修復PST後MSMAPI32 DLL錯誤

修復PST如果你得到MSMAPI32 DLL錯誤消息

每當Microsoft介紹任何新版本的Outlook時,用戶都會升級Outlook版本以獲得更好的功能並滿足其需求。 但有時後,漸變,當您嘗試訪問Outlook時,可能會發生錯誤。 此錯誤消息提到“PST文件已損壞。 運行Scanpst.exe“。 在這種情況下,用戶嘗試解決問題與內置的Inbox修復工具的幫助。 情況可能是最糟糕的,如果再次,你可能會得到一個錯誤,如“此應用程序啟動失敗,因為沒有找到mapi32.dll。 重新安裝軟件可能會解決這個問題。“最後,你遇到了一個混亂的情況,開始思考如何做,什麼不是.

實際上,mapi32.dll是一個動態鏈接庫文件,常用於幾個電子郵件應用程序。 如果任何中斷遇到Outlook之間的漸變,那麼你可能會得到上面提到的錯誤。 但事情可以正常使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)實用程序是完全勝任的修復PST後MSMAPI32 DLL的Windows操作系統的錯誤.

Remo 修復展望的主要特點 (PST):

  • Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是審查和強大的軟件,可以幫助修復Outlook PST文件後MSMAPI32 DLL錯誤消息在Windows操作系統上。
  • 它完全兼容不同的MS Outlook版本,如2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年。
  • 應用程序可以幫助,以找到您的系統上的PST文件路徑,如果你不知道確切的位置。
  • 在ZIP文件夾中的密碼保護或壓縮的PST文件可以修復與本產品的幫助。
  • 隨著修復過程,它獲得其他必要的PST元素,如電子郵件,筆記,會議請求,聯繫人,任務,日曆項目,約會,RSS Feed,日誌等.

支持的Windows操作系統 - 微軟在Windows 8中,Windows 7中,Windows Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2003和Windows 2008

為什麼Remo 修復是一個終極的工具?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是最好的評級和獲獎的實用程序,配有無故障的圖形用戶界面(GUI)。 應用程序是完全免費的惡意軟件/間諜軟件/病毒感染,因為它是用經過認證和更新的防病毒程序掃描。 它在修復活動期間不修改PST文件的原始源代碼的單個位。 因此,這個軟件是完全沒有風險的。 您可以使用免費試用版來檢查可信賴性和效率之前購買。 Remo 修復Outlook甚至 修復凍結Outlook 並且還能夠修復PST文件中的CRC錯誤.

記得 - 免費演示版本不允許用戶囤積固定結果在首選存儲驅動器。 為了節省結果,請從我們的註冊網站www.remosoftware.com購買完整版本的產品.

幾個簡單的步驟來修復Outlook PST文件:

這個出色的工具提供非常簡單的用戶界面,幫助用戶在幾個鼠標點擊完成任務。 因此,所有你需要繼續選擇合適的選項,當你問.

要啟動該過程,請安裝演示版本的Remo 修復Outlook(PST),並在Windows計算機上運行它。 在第一個屏幕上,三個選項進入視圖,如“打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 根據您的要求選擇任何一種。 接下來,您需要選擇您需要修復的PST文件,然後在“正常掃描”和“智能掃描”中選擇適當的掃描方法。 在這裡,選擇目標路徑存儲修復結果,然後按“下一步”選項卡開始掃描過程。 掃描結束後,您可以在Outlook樣式預覽瀏覽器中查看最終結果。 然後,您可以保存修改的細節在所需的驅動器.

注意 - 股票修理 PST 文件, 您需要選擇必須從Windows操作系統訪問的介質.

不要忘記 - 用戶必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到他/她的Windows計算機才能安裝和使用此應用程序.

按照這些提示 -

1 - 有一個適當的PST文件備份之前升級MS Outlook版本

2 - 小心執行任何操作,如重新安裝/向上漸變,以逃避PST文件損壞,由於人為的錯誤

3 - 使用許可的防病毒工具來保護PST文件免受任何外部威脅

Repair PST after MSMAPI32 DLL Error

Fix PST if You Are Getting MSMAPI32 DLL Error Message

Whenever Microsoft introduces any new version of Outlook, users upgrade Outlook versions for better features and to fulfill their needs. But sometimes after up gradation, when you try to access Outlook, an error may get occurred. This error message mentions that “PST file is corrupted. Run Scanpst.exe”. In this case, user try to solve the issue with the help of built in Inbox Repair Tool. Situation can be worst if again you may get an error such as “This application failed to start because mapi32.dll was not found. Re-installing the software may fix this problem." And finally you come across a messy situation and start thinking like what to do and what not.

Actually mapi32.dll is a dynamic link library file that is commonly used in several email applications. If any interruption encounters in between Outlook up gradation, then you may get above mentioned error. But things can be normal using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) utility that is fully competent to fix PST after MSMAPI32 DLL error on Windows operating system.

Major characteristics of Remo Repair Outlook (PST):

  • Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the reviewed and powerful software that can aid to repair Outlook PST file after MSMAPI32 DLL error message on Windows operating system.
  • It is fully compatible with different MS Outlook versions such as 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010.
  • Application can help in order to find out PST file path on your system if you don’t know the exact location.
  • PST files which are password protected or compressed in a ZIP folder can be mended with the help of this product.
  • Along with repair process, it obtains other essential PST elements such as emails, notes, meeting requests, contacts, tasks, calendar items, appointments, RSS feeds, journals, etc.

Supported Windows operating system - Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Why Remo Repair is an ultimate tool?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the best rated and award winning utility that comes with trouble free graphical user interface (GUI). Application is absolutely free from malware / spyware / virus infection as it is pre- scanned with certified and updated antivirus program. It doesn’t modify single bit of original source code of the PST file during repair activity. Therefore, this software is entirely risk free. You can make use of the free trial version to examine trustworthiness and efficiency prior to purchase. Remo Repair Outlook can even repair freezing Outlook and also able to fix CRC error in PST file.

Remember - Free demo version doesn’t permit user to hoard fixed outcome on preferred storage drive. In order to save result, buy complete version of the product from our registered website www.remosoftware.com.

Few easy steps to fix Outlook PST file:

This outstanding tool offers very simple user interface that helps user to finish the task in few mouse clicks. Thus, all you need to keep on selecting suitable options whenever you asked.

To start the process, install demo version of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) and run it on Windows computer. On the first screen, three options come into view such as “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Choose any one based on your requirement. Next you have to opt for PST file which you require to fix and then select appropriate scanning method among “Normal Scan” and “Smart Scan”. Here, opt for the destination path to store repaired outcome and press “Next” tab to begin scanning procedure. As scanning gets over, you can view final result in Outlook style preview browser. And then you are allowed to save mended details on desired drive.

Note - To stock repaired PST file, you need to choose media that must be accessible from your Windows operating system.

Don’t forget - User must log in to his / her Windows computer as Local System Administrator to install and utilize this application.

Follow these tips -

1 - Have a proper backup of PST file prior to upgrading MS Outlook version

2 - Cautiously perform any operation such as re-installation / up-gradation to evade PST file corruption due to human mistakes

3 - Make use of licensed antivirus tool to protect PST file from any external threat