從索尼NWZ-S764WHI-8GB-Walkman MP3中恢復丟失的歌曲

音樂讓世界繼續前進。 在MP3等現代小工具中聆聽歌曲有幾個優點。 質量明智的產量是無與倫比的。 同樣,你可以攜帶所有你最喜歡的歌曲,這些歌曲可能會在幾千個不知不覺中出現。 當談到我們最喜歡的歌曲時,我們大多數人都會喜歡將它保存到永恆。 您是否認為將音樂文件存儲在MP3播放器中可以保證它的安全? 這些電子產品由非常脆弱的部件組成,這些部件很容易因劃傷而損壞。 它可能發生,當聽你的 Sony NWZ-S764WHI 它從你的手中蠕動而下降。 秋天是如此嚴重,以至於內部的軟件受到損壞,最終你失去了所有的mp3歌曲。 你收集歌曲所需的全部勞動力都會在幾秒鐘內從你手中奪走。 但不要擔心,您不必再一次搜索您的歌曲,因為 File Recovery Software 只需點擊幾下即可恢復您丟失的mp3歌曲。

由於其無線耳機,年輕人會對這款產品感到瘋狂。它可以讓你擺脫電線和電線。所以你可以邊走邊走,邊走邊聽音樂。索尼的數字音質可以將您的聆聽體驗提升到一個新的水平。你可以在這個隨身聽中觀看視頻和分享照片。充滿電的電池每次可播放約50首歌曲,或幫助您觀看10小時不間斷的視頻。背包包括一根USB線,無線耳機和耳塞式耳機。此版本支持Windows操作系統和Internet Explorer 7或更高版本下載歌曲。

您的歌曲可能由於許多原因而丟失,但不會從隨身聽中永久刪除。他們只是變得對我們無法訪問,但在存儲卡上沒有記錄。要首先恢復它們,您需要通過USB端口將隨身聽連接到計算機。然後你訪問www.remorecover.com網站,下載軟件。該軟件非常用戶友好,並會指導您如何恢復丟失的歌曲。步驟很簡單。您可以下載該產品的演示版本並進行測試。如果您對此軟件感到滿意,可以稍後在網上購買。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost songs from Sony NWZ-S764WHI-8GB-Walkman MP3

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Music keeps the world going. Listening to songs in modern day gadget like MP3 has several advantages. Quality wise the output is unmatched. Likewise, you can carry all your favorite songs, which may run into thousands, quite imperceptibly. When it comes to our favorite songs most of us would love to preserve it till eternity. Do you think storing your music files in MP3 player can keep it safe? These electronic items consist of very fragile parts which are prone to damage with just a scratch. It may so happen that while listening to your Sony NWZ-S764WHI it wriggles out of your hand and falls. The fall was so severe that the software within gets damaged and you end up losing all your mp3 songs. All the labor you put in to collect the songs is snatched away from you in seconds. But don’t worry you need not have to go searching for your songs all over again because File Recovery Software can restore your lost mp3 songs with a few clicks.

Youngsters would go crazy over this product because of its wireless headphones. It keeps you free from cords and wires. So you can listen to your favorite numbers while moving around the house or while on the go. Sony`s digital sound quality can take your listening experience to a new level. You can watch videos and share photos in this walkman. The fully charged battery can play around 50 songs at a time or help you watch 10 hours of uninterrupted videos. The back pack includes an USB cable, wireless headphones and a earbud headphone. This version supports Windows OS and Internet Explorer 7 or later for downloading songs.

Your songs may get lost due to many reasons but they are not permanently erased from the Walkman. They just become inaccessible to us but are lying untraced in the memory card. To recover them first you need to connect the walkman to your computer by a USB port. Then you visit www.remorecover.com site,to download the software. The software is very user friendly and will guide you on how to recover lost songs. The steps are simple. You can download the Demo version of the product and test it. If you are satisfied with this software you can purchase it online later on.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards