如何从RAID 5恢复数据?

November 20,2020

  • 从格式化和重新格式化的RAID分区中恢复数据
  • 恢复从RAID 5驱动器和服务器阵列删除的数据
  • 即使在RAID上删除分区后也可以恢复丢失的数据
  • 自己动手的软件,可指导您完成恢复过程

從RAID陣列恢復數據

RAID 5,RAID 1或RAID 0是最受歡迎的RAID陣列,它們都面臨邏輯數據丟失問題,包括意外刪除文件,文件夾,分區或意外格式化分區。 這些數據丟失情況並不影響直接連接到服務器(通常稱為DAS(直接連接存儲))或NAS(網絡連接存儲)的任何基於硬件的RAID陣列的實際工作。 如果您有DAS Raid服務器或NAS,並且面臨任何這些數據丟失情況,您可以輕鬆地使用Remo Recover恢復所有丟失的文件和文件夾。

什麼是RAID控制卡?

使用RAID控制器卡配置RAID存儲,並將驅動器連接到此控制器卡以形成硬件RAID。 當您開始使用此硬件RAID時,您需要創建分區並格式化驅動器(通過RAID控制器卡顯示為單個驅動器),以便像普通硬盤驅動器一樣開始使用。 因此,從RAID陣列恢復已刪除的文件和文件夾並不復雜,因為所有對RAID驅動器的訪問均通過RAID控制器卡進行管理。

RAID控制器損壞時該怎麼辦?

當RAID控制器損壞時,導致所有驅動器都顯示為單獨的硬盤驅動器,或者RAID陣列中的任何驅動器出現物理損壞. 當RAID陣列是網絡連接存儲器(即NAS)的一部分時. 從中恢復 NAS 驅動器是不可能的 因為通過網絡接口 沒有選項可以通過哪個Remo Recover可以訪問硬盤 或RAID。 因此,在從NAS盒恢復的情況下,您將斷開與網絡的連接,並將其通過USB接口連接到安裝有Remo Recover的本地機器,然後恢復數據。 從a恢復 軟件RAID,即使用OS提供的磁盤實用程序創建的RAID 不可能 當操作系統本身崩潰或安裝操作系統的分區格式化時.

因此,如果您拥有DAS RAID阵列,并且遇到数据丢失的情况,包括意外格式化,分区删除,清空回收站,已删除文件等。您可以使用 文件恢复工具 (例如Remo Recover取消删除),请使用Remo Recover恢复所有重要数据,该功能适用于Mac和Windows。 如果是NAS盒,则可以按照上述说明进行恢复。

RAID 5陣列數據丟失的最常見情況

意外刪除:您可能會意外刪除RAID陣列上的數據或刪除現有分區。

磁盤損壞:當chkdsk實用程序嘗試修復一個或多個磁盤時,RAID數據模式將被破壞,並可能導致磁盤損壞,從而導致數據丟失。

文件系統轉換:在嘗試更改現有文件系統時,可能會意外刪除分區,從而導致數據丟失。

引導記錄故障:引導記錄的損壞可能導致RAID故障,從而導致數據丟失。

分區表損壞:分區表中的損壞可能會導致有關分區的所有信息丟失,並可能導致驅動器中的數據無法訪問。

您可以从RAID 5恢复数据吗?

是的,您可以使用名为Remo Recover的RAID 5数据恢复软件轻松恢复数据。 首先在受影响的RAID驱动器连接到的计算机(DAS或NAS)上下载并安装Remo Recover(Windows)。 通过双击快捷方式或使用“开始”菜单来运行该应用程序。

如何从RAID 5驱动器恢复数据?

  • 选择 “Recover Partitions” 从主屏幕中选择选项,然后从要从中恢复数据的驱动器列表中选择适当的驱动器,然后单击 "Scan" 如图所示的选项 Figure 1
  • 该软件立即扫描硬盘驱动器,以查找驱动器中的所有分区。 扫描完成后,将显示找到的分区列表。 从列表中选择RAID 5阵列分区,然后单击 "Scan" 如图所示的选项 Figure 2
  • 该软件开始扫描RAID 5分区以查找丢失的文件。 扫描完成后,将在其中显示已恢复文件的列表。 "Data View 和 "File Type View" 如图所示Figure 3.
  • 现在,通过单击预览恢复的文件 "Preview"按钮,然后按如下所示保存文件Figure 4.
  • 的 “Save Recovery Session” 选项允许您保存扫描的信息。 您可以使用它随时恢复保存过程,而无需重新扫描硬盘驱动器。
  • 如果您对恢复结果感到满意,则可以在线购买该软件。 以后,您可以激活软件并使用选件“Open Recovery Session”, 加载先前保存的扫描信息会话并继续保存过程,如下所示 Figure 5
  • 注意: 如果RAID 0,RAID 1或RAID 5陣列瓦解,則此軟件將無法正常工作.

