軟件恢復格式化數據

  • 從格式化的分區或卷檢索數據
  • 從格式化的硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB,外部驅動器恢復數據
  • 以其原始層次結構安全地恢復格式化數據
  • 恢復快速,完整格式,重新格式化或完成操作系統重新安裝後丟失的數據

實現格式化數據恢復的方法

我認為你應該同意這個說法:“丟失數據很容易,但不幸的是你不能輕易得到這個”。 根據大規模的電腦用戶,意外的格式化過程是最常見的情況,它們從硬盤驅動器,USB閃存驅動器,存儲卡等中丟失關鍵數據。但是,您知道格式化不會從驅動器中消除數據,直到您嘗試 覆蓋其上的新文件。 但是仍然出現的問題是,如何在這種悶熱情況下從存儲設備中取回格式化的數據? Remo Recover是可以用來執行的最有效的軟件 格式化驅動數據恢復 立刻.

難以置信的特點:

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition

  • 軟件能夠有效掃描整個驅動器,從而格式化存儲介質中的丟失數據成功恢復.
  • 用戶可以 回到快速格式化的驅動器, 或從分區獲取數據,即使它們已經格式化並重新安裝了Windows操作系統.
  • 該產品可以幫助您從分區中查找數據,這些數據由於分區錯誤而丟失。
  • 借助這個驚人的應用程序,您可以從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT格式的分區/驅動器獲取數據。

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition

  • 該應用程序是一個高度開發的捲掃描引擎,可以有效地從意外格式的Mac數據卷中恢復數據。
  • 它配備了強大的掃描算法來定位和恢復丟失/刪除的Mac卷中的數據。
  • 如果Mac卷無法安裝數據,那麼在這種情況下,請使用此軟件。
  • 它輕鬆地從硬盤,閃存卡,記憶棒,外部驅動器,FireWire驅動器等中恢復文件。
  • 允許Mac用戶從HFS +和HFSX格式化卷重新獲得數據。

為什麼用戶去驅動器格式化?

您可能需要格式化硬盤驅動器的最一般狀態包括重新安裝Windows / Mac的最新操作系統,當系統運行緩慢,系統錯誤,壞扇區,病毒攻擊和添加其他驅動器時。 例如,在意識到您的系統速度非常差之後,您將Windows 7安裝到您的通訊系統; 但是對於您的不幸,安裝和所有驅動器格式化時會出現一些錯誤。 在這種情況下,可以輕鬆地進行Remo Recover 安裝Windows 7後恢復數據.

由於格式化過程而導致數據丟失的熟悉情況:

  • 意外格式化驅動器
  • 在文件系統轉換期間發生錯誤
  • 在重新安裝或升級操作系統時
  • 由於第三方分區工具導致錯誤

有助於恢復格式化數據的簡單步驟:

步 1:任何人都可以安裝免費演示版的Remo Recover Windows / Mac。 當主窗口出現時,選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 然後點擊 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 選項,如圖所示Figure 1.

步 2:現在選擇要從中恢復數據的邏輯驅動器,然後單擊 "Next". 當您選擇驅動器時,產品將開始掃描過程,如圖所示Figure 2.

步 3:掃描過程完成後,顯示恢復的數據 "Data View" 要么 "File Type View" 選項根據您的需要. "Preview" 選項使您能夠在存儲之前預覽檢索到的文件,如圖所示Figure 3.

步 4:你可以利用 "Save Recovery Session" 選擇保存掃描的詳細信息,以重新掃描硬盤驅動器,如圖所示Figure 4.

注意: 如果要恢復數據 在Mac上格式化 OS X 使用 Remo Recover Mac software.

支持的數據存儲驅動器: SanDisk,Buffalo,Maxtor,Quantum,Imation,Iomega,三星,宏碁,蘋果,聯想,華碩,戴爾,富士通,索尼,東芝,創見,西部數據,日立,惠普,IBM,康柏,金士頓等。

相關信息

重組後數據恢復
術語“重新格式化”是指將一個文件系統更改為另一個文件系統,它可以是FAT到NTFS,反之亦然。 如果您意外重新格式化驅動器,它將清除磁盤空間,並且該驅動器中的所有現有數據將丟失。 要獲取數據,請按照本頁所述的步驟進行。

Mac分區恢復
Remo Recover Mac 是由幾個行業專家審查的最佳Mac恢復應用程序,用於從Mac分區中恢復數據,這些分區被刪除或格式化,或者由於卷標頭損壞而無法掛載。 為了更好的理解閱讀更多.

從格式化SD卡恢復圖像
很多時候,您可能會遇到每次將SD卡連接到筆記本電腦或相機時都會彈出消息的情況,即“驅動器需要格式化”。 通常在這些情況下,您將被迫格式化SD卡並丟失所有數據。 要恢復存儲在SD卡中的圖像,可以使用Remo Recover軟件。 要學習從格式化的SD卡中讀取此圖像的過程.

部分格式化的硬盤恢復
當您取消了之間的格式化過程時,驅動器將部分格式化,並且其中存在的數據變得無法訪問。 要從此部分格式化的硬盤驅動器恢復數據,您需要一個高效的數據恢復工具,如Remo Recover。 該軟件掃描舊文件系統以恢復格式化的硬盤驅動器數據.

