從聯想ThinkPad恢復丟失的文件

你必須意識到回收站的功能,是。 是啊! 回收站是一個文件夾,其中存儲所有已刪除的文件。 這的確是讓您聯想ThinkPad X230刪除的文件的最佳場所。 這是因為你隨意檢索它,只要你最近刪除了它。 如果你想恢復已刪除幾個月的文件怎麼辦? 它還會在那裡嗎? 機會很遙遠。 這是因為回收站也有容量。 一旦它被擠滿了,它把舊文件推入硬盤驅動器。 因此,當您無法在回收站中找到舊文件時,這意味著該文件夾已將其推入硬盤驅動器,以確保其中有一些可用空間。 你的文件永遠消失了嗎? 你會得到它的確有的印象。 好消息是它沒有。 你可以回來 缺少文件 從您的電腦的硬盤驅動器,如Remo 恢復軟件的數據恢復應用程序的幫助.

聯想ThinkPad X230以其出色的功能而聞名。 您可以快速訪問這台機器,因為它運行比任何其他Windows 7 PC快40%。 它支持4G超快速無線連接。 打嗝功能可以說是它的電池,給予了近24小時的備份。 雙陣列麥克風和720p高清網絡攝像頭是另外兩個功能,這使它非常可取。 由於這些非凡的功能,為您,與您的聯想ThinkPad X230,到目前為止非常順利.

從回收站丟失的文件只能通過使用文件恢復軟件恢復。 Remo 恢復(視窗)基本版是一個這樣的文件恢復工具,可以恢復從回收站丟失的文件。 此版本的工具恢復所有文件,如文檔,視頻和有限數量的音樂和圖像文件。 它不僅從ThinkPad文件恢復,但也有幫助 從筆驅動器恢復文件, USB驅動器,內存卡,外部硬盤驅動器等。要了解更多訪問Remo 軟件官方網站,下載軟件,並按照網站中給出的步驟,恢復丟失的文件。 如果您對結果感到滿意,您可以稍後購買完整版的軟件.

除非你太確定,使用刪除鍵刪除文件是更安全的。 這是因為它需要你的文件到回收站,你有一個簡單的選項,以恢復它。 但使用shift刪除命令你直接驅動你的文件看不見.

有關:

獎項

Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Learn how to recover lost files from your Lenovo Thinkpad's recycle bin?


Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

You must be aware of the function of a recycle bin, is. Yeah! The recycle bin is a folder where all your deleted files get stored. It indeed, is the best place to keep the files deleted from your Lenovo ThinkPad X230. And that’s because you retrieve it at will, provided you have deleted it recently. What if you want to recover a file which has been deleted months back? Will it still be there? Chances are remote. And that’s because a recycle bin too has a capacity. Once it gets crammed, it pushes the older files into the hard drive. So, when you are not able to find an old file in your recycle bin, it means the bin has pushed it into the hard drive to make ensure there is some available space in it. Has your file disappeared forever? You will be under the impression that it indeed has. The good news is that it hasn’t. You can get back the missing files from the hard drive of your PC with the help of data recovery application like Remo Recover software.

Lenovo ThinkPad X230 is well known for its outstanding features. You get quick access with this machine as it runs 40% faster than any other Windows 7 PC. It supports 4G ultra-fast wireless connectivity. The crowing feature arguably is its battery which gives a backup of nearly 24 hour. The dual array microphones and 720p HD webcam are two other features which make it very desirable.  Because of these extraordinary features, the going for you, with your Lenovo ThinkPad X230, has so far been very smooth.

Files which are missing from recycle bin can recovered only by using file recovery software. Remo Recover (Windows) – Basic Edition is one such file recovery tool which can restore files which were missing from recycle bin. This edition of the tool recovers all files such as documents, videos, and limited number of music and image files. It not only recovers files from ThinkPad but also pen drives, USB drives, memory cards, external hard drives etc. To know more visit Remo Software official website, download the software and follow the steps as given in website and recover your lost files. If you are satisfied with the results you can later purchase full version of the software.

Unless you are too sure, it is safer to delete files with the delete key. And that’s because it takes your files to the recycle bin from where you have an easy option to restore it. But with a shift delete command you straightaway drive your file out of sight.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac