格式化您的iMac G5 17“型號A1058桌面後檢索文件丟失

iMac G5 17“是由蘋果公司設計和製造的Macintosh電腦的產品。在此期間,它整合了革命性的設計,將整個計算機放置在平板包裝一體機的後面。由具有AltiVec Velocity Engine的1.6 GHz PowerPC 970(G5)處理器驅動,它具有512MB的DDR和250 GB的硬盤容量,可擴展選項為400GB。 iMac G5系列由三台超靜音鼓風機冷卻,這些鼓風機不斷吸入冷氣。花在這個產品上的錢一直都是錢花的。

作為搖滾音樂的死亡粉絲,收集歌曲必須是您的激情。下載歌曲是您最喜歡的消遣。假設您在筆記本電腦中下載並存儲了一些很好的稀有歌曲,並將其保存在您的iMac G5 17“型號A1058桌面上。但是,為了格式化外部硬盤驅動器,您無意中格式化了G5的硬盤驅動器,糟糕!所有的音樂文件被移動到背景,你沒有跟踪它們,你覺得你在人群中迷失了,再次下載是一個可行的選擇,但是如果你無法從下載歌曲的地方找到晦澀的網站呢?你必須保留內容沒有歌曲?不是真的。數據恢復軟件,如Remo恢復可以為您恢復的文件。

iMac G5硬盤丟失文件的原因

您可能會想知道導致文件丟失的原因。 丟失文件有很多原因:

  • 在Mac機器上重新安裝macOS
  • 意外格式化/重新格式化硬盤
  • 突然的電源浪湧和不必要的系統關機
  • 使用第三方工具在Mac上創建/刪除卷
  • 由於日誌損壞或文件損壞
  • 調整捲大小時可能會丟失文件

格式化iMac G5桌面與刪除恢復後如何恢復文件

當您格式化硬盤驅動器時,您的文件系統將被替換,您將失去對現有文件的跟踪. Remo 收复(Mac) - Pro Edition 可以幫助您收回丟失的文件。 您可以下載Remo Recover工具,並使用演示版查看恢復的文件。 如果您對軟件的演示版本感到滿意,您可以在線購買產品,並按照以下步驟將文件恢復到系統中:

  • 下載,安裝和啟動軟件.
  • 從主屏幕中選擇 Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 並在以下屏幕中選擇 Volume 您要從中恢復數據 get back files from imac desktop 1
  • 軟件啟動掃描過程,並列出所有恢復的文件 File Types View get back files from imac desktop 2
  • 您可以預覽恢復的文件並保存掃描的會話 Save Recovery Session option get back files from imac desktop 3
  • 購買軟件後,您可以選擇要恢復的文件並將其保存在不同的位置.

有關:

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Retrieve Files Lost After Formatting Your iMac G5 17" Model A1058 Desktop

iMac G5 17’’ is a product of Macintosh computers designed and built by Apple Inc. In its time, it integrated a revolutionary design with the entire computer placed behind the flat-panel packed all-in-one. Driven by a 1.6 GHz PowerPC 970 (G5) processor with AltiVec Velocity Engine, it’s got a 512MB of DDR and a hard drive capacity of 250 GB with expandable option of 400GB. The iMac G5 series is cooled by three ultra-quiet blowers, which keeps sucking cool air into the system. Money spent on this product is always money well spent.

As a die-hard fan of rock music, collecting songs must be your passion. Downloading songs is a favorite pastime for you. Suppose you downloaded and stored some good rare songs in your pen drive and saved it in your iMac G5 17" Model A1058 desktop. However, in an urge to format the external hard drive you unmindfully formatted your G5’s hard drive. Oops! All your music files are moved to the background and you lose track of them. You feel like you are lost in a crowd. Downloading them again is an available option. But what if you are unable to find the obscure site from where you downloaded the songs? Do you have to remain content without the songs? Not really. Data recovery software like Remo recover can recover the files for you.

Reasons for Loss of Files on iMac G5 HDD

You might be wondering, about the reasons that led to the loss of your files. There are many reasons for losing your files:

  • Reinstalling macOS on Mac machine
  • Accidentally formatting / reformatting hard disk
  • Sudden power surge and unwanted system shutdown
  • Use of third party tools to create/delete volumes on Mac
  • Due to journal corruption or file corruption
  • You may lose your file while resizing volumes

How to Recover Files after Formatting iMac G5 Desktop with Remo Recover

When you format a hard drive your file system gets replaced and you lose track of your existing files. Remo Recover (Mac) - Pro Edition can help you get back your lost files. You can download Remo Recover tool and view the recovered files with demo version. If you are satisfied with the demo version of software you can buy the product online and restore the files back in your systemby following below mentioned steps:

  • Download, install and launch the software.
  • From the main screen, select Formatted/Reformatted Recovery and in the following screen choose the Volume from which you want to recover the data get back files from imac desktop 1
  • The software starts the scanning process and lists all the recovered files in File Types View get back files from imac desktop 2
  • You can preview the recovered files and save the scanned session by Save Recovery Session option get back files from imac desktop 3
  • Once you purchase the software, you can choose the files you want to restore and save them in a different location.

Related: