修復PST文件

修復Outlook PST文件

PST或個人存儲表是一個存儲所有發送/接收的電子郵件,提醒,筆記,期刊,RSS Feed和您的重要聯繫人的文件。此文件由Outlook自動創建,並在本地存在於您的系統上。有時,當這個PST文件被損壞,你將無法訪問您的Outlook配置文件。 PST文件損壞的原因可以是對您的系統的嚴重病毒攻擊,可能會影響所有的應用程序文件和其他數據,包括文件系統太。或者如果Outlook應用程序突然關閉,由於電源故障或由於安裝第三方工具,強行重新啟動您的系統,那麼有機會,您的Outlook應用程序或PST文件被損壞。另一個原因可能是PST文件過大問題。 PST文件大小有2GB在Outlook 2002和早期版本,20GB為Outlook 2003和2007年和50GB在Outlook 2010中的限制,所以如果你的PST文件達到或超過這個大小,那麼它會被損壞。

聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)

MS Outlook附帶的內置工具稱為Scanpst或Inbox Repiar工具,但此工具僅在PST包含標題損壞不在任何其他方案中工作。 也,你需要 知道scanpst.exe的位置 修復Outlook問題。 因此,用戶不喜歡使用此工具,因為它可能會增加PST文件損壞。 所以,在這種情況下,像Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具是必須保留,因為PST文件損壞是Outlook用戶的常見問題。 它可以輕鬆地糾正所有的PST文件中的問題,並給你一個可訪問的PST。

該工具適用於Windows 8,Windows 7,Vista,XP和Windows 2003和2008服務器。 它可以 修理 Outlook 在任何版本的Microsoft Outlook上創建的PST文件,即Outlook 2000,2003,2007和2010.即使是密碼保護的Outlook配置文件的PST文件可以使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)工具修復。

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook(PST)?

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)有一些高級功能,您可以輕鬆地修復和恢復所有Outlook屬性。 它的界面甚至非技術人員也很容易操作。 此軟件不會修改原始損壞的PST文件。 它修復PST腐敗和創建一個新的健康PST包含所有Outlook屬性,包括聯繫人,暱稱,簽名,甚至您的個性化設置。 此工具有一個“查找PST文件”選項,幫助用戶找到損壞的PST文件,如果他/她不知道的位置。

如何Remo 修復Outlook(PST)幫助修復PST文件?

在您的Windows操作系統上下載並安裝該工具並運行它。 在工具的wecome屏幕上,你會發現三個選項“打開PST文件”,“查找PST文件”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 選擇第一個選項,如果你知道PST文件的位置,第二個如果位置是未知&最後一個,如果你有多個Outlook配置文件。 現在選擇掃描類型為“正常掃描”或“智能掃描”。 之後,選擇目的地文件夾,你想保存修復的PST文件,點擊“修復”按鈕。 一旦修復過程完成,將生成一個匯總報告,顯示電子郵件,聯繫人和其他項目的數量已恢復。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Fixing PST Files

Fixing Outlook PST Files

PST or Personal Storage Table is a file that stores all the sent / received emails, reminders, notes, journals, RSS feeds & your important contacts. This file is automatically created by Outlook & is locally present on your system. There are times when this PST file gets corrupted & you will not be able to access your Outlook profile at all. The reason for PST file corruption can be a serious virus attack on your system, that might affect all the application files & other data including the file system too. Or if the Outlook application is closed abruptly either due to power failure or due to installation of a third-party tool, that forcibly restarts your system, then there are chances of your Outlook application or the PST file getting corrupted. Another reason can be the PST file oversize problem. There is a limitation in PST file size of 2GB in Outlook 2002 & earlier versions, 20GB for Outlook 2003 & 2007 and 50GB in Outlook 2010, so if your PST file reaches or exceeds this size then it will get corrupt.

Remo Repair Oulook (PST)

There is an inbuilt tool that is shipped with MS Outlook known as Scanpst or Inbox Repiar tool, but this tool works only if the PST contains the header corruption not in any other scenario. Therefore users doesn’t prefer to use this tool as it may increase the PST file damage. So, in this case a tool like Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is a must keep because PST file corruption is a common problem with Outlook users. It can easily rectify all the problems in the PST file & gives you an accessible PST.

The tool works well with Windows 8, Windows 7, Vista, XP & Windows 2003 & 2008 server. It can repair PST file created on any version of Microsoft Outlook i.e. Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010. Even the PST files of password protected Outlook profiles can be fixed using Remo Repair Outlook (PST) tool.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) has some advanced features using which you can easily fix & recover all Outlook attributes. Its interface is very easy to operate by even a non-technical person. This software does not modify the original damaged PST file. It repairs the PST corruption & creates a new healthy PST containing all the Outlook attributes including the contacts, nicknames, signatures & even your personalized settings. This tool has a “Find PST File” option that helps the user to find the corrupted PST file, if the location is not known to him / her.

How Remo Repair Outlook (PST) helps in fixing PST files?

Download & install the tool on your Windows OS & run it. On the wecome screen of the tool you will find three options “Open PST File”, “Find PST File” & “Select Outlook Profile”. Select the first option if you know the location of the PST file, second one if the location is unknown & the last one if you have more than one Outlook profile. Now select the scan type as “Normal Scan” or “Smart Scan”. After that choose the destination folder where you wish to save the repaired PST file & click on “Repair” button. As soon as the repairing process is completed, a summay report is generated showing the number of emails, contacts & other items recovered.