格式化的XD卡恢復

昨天錯誤地我格式化了我的XD卡。 現在我想知道是否可以取消格式化卡並檢索丟失的文件? 丟失的文件包括我的家庭圖像,一些mp3和視頻文件。 圖片對我來說非常重要。 任何人都可以給我一個建議來恢復所有丟失的文件?

是的,您可以使用最新的XD卡恢復軟件(如“雷諾恢復”)輕鬆取消格式化您計算機上的XD卡,該軟件僅為此而開發.

XD卡格式化背後的最常見原因:

  • XD卡的非預期格式化會導致所有封裝的文件丟失。 通常,在嘗試格式化某些其他驅動器時,會發生這種情況,您可能會無意格式化與系統連接的XD卡。
  • 格式化XD卡的一個常見原因是“格式錯誤”消息。 XD卡損壞時通常會出現錯誤信息。 在這種情況下,唯一的選擇仍然是使其可訪問是格式化
  • 很多時候,您將格式化XD卡,以便從病毒入侵中清除
  • XD卡從設備轉移到系統時突然彈出,反之亦然會導致大量的數據丟失.

Remo恢復軟件獨特功能:

該軟件能夠極大地簡化DOC,DNG,ORF,PNG,TIFF,AVI,MPEG,JPEG等所有類型的文字,音頻,視頻和照片文件格式。 除了XD卡恢復,您還可以使用此實用程序 從不可讀的SD卡恢復文件, SDXC,SDHC,CF存儲卡沒有任何困難。 該工具兼容Mac和Windows操作系統。 雷諾恢復軟件便於您執行簽名搜索,有助於恢復特定文件類型的文件.

做:

  • 始終有一個習慣,維護視頻,音頻,照片等重要文件的備份,並將其存儲在外部存儲設備上,以便在XD卡丟失數據時輕鬆獲取
  • 在定期的時間間隔掃描您的XD卡與更新的防病毒軟件,以從病毒入侵中清除
  • 無意間格式化後,請停止使用您的XD卡

不要:

  • 不要在多個電子產品上使用您的XD卡
  • 轉移過程中不要突然彈出XD卡
  • 請勿用數據填寫完整的卡片

執行XD卡恢復的簡單步驟:

步驟1: 下載 Remo 照片恢復軟件 從網站,並將其安裝在您的個人筆記本電腦或計算機上。 將XD存儲卡連接到系統。 手動啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項從主屏幕顯示.

步驟2: 當軟件彈出第二個屏幕時,它提供兩個選項 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 選項。 根據文件的數據丟失情況選擇該選項。

步驟3: Next, 應用程序將顯示一個包含XD卡驅動器的驅動器列表的屏幕。 選擇XD驅動器,然後單擊 “Next” 選項。 該工具在幾分鐘內掃描驅動器,並為您提供已恢復的媒體文件列表。 選擇文件和 “preview” 其內容.

步驟 4: 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本,以將恢復的文件保存在首選位置.

你甚至可以表演 閃存驅動器數據恢復 使用雷諾恢復 Media Edition,如果文件未被覆蓋或閃存驅動器沒有物理損壞。 行動快! 現在開始恢復過程.

Formatted XD Card Recovery

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

Yesterday by mistakenly I formatted my XD card. Now I want to know is it feasible to unformat the card and retrieve lost files? The lost files include my family images, some mp3 and video files. The pictures are very important for me. Can anyone give me a suggestion to recover all the lost files?

Yes, you can easily unformat your XD card on computer by making use of best XD card recovery software like “Remo Recover”, which has been developed for this purpose only.

Most Common Reasons behind Formatting of XD Card:

  • Unintended formatting of XD card leads to loss of all files enclosed onto it. Normally, this sort of incidence takes place while trying to format some other drives you may inadvertently format the XD card that is connected with system.
  • One more common reason for formatting XD card is “Format Error” messages. The error message normally arises at the time of XD card corruption. In this circumstance the only option remains to make it accessible is formatting 
  • Many times you will format your XD card to get clear from virus intrusions
  • Abrupt ejection of XD card at the time of transferring process from device to system or vice versa results in large amount of data loss.

Remo Recover Software Unique Features:

The software has the ability to restore all types of text, audio, video, photos files formats like DOC, DNG, ORF, PNG, TIFF, AVI, MPEG, JPEG and so forth utmost ease. Apart from XD card recovery, you can also make use of this utility to recover files from unreadable SD card, SDXC, SDHC, CF memory cards without any difficulty. The tool is compatible on both Mac and Windows operating system. Remo Recover software facilitates you to perform signature search which helps in restoring files of particular file type.

Do’s:

  • Always have a habit to maintain backup of important files like videos, audios, photos, etc. and store them on external storage device to get it easily in case of data loss from XD card
  • On regular interval of period scan your XD card with updated antivirus software to get clear from virus intrusion
  • After unintentional formatting stop using your XD card

Don’ts:

  • Don’t use your XD card on multiple electronic gadgets
  • Do not eject the XD card abruptly during transferring process
  • Don’t fill the card completely with data

Easy Steps to Perform XD Card Recovery:

Step1: Download the software from the website and install it on your personal laptop or computer. Connect the XD memory card to system. Manually launch the software and select “Recover Photos” option from the main screen displayed.

Step2: When the software pops up the second screen, it provides two options “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” option. Select the option based on the data loss scenario of your file.

Step3: Next, the application displays a screen with a list of drives including XD card drive. Select the XD drive and click on “Next” option. The tool scans the drive within matter of minutes and provides you with a list of restored media files. Select the file and “preview” its contents.

Step 4: If you are satisfied with the obtained result then buy the complete version to save the recovered files in preferred location.

You can even perform flash drive data recovery using Remo Recover Media Edition, if the files are not overwritten or the flash drive is not physically damaged. Act fast!! Start your recovery process now.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9) Users

Download Now
For Mac