修復MS Outlook PST文件

如何修復PST文件

Microsoft Outlook有自己的缺點。 一個主要的缺點是它無法修復嚴重損壞的文件。 損壞的PST文件不向用戶提供對其中包含的數據的訪問權限。 但是,微軟的內置PST工具不是唯一的答案,修復損壞的PST文件。 Remo 修復PST是一個應用程序,可以修復損壞的PST文件,無論損壞的嚴重程度。 由於它勝過掃描pst工具其修復損壞的Outlook文件的能力,這個應用程序無疑是你最好的PST修復的打賭。

Remo 修復

Remo 修復Outlook PST是市場中修復損壞的PST文件最廣泛使用的工具之一。 此應用程序為您提供兩個選項來修復文件。 根據腐敗的嚴重程度,您需要選擇您的選擇。 它把你的PST文件作為只讀文件,永遠不會影響你的原始PST文件修復它。 它搜索源PST文件中缺失的數據,提取並將其存儲在新創建的PST文件中。

此工具處理PST文件修復在不同版本的Outlook,如2010,2007,2003和2000.使用此應用程序,可以從損壞的電子郵件,筆記,文件夾,提醒,聯繫人,日曆,RSS源,會議請求,約會等 PST文件。 使用此修復實用程序,一個也可以修復密碼保護的PST文件。

如何使用Remo 修復?

下載Remo 修復Outlook PST的免費演示版本,並將其安裝在您的系統中。 運行應用程序,並選擇損壞的PST文件。 點擊修復選項來修復您損壞的PST文件。 如果你對它的效率印象深刻,你可以買完整版的 Remo PST修復工具. 激活軟件後,您可以將修復的文件存儲在所需的位置。

為什麼要使用Remo 修復

Remo 的PST文件修復過程是安全,安全,快速。 它的簡單的用戶界面是為了確保外行人可以使用它與完美易於理解。 它支持所有版本的Windows操作系統。 高級預覽功能可讓您事先知道其作為修復應用程序的效力。


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to Fix PST File

How to fix PST file

Microsoft Outlook comes with its own disadvantages. One major disadvantage is its inability to fix severely corrupt files. A corrupt PST file does not provide a user access to the data contained in it. However, Microsoft’s inbuilt PST tool is not the only answer to fixing corrupt PST files. Remo Repair PST is an application that can repair a corrupt PST file irrespective of the severity of the damage. As it outperforms scan pst tool in its ability to fix damaged Outlook file, this application can undoubtedly be your best bet for PST repair.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair Outlook PST is one of the most widely used tools in the market to fix corrupt PST file. This application provides you with two options to repair a file. Based on the severity of corruption you need to choose your option. It treats your PST file as read-only file and never affects your original PST file while fixing it. It searches the source PST file for the missing data, extracts and stores it in a newly created PST file.

This tool deals with PST file repair on different versions of Outlook like 2010, 2007, 2003 and 2000. Using this application one can recover emails, notes, folders, reminders, contacts, calendar, RSS feeds, meeting requests, appointments etc from the corrupt PST file. Using this repair utility, one can also fix password protected PST file.

How to use Remo Repair?

Download the free demo version of Remo Repair Outlook PST and install it in your system. Run the application and select the corrupt PST file. Click on the Repair option to fix your corrupt PST file. If you are impressed with its efficiency you can buy the full edition of Remo Repair tool. After activating the software, you can store the repaired file in a desired location.

Why to use Remo Repair?

Remo’s PST file repair process is safe, secure and quick.  Its simple user interface is built to ensure that the lay man can use it with perfect ease of understanding. It supports all versions of Windows operating system. The advanced Preview features lets you know in advance about its efficacy as a repair application.