如何修復Windows 7系統上的RAR文件?

使用能夠以壓縮方式存儲不同格式的文件的WinRAR應用程序創建RAR文件。一旦文件被壓縮並存儲在此應用程序中,您可以根據需要訪問它們,或通過互聯網共享它們。

但是,在某些情況下,由於某些未知原因,您的RAR文件可能會損壞!考慮一種情況,您的朋友向您發送了一個壓縮RAR格式的文件夾,其中包含重要的文檔,用於進行重要的演示。下載RAR文件後,當您嘗試在Windows 7 PC上解壓縮文檔時,會顯示一條錯誤消息,指出“文件已損壞,無法解壓縮”。您不能要求您的朋友重新發送,因為他已刪除該文件夾,也不能再次下載,因為郵件也被刪除。該文件夾中的文檔對於創建演示文稿非常重要。你不知道該怎麼做,緊張開始爬行。沒有必要擔心,只是放鬆!您只需點擊幾下鼠標即可成功修復RAR文件。

實際上,有時候,Windows 7系統無法識別RAR文件,並在每次嘗試打開和提取RAR文件或歸檔文件時彈出錯誤消息。 這種困難通常是由於RAR文件的損壞或損壞而發生的。 在這種情況下,為了 提取損壞的RAR文件 內容,你需要修復它。 現在,您可能會想知道如何在Windows 7上修復RAR文件? 解決方案是使用強大的RAR修復,如Remo 修復RAR工具,它提供了易於維護的指導 打開損壞的WinRAR文件 幾分鐘之內。

可能導致RAR文件損壞的原因

  • 壓縮錯誤:使用WinRAR壓縮幾個文件以減少文件大小時,有時您可能會遇到錯誤消息。這會中斷壓縮過程,並導致對RAR文件的損壞並使其無法訪問。
  • CRC錯誤:有時,當您壓縮RAR文件或通過網絡傳輸時;一些不需要的數據位可能會進入RAR文件。這會導致CRC錯誤,從而阻止您訪問其中的文件。
  • 病毒感染:如果您的系統感染了特洛伊木馬或惡意軟件等病毒,那麼您的RAR文件可能會被感染。但是,這些病毒可能會輕易損壞RAR文件的標題內容,從而使文件無法訪問。
  • 關閉不正確:使用WinRAR應用程序壓縮或提取文件時,如果系統由於電源浪湧而突然關閉,那麼您的RAR文件將被破壞。
  • 其他原因:提取錯誤,傳輸錯誤和文件系統損壞等都可能導致損壞的RAR文件。

由於以上所有原因造成損壞的RAR文件,可以使用最強大,最合格的Remo 修復RAR工具輕鬆修復

Remo 修復RAR功能

  • 有效地修復存儲在RAR存檔中的損壞的多媒體文件,由於文件擴展錯誤或升級WinRAR版本後會損壞
  • 使用強大的算法構建,該軟件具有修復和恢復甚至加密或密碼保護的存檔的能力
  • 使用固體壓縮技術壓縮的RAR文件可以在沒有任何困難的情況下成功修復

為什麼只使用Remo 修復RAR軟件?

該軟件有一個簡單的界面,這是一個自我解釋,可以被任何人使用的界面。 它是一個只讀工具,不會對壓縮文件上存在的原始數據造成任何更改; 而是提取內容並創建一個全新的文件。 修復損壞的WinRAR文件後,您可以從損壞的修復的RAR文件以及其大小查看所有已恢復文件的列表。 提供了一個預覽選項,以確保文件是否被修復。 它還提供了將恢復的文件保存在任何內部或外部驅動器上的選項。

如果你想 修復損壞的文件 在你的電腦上,然後點擊提供的鏈接.

修復損壞的RAR文件的步驟

  • 在Windows 7 PC上下載Remo 修復RAR trail並進行安裝
  • 啟動應用程序
  • 一個 “Browse” 選項在主屏幕上提供,只需點擊它來瀏覽損壞的RAR文件
  • 然後按 “Repair” 按鈕啟動修復過程
  • 修復過程完成後,您將可以預覽文件的內容,然後點擊 “Next” 標籤
  • 該 “Select Folder” 按鈕允許您將固定文件保存在任何所需的位置。 選擇位置並按 “Save”

注意:只有購買完整版本並使用密鑰激活保存過程,保存過程才會起作用

有用的建議

  • 利用強大的防病毒程序來消除可能導致腐敗的病毒
  • 在下載RAR文件時避免中斷

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

RAR File Repair on Windows 7

How to Repair RAR file on your Windows 7 systems?

