獲取存儲卡數據的軟件

我有16 GB的存儲卡,其中我存儲了許多基本的辦公文件,我的個人數據包括圖片,視頻等。最近幾天,我哥哥不小心格式化了這張存儲卡並丟失了所有數據。 但是,丟失的數據對我來說非常重要。 請有人幫我恢復存儲卡中的數據嗎?

別擔心; 淡定。 我聽過很多次,大多數用戶因為心愛的同事,兄弟,姐姐和家人在使用存儲卡時的錯誤而丟失了數據。 遺憾的是,他們中的一些人會在不知情的情況下選擇格式化選項,最終會導致數據丟失。 在我們的日常生活中以及在失去數據思考和擔心浪費時間之後,沒有人能夠阻止這種情況的發生。 相反,尋找解決方案如何從存儲卡中檢索丟失的數據。 但是,當您在互聯網上搜索時,搜索結果會顯示許多數據恢復產品,以執行存儲卡數據恢復過程,但您在選擇正確的產品以執行成功的數據恢復時可能會出錯。

我現在應該怎麼做? 我應該如何選擇最佳的恢復產品來執行我的存儲卡數據恢復? 不用擔心; 這是一件非常簡單的事情。 在購買任何恢復產品之前,請先試用其演示版,然後嘗試從存儲卡中恢復數據。 在此之後,如果您獲得滿意的結果,那麼請選擇完整版本。 Remo Recover是最好的存儲卡數據恢復工具之一,在購買完整版之前提供免費試用版。 利用此演示版,您可以評估恢復結果。 此外,此工具允許您查看恢復結果,在此基礎上您可以購買此產品以成功從存儲卡恢復格式化數據。

雷莫恢復應用程序也非常方便 從Sony Cybershot恢復照片, Lumix,Minolta,佳能和其他相機只需簡單的步驟。 點擊給定鏈接,了解有關memoyy卡恢復過程的更多信息..

有關雷莫恢復應用程序的更多信息

Remo Recover是一個用戶友好的數據恢復應用程序,可以執行所有類型的存儲卡數據恢復,如MMC卡,閃存卡,SD卡等。此工具可恢復所有類型的數據,如音頻,視頻,文檔,電影 ,存儲卡中的圖片等以有效的方式。 該工具可以方便地執行金士頓,三星,東芝和 Lexar存儲卡刪除了數據恢復. 它支持各種版本的Windows和Mac操作系統上的存儲卡數據恢復。 此外,它還通過電子郵件和實時聊天應用程序提供24 * 7小時的免費技術支持。 通過查看所有這些功能,您可以說Remo Recover是以安全,安全和快速的方式執行內存數據的最佳應用程序。

使用Remo Recover應用程序獲取存儲卡數據的過程

  • 下載Remo Recover應用程序的演示版並成功安裝到您的PC上
  • 使用讀卡器成功將存儲卡連接到PC
  • 選擇啟動恢復過程 "Recover Photos" 來自歡迎屏幕
  • 接下來點擊 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項
  • 現在允許應用程序掃描您的存儲卡並等待一段時間
  • 掃描過程完成後,顯示所有可恢復的文件
  • 接下來,允許工具執行恢復過程。
  • 您可以在中查看所有已恢復的文件 "File Type view" 和 "Data View" 成功完成恢復步驟後格式化

附加信息: 如果您想知道如何從損壞的格式化閃存驅動器恢復數據,那麼只需單擊提供的鏈接並了解執行的簡單步驟 閃存驅動器數據恢復.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Get Back Memory Card Data

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

I have 16 GB memory card wherein I have stored lots of essential office files and my personal data includes pictures, videos, etc. Recently few days back my brother accidentally formatted this memory card and lost all data from it. However, lost data are very essential to me. Please could anyone help me out to restore data from memory card?

Do not worry; be calm. I have heard many times that most users lost their data due to their beloved colleagues, brother, and sister and family member’s mistakes in using memory card. Some of them will unfortunately opt for formatting option without knowing and finally, end in loss of data. No one cannot able to stop happening these kind situations in our daily life and after losing data thinking and worrying about its waste of time. Instead, looks for solution how could you retrieve those lost data from memory card. However, when you search on internet, the search results shows many data recovery products to carry out memory card data recovery process, but you may go wrong in choosing right product to perform a successful data recovery.

What should I do now? How should I choose the best recovery product to perform my memory card data recovery? No need to worry; it is a very simple thing. Before purchasing any recovery product try its demo version initially and try to recover data from memory card. After this, if you get satisfactory results then go for a full version. Remo Recover is one of the best memory card data recovery tool and provides free demo version prior purchasing its full version. Utilizing this demo version, you can evaluate recovery results. In addition, this tool allows you to view recovery results, based on this you can buy this product to restore your formatted data from memory card successfully.

Remo Recover application also comes very handy to carry out TF card data recovery in simple steps. Leran more by clicking on given link..

More about Remo Recover application

Remo Recover is a user-friendly data recovery application to carry out all types of memory card data recovery, such as MMC cards, flash cards, SD cards, etc. This tool restores all types of data such as audio, video, docs, movies, pictures, etc from memory card in an efficient way. It supports memory card data recovery on various versions of Windows and Mac Operating System. In addition, it provides free technical support via email and live chat applications for 24*7 hours. By looking into  all these features you can say that Remo Recover is the best application to carry out memory data in safe, secure and quick way.

Procedure to get back memory card data using Remo Recover application

  • Download demo version of Remo Recover application and install on your PC successfully
  • Connect your memory card to PC successfully by utilizing card reader
  • Start recovery process by selecting "Recover Drives" from welcome screen
  • Next click on "Formatted / Re-Formatted Recovery" option
  • Now permit application to scan your memory card and wait for a while
  • Displays all recoverable file once scanning procedure completes fruitfully
  • Next, allow tool to carry out recovery process.
  • You can view all restored files in "File Type view" and "Data View" format once you complete recovery step successfully

Additional Info: If you wish to know how to recover data from corrupt, formatted flash drive, then just click on the provided link and know simple steps to carry out flash drive data recovery.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Related Recent Articles

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9) Users

Download Now
For Mac