修復錯誤 - 找不到RAR文件

July 13, 2022

“RAR file not found” 由於腐敗導致的錯誤信息妨礙了您的工作。 使用Remo 修復RAR工具立即修復這樣的RAR文件! 破碎或無法訪問的RAR文件也可以輕鬆修復。

您可以將許多文件(如文件,電影,視頻文件,照片等)壓縮到RAR存檔中。 一旦嘗試打開RAR文件,您會遇到一條錯誤消息,指出無法找到特定的RAR文件。 你嘗試一次又一次的打開它,但它不會打開。 感到困惑,擔心您會想知道如何做,因為RAR文件包含重要信息。

“RAR文件未找到”錯誤通常發生在RAR文件損壞時。 當這種情況發生時,您將無法訪問RAR存檔中的任何文件或提取其內容。 由於哪些RAR文件可能被損壞,有各種各樣的原因。 其中一些列在這裡:

  • 當WinRAR應用程序發生故障或崩潰時,會遇到錯誤消息,RAR文件變得無法訪問
  • 在將大型文件壓縮成RAR文件時,必須正確處理該進程。 否則,RAR存檔被損壞導致錯誤
  • 使用不可靠的工具恢復已刪除或丟失的RAR文件也可能會損壞該文件
  • 如果從互聯網下載RAR存檔時有任何中斷,則RAR文件結構可能會被更改,從而導致RAR文件損壞
  • 更改RAR文件擴展名,CRC錯誤等是RAR文件損壞的其他原因

提到導致RAR文件腐敗的幾個實例。 如果您正在考慮如何修復顯示文件未找到錯誤的RAR文件,那麼這裡是一個簡單的解決方案。 Remo 修復RAR工具修復損壞的RAR存檔,並在短時間內修復提取錯誤。

使用Remo RAR修復工具來修復RAR文件找不到錯誤

Remo 修復RAR是一個用於修復RAR文件未找到錯誤並使文件內容可訪問的安全實用程序。 這個 軟件修復WinRAR文件 不損壞原來的RAR文件; 而只是從損壞的文件中提取內容。 該軟件修復損壞的RAR存檔,並將修復的數據保存在健康的文件中。 受密碼保護的RAR文件也可以通過應用程序的幫助來修復。

Remo RAR文件修復軟件支持修復所有版本的損壞的RAR文件。 尺寸為4GB或更大的RAR文件也可以輕鬆修復。 文件是否存儲在硬盤,USB驅動器,閃存卡或任何其他存儲介質上,該工具可以輕鬆地修復它們。 該應用程序與所有版本的Windows操作系統(如Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows 8等)兼容,包括最新的Windows 10。

雷神修復RAR的其他顯著特點:

  • 用戶友好的界面,簡化了修復過程
  • 強大的修復算法來修復損壞的RAR文件
  • 只讀工具,因此RAR文件內容是安全的
  • 提供24/7技術支持,以幫助您

修復RAR文件的指南未找到錯誤使用Remo 修復RAR:

在您的系統上下載並安裝Remo 修復RAR軟件。 啟動工具。 接下來,瀏覽RAR文件位置,然後單擊 Repair 選項。 軟件啟動修復過程,RAR文件中的文件被讀取。 掃描完成後,界面上會顯示所有恢復的文件。 預覽文件。 最後,將RAR文件保存在您選擇的位置 Save 選項.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Fixing Error - RAR File not Found

“RAR file not found” error message due to corruption hampers your work. Fix such RAR files right away using Remo Repair RAR tool! Broken or inaccessible RAR files can also be repaired easily.

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

You would have compressed many files like documents, movies, video files, photos, etc, into a RAR archive. Once while trying to open a RAR file, you encounter an error message which states that the particular RAR file cannot be found. You try opening it again and again, but it does not open. Confused and worried you wonder what to do, as the RAR file contains important information.

“RAR file not found” error usually occurs when the RAR file is damaged. When this happens, you will not be able to access any file from RAR archive or extract its contents. There are various reasons due to which RAR file can get corrupted. Some of them are listed here:

  • When WinRAR application malfunctions or has crashed, you encounter error messages and RAR file becomes inaccessible
  • While compressing large files into RAR file, the process has to be carried our properly. Otherwise, the RAR archive gets corrupted leading to errors
  • Using unreliable tools to recover deleted or lost RAR file may also corrupt the file
  • If there is any interruption while downloading RAR archive from the internet, the RAR file structure may get altered making RAR file corrupt
  • Changing RAR file extension, CRC errors, etc, are few other reasons for RAR file corruption

Few instances which lead to corruption of RAR file were mentioned. If you are thinking how to fix RAR file which is showing file not found error, then here is an easy solution to it. Remo Repair RAR tool repairs damaged RAR archive and fixes extraction errors in just a short span of time.

Fix RAR File not Found Error using Remo Repair RAR

Remo Repair RAR is a safe utility to fix RAR file not found error and make the contents of the file accessible. This software to repair WinRAR files does not damage the original RAR file; rather it only extracts contents from the corrupt file. The software fixes the damaged RAR archive and saves the repaired data in a healthy file. RAR files that are password protected can also be fixed with help from the application.

Remo RAR file Repair software supports fixing corrupted RAR files of all versions. RAR files of size 4GB or more can also be repaired easily. Whether the files are stored on hard disks, USB drives, flash memory cards, or any other storage medium, the tool fixes them with ease. The application is compatible with all versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 8, etc, including the latest Windows 10.

Other Notable Features of Remo Repair RAR:

  • User friendly interface which simplifies the repair process
  • Strong repair algorithms to fix damaged RAR files
  • Read- only tool, hence RAR file contents are safe
  • Provides 24/ 7 technical support to assist you in need

Guide to Fix RAR File not Found Error using Remo Repair RAR:

Download and install Remo Repair RAR software on your system. Launch the tool. Next, browse for RAR file location and click on Repair option. The software starts the repair process and files in the RAR files are read by it. Once the scan is completed, all the recovered files are displayed on the interface. Preview the files. And finally, save the RAR file on a location of your choice using Save option.