從Mac Book Air的格式化的HFSX卷中檢索丟失的PPT文件

您已將存儲在貴公司年會上的所有PPT存儲在Mac Air Book的邏輯卷之一中。在會議前一天,你發現一些非常重要的PPT在該卷中沒有出現。您嘗試恢復丟失的PPT,並意外格式化整個卷。那些失去PPT的人是非常重要的,你必須在不久的將來舉行的年度會議上展示這些PPT。你沒有足夠的時間再準備這些PPT。現在你必須擔心,因為你的工作受到威脅。如果您在年度會議中不提供PPT,您可能會失去工作。現在該怎麼辦?如何從格式化卷恢復丟失的PPT?解決方案是,您可以使用Remo 收复(Mac)Pro Edition軟件從格式化卷恢復丟失的PPT。

您選擇了Mac Book Air,因為它是世界上最受讚賞的筆記本電腦。它有一個單芯片,它是帶有集成處理器,強大的圖形和內存控制器的俱樂部,為您提供最佳性能。您將喜歡使用其閃存驅動器,因為它比任何其他筆記本電腦的傳統硬盤驅動器快四倍。藍牙功能的耳機和Wi-Fi可幫助您立即連接到其他設備。它具有寬高清顯示,雷電,長電池備份,多點觸摸板,720p面對時間高清攝像頭,還具有合理的價格標籤。所有這些功能使這款筆記本成為最受歡迎的記事本之一。

您可以通過使用來恢復丟失的PPT,PPTX文件 “Remo 收复(Mac) – Pro Edition”. 此實用程序專門用於從已刪除的捲恢復丟失的文件。 通過使用此工具,您可以從幾種類型的硬盤驅動器(如SCSI,SATA,IDE等)獲取文件。此實用程序的演示版本可在我們的網站上完全免費。 您可以使用此工具恢復所有類型的文件,如文本文件,音樂文件,視頻,zip文件,圖像等。檢索到的數據可以存儲在任何存儲設備,如CD,DVD,硬盤,閃存卡,筆 驅動器等。您可以下載此應用程序的演示版本,並評估文件恢復的有效性。 一旦滿足演示版本,您可以購買完整版本的這個軟件。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve lost PPT files from formatted HFSX volume of Mac Book Air

You have stored all the PPT’s which are to be presented in the annual meeting of your company in one of the logical volumes of your Mac Air Book. One day before the meeting, you found out that some of the very important PPT’s were missing from that volume. You try to recover those lost PPT’s and accidentally format the whole volume. Those lost PPT’s are very important and you have to present those PPT’s in the annual meeting which will be held very shortly at any cost.  You don’t have enough time to prepare those PPT’s again. Now you must be worried because your job is at stake. If you don’t present those PPT’s in the annual meeting, you might lose your job. Now what to do? How to recover those lost PPT’s from formatted volumes? The solution is, you can use Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition software to recover those lost PPT’s from formatted volumes.

You chose Mac Book Air because it is most appreciated notebook in the world. It has a single chip which is clubbed with integrated processor, powerful graphics and memory controller to give you the best performance. You will love to work with its flash drive because it is four times faster than traditional hard drives of any other notebooks. The Bluetooth enabled headsets and Wi-Fi helps you to connect to other devices instantaneously. It has wide HD display, Thunderbolt, long battery backup, multi touch touchpad , 720p face time HD camera and also it has a reasonable price tag. All these features made this notebook one of the most desirable notepad.

You can get back lost PPT, PPTX files by using “Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro Edition”. This utility is especially designed for recovery of lost files from deleted volume. By using this tool you can get back files from several types of hard disk drives such as SCSI, SATA, IDE etc. The demo version of this utility is available in our website which is absolutely free. You can use this tool to recover all types of files such as text documents, music files, videos, zip files, images etc. The retrieved data can be stored in any storage devices like CD, DVD, Hard Disk, Flash memory cards, Pen drive etc. You can download the demo version of this application and evaluate the effectiveness of file recovery. Once satisfied with demo version, you can buy full version this software.

Related: