如何解決Outlook搜索問題

無法使用即時搜索找到所需的Outlook項目? 這可能是由於索引的問題。 結束與所有這樣的Outlook錯誤與Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具,它修復Outlook索引問題和PST上的任何其他錯誤只需點擊幾下!!!

有時,當在Outlook上工作時,您可能想要搜索具有非常重要的附件的電子郵件,因此使用即時搜索功能,使您的搜索更容易。 如果結果返回,那是偉大的。 但通常情況下,你會遇到這樣的情況,其中搜索需要很長時間或給出錯誤消息,如“找不到匹配”,“搜索結果可能不完整,因為項目仍在索引”等,即使當 郵件仍在您的收件箱中.

這是一個惱人的情況! 此外,在某些情況下,將不顯示搜索的項目或僅返回部分結果。 因此,如果在Outlook中的搜索找不到您要查找的項目,那麼一個可能的原因可能是不完整的Outlook數據索引。 嗯,但也可能有其他原因.

索引問題後面的其他原因是什麼?

  • 如果您要搜索的Outlook項目加密,那麼您可能會遇到索引問題
  • 如果Outlook中的加載項已禁用或有錯誤加載項,則它可能會導致Outlook中的索引問題
  • 擁有大型電子郵件附件也可能導致索引問題

您可以用來解決Outlook索引問題的一種方法是索引重建。 但在過程中有機會,你的PST文件被修改,你的整個Outlook數據將變得不可訪問。

所以沒有其他方法來修復索引問題在Outlook中?

為什麼不? Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具將以安全和簡單的方式修復Microsoft Outlook中的索引問題。 憑藉其先進的算法,軟件可以解決問題的根源,毫不費力地解決問題. This Outlook PST修復 工具不會損壞或修復過程中原始PST文件的內容,因為它創建一個新的健康的文件,並修復問題,保持您的原始Outlook數據安全.

除了修復損壞的PST文件,該實用程序也有幫助 恢復在Outlook 2007上刪除的電子郵件, Outlook 2003,2010 2013和2016.甚至其他Outlook屬性,如RSS源,任務,聯繫人,日記,筆記和約會可以安全恢復。 此外,如果你遇到錯誤消息,由於損壞的PST文件,大型PST文件或由於工作離線問題,即使這樣Remo Outlook PST修復工具可用於 修復Outlook錯誤 有效率的.

支持的Outlook版本- Outlook 2000, Outlook 2003, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013 和 Outlook 2016

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件也可以使用...

  • 修復損壞的Outlook PST文件時 PST大小限制 超過
  • 在損壞時修復高度加密或受密碼保護的PST文件
  • 即使 Outlook無響應 由於PST腐敗
  • 用於恢復從“已刪除項目”文件夾丟失的Outlook電子郵件,聯繫人,日曆或其他項目,或由於Outlook崩潰

修復Outlook索引問題的完整指南:

步 1: 下載並在系統中安裝Remo PST修復工具,然後啟動它

步 2: 在主屏幕中,將顯示三個選項 - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually Find All your PST Files. 只需選擇所需的選項,然後單擊 Next 選項

步 3: 接下來,選擇 Normal Scan 要么 Smart Scan 選項取決於您的要求

步 4: 選擇目標路徑保存修復的PST文件

步 5: 然後點擊 Repair 選項開始修復過程

How to Solve Outlook Search Issue

Unable to find the required Outlook item using Instant Search? This can be due to issues with indexing. Put an end to all such Outlook errors with Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool, which fixes Outlook indexing issues & any other errors on PST in just few clicks!!!

Sometimes, while working on Outlook you may want to search an email having a very important attachment and hence use the Instant Search feature to make your search easier. If results are returned then that's great. But more often than not, you would have been through this situation where the search takes a long time or gives error messages like- "No matches found", "Search results may be incomplete because items are still being indexed" etc. even when the mail is still in your inbox.

This is quite an annoying situation! Also, in some cases the searched items will not be displayed or only partial results are returned. So if searches in Outlook do not locate the items you are looking for, then a possible reason could be incomplete indexing of Outlook data. Well, but there could be other reasons too.

What are the other causes behind Indexing problems?

  • If the Outlook item that you are searching for is encrypted then you may come across indexing issues
  • If add-ins in Outlook are disabled or there are faulty add-ins, then it can cause indexing problems in Outlook
  • Having large email attachments may also cause indexing issues

One method that you can employ to solve Outlook indexing problems is Index Rebuilding. But during the process there are chances of your PST file getting modified and your entire Outlook data would become inaccessible.

So is there no other way to fix Indexing issues in Outlook?

Why not? Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool will repair indexing problems in Microsoft Outlook in a safe and simple way. With its advanced algorithms, the software gets to the root of the problem and fixes the issue effortlessly. This Outlook PST Repair tool does not damage or modify the content of the original PST file during repair process as it creates a new healthy file and fixes the issues keeping your original Outlook data safe.

Apart from repairing corrupt PST files, the utility also helps to restore deleted email on Outlook 2007, Outlook 2003, 2010 2013 and 2016. Even other Outlook attributes like RSS feeds, tasks, contacts, journals, notes & appointments can be recovered securely. Moreover, if you encounter error messages due to corrupt PST files, large PST files or due to work offline issues even then Remo Outlook PST Repair tool can be used to fix Outlook errors efficiently.

Supported Outlook versions- Outlook 2000, Outlook 2003, Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010, Outlook 2013 and Outlook 2016

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software can also be used...

  • To fix corrupt Outlook PST files when PST size limit is exceeded
  • To repair highly encrypted or password protected PST files when they are damaged
  • Even if Outlook is not responding due to PST corruption
  • For recovering Outlook emails, contacts, calendar or other items lost from Deleted Items folder or due to Outlook crash

Complete Guide to Repair Outlook Indexing Issue:

Step 1: Download and install Remo PST Repair tool in the system and then launch it

Step 2: In the main screen, three options will be displayed - Open Default PST File, Select PST File Manually and Find All your PST Files. Just select required option and then click on Next option

Step 3: Next, select either Normal Scan or Smart Scan option depending upon your requirements

Step 4: Choose destination path to save repaired PST file

Step 5: Then click on Repair option to start repairing process