如何打开损坏的 WinRAR 文件?

November 10,2021

修复损坏的 WinRAR 文件

文件损坏随时可能发生,下载失败,电脑突然死机或病毒等原因。 与 ZIP 文件一样,RAR 文件也包括 WinRAR,一个可以读取 RAR 文件中文件数量的程序。 有时,如果您无法打开 RAR 文件,则可能是因为文件存档已损坏。 如果您曾经尝试打开损坏的 RAR 文件,那么它会拒绝以正常方式打开它并显示一条错误消息,要求您修复存档。 因此,要在 WinRAR 中查看文件,必须先修复损坏的 RAR 文件。 为此,您需要一个 RAR 恢复工具。 在这个行业中使用Remo修复RAR是一个如此可靠的计划。 此应用程序可以在几秒钟内修复和恢复所有损坏的 RAR 文件。

Remo 修复 RAR

Remo Repair RAR 是一种高级 RAR 文件修复工具。 它可以安全地修复所有版本的 RAR 文件及其联系人。 RAR 文件有 CRC 错误,大型 RAR 文件(4 GB 或更多)和受密码保护的 RAR 文件很容易使用 Remo 修复 RAR。 该软件具有强大且全自动的修复过程来修复和恢复损坏的 RAR 档案。

为什么使用Remo 修复 RAR 呢?

Remo 修复了易于使用的界面,可以由任何非专业的用户操作。它是读的唯一应用程序,这意味着它可以确保的原始内容保持不变。此工具允许您保存它们在特定的位置之前预览修复后的文件。此外,此应用程序是钱的 100%安全和安全,而且充分返回在的情况下你不满意结果的保证。

如何Remo ,有助于打开损坏 WinRAR 文件吗?

修复 WinRAR 文件是一个简单和容易的过程。只需下载并安装该软件的试用版。双击桌面图标,运行该应用程序。通过使用浏览选项选择您已损坏的 rar 压缩文件,请单击修复按钮。现在该软件扫描并修复指定的 RAR 文件。扫描后,您可以预览文件的内容。为保存的内容点击下一页,访问下一个窗口。在这里单击选择文件夹按钮,搜索的特定位置,并选择保存选项可以存储的数据。不过,您可以激活此选项将保存,只有在您购买完整的产品之后。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Open Damaged WinRAR Files

Repair damaged WinRAR files

File corruption can happen any time for various reasons such as download failures, sudden computer freeze or viruses. Like ZIP files, RAR files also consist of a number of files which can be open in WinRAR, a program which can read RAR files. Occasionally if you have difficulty in opening a RAR file then it is probably because the file archive is broken. If you ever try to open a corrupt RAR file then it will refuse to open in normal way and show an error message asking you to repair the archive. Hence, in order to view a file in WinRAR you must first repair the damage RAR file. For this purpose you need a RAR recovery tool. One such reliable program available in the industry is Remo Repair RAR. This application can repair and recover all your damaged RAR files in few seconds.

Remo Repair RAR

Remo Repair RAR is an advanced RAR file repair tool.  It can repair all versions of RAR archives along with its contacts safely. RAR files having CRC errors, WinRAR checksum error, large RAR files (4 GB or more) and password protected RAR archives are easily fixed using Remo Repair RAR. This software has a powerful algorithm with completely automated repair process to repair damaged RAR archives in few clicks.

Why use Remo Repair RAR?

Remo Repair has got an easy-to-use interface, which can be operated by any lay user. It is a read only application which means it makes sure that the original contents remain intact. This tool allows you to preview the repaired files before saving them in a particular location. Moreover, this application is 100% safe and secure, with a guarantee of full money return in case you are dissatisfied with the results.

How Remo helps to Open Damaged WinRAR Files?

Repairing WinRAR files is a simple and easy procedure. Just download and install the software. Double click on the desktop icon and run the application. Select your damaged RAR files by using the browse option and click the ‘Repair’ button. Now the software scans and repairs the specified RAR file. After the scan gets over, you can preview the contents of the files. In order to save the contents click ‘Next’ and visit the next window. Here click ’Select Folder’ button to search for a particular location and select ‘Save’ option to store the data. However, you can activate this option to save, only after you buy the full product.