丟失文件恢復Windows
您是否無法找到長時間工作的文件,也不知道丟失的原因? 如果您無法使用Windows搜索找到該文件,那麼您肯定需要一個可以幫助您解決這種數據丟失情況的恢復工具。 Remo Recover可以在任何時間內從Windows恢復丟失的文件和文件夾.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Software to restore formatted data

  • Retrieve data from formatted partitions or volumes
  • Recover data from formatted hard drives, memory cards, USB, external drives
  • Safely recover formatted data in its original hierarchical structure
  • Restore data lost after quick, full format, re-format or after complete OS re-install

Approach to achieve formatted data recovery

I think you should agree with this saying “Losing data is much easy, but unfortunately you cannot get that back effortlessly”. According to the massive computer users, accidental formatting process is the most frequent scenario under which they lose their crucial data from hard drives, USB flash drives, memory cards, etc. But do you know formatting does not wipe out data from drive till you attempt overwriting new files on it. But still the question arises, that how to get back formatted data from storage devices in this kind of muggy situation? Remo Recover is the most effective software which can be used to carry out formatted data recovery.

Incredible Features:

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition

  • Software is competent to scan entire drive powerfully to bring back lost data from formatted storage mediums successfully.
  • Users can get data back from partitions, even when they have formatted and re-installed Windows operating systems.
  • This product can assist in order to find data from partitions, which are lost due to partitioning errors.
  • With the help of this amazing application you can obtain data from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT formatted partitions / drives.

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition

  • This app is a highly developed volume scanning engines which recovers data from accidentally formatted Mac volumes effectively.
  • It is equipped with the powerful scanning algorithms to locate and restore data from missing / deleted Mac volumes.
  • If Mac volumes fail to mount data then in this case, make use of this software.
  • It effortlessly brings back files from hard drives, flash cards, Memory Sticks, external drives, FireWire Drives, etc.
  • Mac users are allowed to regain data from both HFS+ and HFSX formatted volumes.

Why users go for drive formatting?

The most general states where you might require formatting your hard drive include re-installing a latest operating system of Windows / Mac, when system is running slow, system errors, bad sectors, virus attack and adding additional drives. For example you install Windows 7 to your comuter system after realizing that your system speed is very poor; but for your misfortune some error occured while installation and all your drive gets formatted. In such situations also Remo Recover can easily restore data after installating Windows 7.

Familiar scenarios where data is lost due to formatting process:

  • Accidentally formatting the drive
  • Error occurs during file system conversion
  • During reinstallation or upgradation of operating system
  • Error due to thrid party partitioning tool

Easy steps which help to regain formatted data:

Step 1:Anyone can install the free demo version of Remo Recover Windows/Mac. When main window appears, select "Recover Partitions / Drives" and then click on "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option, as shown inFigure 1.

Step 2:Now choose the logical drive from which you want to recover data and click "Next". As you select drive, product begins the scanning process, as shown inFigure 2.

Step 3:Once scanning process is completed, recovered data is displayed in "Data View" or "File Type View" options as per you need. "Preview" option enables you to preview the retrieved files before storing it, as shown inFigure 3.

Step 4:You can make use of "Save Recovery Session" option to save the scanned details to pass up re-scanning your hard drive, as shown inFigure 4.

Note: If you want to recover data after format on Mac OS X use Remo Recover Mac software.

Supported Data Storage Drives Makers: SanDisk, Buffalo, Maxtor, Quantum, Imation, Iomega, Samsung, Acer, Apple, Lenovo, Asus, Dell, Fujitsu, Sony, Toshiba, Transcend, Western Digital, Hitachi, HP, IBM, Compaq, Kingston, etc.

Related Information

Data Recovery after Reformat
The term "Reformat" refers to the change of one file system to another, it can be FAT to NTFS or vice versa. If you have accidentally reformatted your drive it will clear the disk space and all your existing data in that drive will be lost. To get back your data follow the procedure mentioned on this page.

Mac Partition Recovery
Remo Recover Mac is the best Mac recovery application reviewed by several industry experts for recovering data from Mac partitions that are deleted or formatted or which fails to mount because of volume header corruption. For better understanding read further.

Recover Images from Formatted SD Card
Many times you may had come across situations where message pop up everytime you connect your SD card to the laptop or in the camera saying that "The Drive need to be formatted". Usually in these situations you are forced to format the SD card and losing all your data. To get back the images which were stored in the SD card you can use Remo Recover software. To learn the process of recovering images from a formatted SD card read this page.

Partially Formatted Hard Drive Recovery
When you have cancelled the format process in between, then the drive is partially formatted and the data present in it becomes inaccessible. To recover your data from this partially formatted hard drive you need a efficient data recovery tool like Remo Recover. This software scans the old file system for recovering the formatted hard drive data.

Lost File Recovery Windows
Are you not able to find a file which you being working on for a long time and also don't recognize the reason behind the loss? If you were not able to find the file using Windows Search then you definately in need of a recovery tool which can help you with this data loss situations. Remo Recover has the ability to restore lost files and folders from Windows within no time.