的所有主要操作系統,如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003和Windows Server 2008.

此外,此應用程序在您將其安裝在計算機中時消耗更少的空間,由於在您的計算機中將不會降低性能。 丟失的數據像電子郵件,備註,聯繫人,任務和更多從損壞的PST文件可以很容易地恢復,甚至預覽,然後將其存儲在所需的位置。

了解更多 如何修復損壞的Outlook郵箱, 只需點擊提供的鏈接

觀看下面的視頻,了解如何解決Outlook錯誤


附加信息: 當Outlook崩潰,那麼PST文件的電子郵件將失踪,因此,如果你是在這種情況,那麼不用擔心,點擊這裡,以了解最好的程序,以恢復丟失的Outlook電子郵件在幾個簡單的點擊.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Repair MS Outlook File Does Not Exist Error

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

"Hi everybody, today when I tried to open Outlook I received an annoying error message stating "The file does not exist". This error does not let me accomplish other works until I click OK option. Eventually I was not able to sort out the error, thus can anyone help in providing the best solution so that I can easily fix the issues related to Outlookb"

This sort of Outlook uncertainties can be easily solved by making use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool, and the above stated error usually occurs due to corruption of Outlook data file. There are many scenarios which are responsible for corrupting Outlook and some of them are as mentioned below.

  • If there is improper or faulty add-ins installed on your Outlook then this can create irregularities due to which you will encounter annoying errors, however disabling the faulty add-ins may solve the issue but at times you will not know which add-ins are corrupted
  • Handling advance options in Outlook without having much knowledge of it can put you in trouble and lead to such Outlook errors
  • When header of PST file is corrupted then you will not be able to access Outlook and encounter such errors which will frustrate you
  • Abrupt termination of Outlook leaves the background processes in state of running, thus in this situation if there is sudden or forceful shutdown then there are chances of Outlook getting crashed

These are some of the reasons which are predictable but most of the times users may not be able to sort the exact reason behind the cause. However using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) program you can easily solve the issue within minutes.

How can Remo Repair Outlook (PST) program help you in fixing the error?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool is loaded with advanced algorithms using which it will get down to the root cause and fix the issue effortlessly. It is designed with easy-to-use graphical user interface that can be easily understood by any novice users and moreover with just few clicks you can accomplish the task of repair. Furthermore, by using this renowned program you can effectively repair PST file that is corrupted due to any known or unknown reasons. Besides, this the tool can be easily installed on all major operating systems of Windows such as Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 and Windows Server 2008.

In addition this application consumes less space when you install it in your computer due to which there will be no performance degrade in your computer. The lost data like emails, notes, contacts, tasks and many more from corrupted PST file can be easily recovered and even previewed before storing it in desired location.

To know more about how to fix damaged Outlook mailbox, just click on the link provided

Watch the below video to know how to fix Outlook error


Additional info: When Outlook is crashed then the emails from PST file will go missing, thus if you are in this situation then don't worry and click here to know the best procedure to recover lost Outlook email message in few simple clicks.