RAR file is created using a WinRAR application that has the ability to store different formats of files in a compressed manner. Once the files are compressed and stored in this application, you can access them as desired or share them via internet.

However, in some instances your RAR file might get corrupt due to some unknown reasons!! Consider a situation, where your friend has sent you a folder in the compressed RAR format, which contains important documents that are required to make an important presentation. After downloading the RAR file, when you tried extracting the documents on Windows 7 PC, an error message stating “File is corrupted and cannot be extracted” was shown. You cannot ask your friend to resend them as he has deleted the folder nor can you download it again as the mail is also deleted. The documents in that folder are very vital to create the presentation. You have no idea what to do and tension starts to creep in.There is no need to worry, just relax!! You can repair the RAR File successfully in just few mouse clicks.

Actually, what happens is sometimes, your Windows 7 system does not recognize the RAR files and error message pops up on each attempt to open and extract RAR files or archives. This difficulty usually occurs due to the corruption or damage of your RAR files. in such instances, in order to extract corrupted RAR file contents, you need to repair it. Now, you might be wondering how is it possible to fix RAR file on Windows 7? The solution is to use a powerful RAR repair like Remo Repair RAR tool, it provides easy guide to repair and open your damaged WinRAR files within minutes.

Reasons that can cause damage to RAR file

  • Compression error: While compressing several files to reduce file size using WinRAR, sometimes you might encounter error messages. This interrupts the compression process and causes damage to the RAR file and making it inaccessible.
  • CRC Error: At times, when you are compressing the RAR file or transferring it over network; some unwanted data bits might enter into the RAR files. This leads to CRC errors, which prevents you from accessing the files in it.
  • Virus infection: If your system is infected with viruses like Trojan horse or malwares etc. than even your RAR file might get infected. But, these viruses could easily damage the header content of the RAR file, which makes the file inaccessible.
  • Improper shutdown: Either while compressing or extracting your files with the WinRAR application, if the system is shut down suddenly due to power surges,evn then your RAR file will get corrupt.
  • Other Reasons: Extraction error, transmission error and file system corruption etc. might all leads to damaged RAR files.

RAR file that get damaged due to all the above reasons can be fixed easily using this most powerful and competent Remo Repair RAR tool

Remo Repair RAR Features

  • Effectively repairs corrupt multimedia files stored in RAR archive that get corrupt due to file extension error or after upgrading WinRAR versions
  • Built with powerful algorithms, the software has the capability to fix and recover even encrypted or password protected archives
  • RAR files that are compressed using solid compression techniques can be repaired successfully without any difficulties

Why use Remo Repair RAR software only?

The software has a simple interface that is self explanatory and can be used by anyone. It is a read-only tool that does not cause any changes to the original data present on the compressed file; rather it extracts the contents and creates a completely new file. After fixing corrupted WinRAR file you can view the list of all the recovered files from the corrupt repaired RAR file along with their size. A preview option is provided so that you can make sure whether file was repaired. It also provides an option to save recovered files on any internal or external drive.

If you want to repair damaged files on your PC, then just click the link provided.

Steps to Fix your Corrupt RAR file

  • Download Remo Repair RAR trail on Windows 7 PC and install it
  • Launch the application
  • A “Browse” option is provided on the main screen, just click on it to browse for the corrupted RAR file
  • Then press the “Repair” button to initiate the repair process
  • On completion of the repair process, you will be able to preview the contents of the file and then hit on “Next” tab
  • The “Select Folder” button allows you to save the fixed files on any desired location. Select the location and press “Save”

Note: The saving procedure will only work if you have purchased the full version and activated it using the key

Helpful suggestions

  • Utilize powerful anti-virus program to remove viruses that can cause corruption
  • Avoid interruptions while downloading the RAR file