    注意:不要安裝Remo Recovery或將恢復的數據保存在驅動器或分區上,該數據包含已刪除/丟失的數據,因為這可能會覆蓋已刪除/丟失的數據,導致永久性數據丟失

相關信息

從Windows Server取消刪除文件
您的文件和文件夾是否從Windows Server 2003和2008上的共享驅動器中刪除? 使用能夠識別超過300種不同文件格式的Remo Recover Basic Edition來取消刪除這些文件和文件夾。 要了解從Windows Server取消刪除文件的過程,請閱讀此處。

磁盘启动失败后恢复数据
磁盘启动失败是非常常见的问题,会导致Windows和Mac操作系统中的数据丢失。 要克服这种数据丢失的情况,您可以依靠Remo Recover软件。 圣雷莫恢复提供了一些最佳的恢复功能,使您的恢复变得简单而容易。 如何操作部分将详细指导您进行恢复过程.

從崩潰的硬盤恢復文件
發生硬盤驅動器故障時,表示無法啟動進入操作系統。 如果發生這種類型的故障,則可能無法訪問硬盤驅動器數據。 雷達恢復是唯一能夠識別這些類型的崩潰的硬盤驅動器並從中檢索數據的實用程序。 了解更多關於恢復過程中涉及的步驟.

恢复丢失的NTFS分区
NTFS分區可能會損壞,您可能無法查看或訪問分區,丟失其中存儲的所有數據。 Remo Recover是一種可以識別丟失的NTFS分區和從其中拯救數據的實用程序。 有關從丟失的NTFS分區恢復數據的準則,請參閱本教程

SCSI 數據恢復
SCSI硬盤通常在服務器中使用。 如果您的數據丟失或從SCSI硬盤驅動器刪除,那麼您將需要一個高級數據恢復軟件。 Remo Recover是一種高度先進的恢復工具,可以從任何數據丟失情況中恢復數據。 要了解SCSI數據恢復過程,請參閱本節。

经常问的问题

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from RAID 5 Array

  • Recover data from formatted and reformatted RAID partitions
  • Recover data deleted from partitions on RAID server array
  • Recover lost data even after partition deletetion on RAID
  • Support recovery from RAID 6, RAID 5, RAID 1, RAID 0 etc,
  • Do-it-yourself software, which guides you through the recovery process

Recover Data from RAID Array

RAID 5, RAID 1 or RAID 0 are the most popular RAID arrays and they all face logical data loss issues, which includes accidental deletion of files, folders, partitions or accidental formatting of partitions. These data loss scenarios do not affect actual working of any hardware based RAID array that is directly attached to the server, which is generally referred as DAS (Directly Attached Storage) or NAS (Network Attached Storage). If you have a DAS Raid server or NAS and are facing any of these data loss scenarios, you can easily use Remo Recover to recover all lost files and folders.

RAID storage is configured using a RAID controller card and the drives are attached to this controller card to form hardware RAID. When you start using this hardware RAID you need to create partitions and format the drive (appears as a single drive through RAID controller card) to start using it like a normal hard drive. Therefore, there are no complications in recovering deleted files and folders from a RAID array because all the access to RAID drives is managed through the RAID controller card.

When recovery from RAID drives or from a RAID array is not possible? When RAID controller is damaged causing all drives to appear as individual hard drives or when any of the drive in the RAID array experiencing physical damage. When the RAID array is part of a network attached storage i.e. NAS. Recovery from NAS drives is not possible because through network interface there is no option by which Remo Recover can get physical access to the hard drive or RAID. So in case of recovery from a NAS box, you will to disconnect the box from the network and connect it through a USB interface to a local machine which has Remo Recover installed on it, and then recover data. Recovery from a Software RAID i.e. the RAID created using the disk utility provided with the OS is not possible when the OS itself is crashed or the partition where OS is installed gets formatted.

So, if you have a DAS RAID array and you are experiencing data loss, which includes accidental formatting, partition deletion, emptying recycle bin, deleted files etc. You can use Remo Recover to undelete, recover all your important data using Remo Recover, which is available for both Mac and Windows. And in case of a NAS box you can do the recovery as explained above.

Most common scenarios of data loss on RAID 5 array

Accidental deletion: You may accidentally delete data on the RAID array or delete an existing partition.

Disk corruption: When chkdsk utility attempts to repair one or more disks, the RAID data patterns will be destroyed and may lead to disk corruption, which in turn leads to data loss.

File system conversion: While trying to change the existing file system you may accidentally delete the partition, which results in loss of data.

Boot record failure: Corruption of the Boot record can result in RAID failure, which leads to data loss.

Partition table corruption: Corruption in the partition table may lead to loss of all the information regarding partitions and may make the data in the drive inaccessible.

How to recover data from lost partition of RAID 5 array?

You can easily recover data using Remo Recover by following the steps mention below

Step 1: Download and install the Remo Recover (Windows) on the computer to which the affected RAID drive is connected (DAS or NAS). Run the application either by double-clicking the shortcut or by using the Start Menu.

Step 2: Select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option from the main screen, as shown inFigure 1.

Step 3: Select “Partition Recovery” option to recover deleted or lost partition from RAID 5 Array as shown in Figure 2.

Step 4:  Now select the physical drive from which lost partition needs to be recovered, and click on “Next” to search for lost partition as shown in Figure 3. Once you click on “Next”, the scanning process starts as shown in Figure 4.

Step 5: Once the scanning process is completed, a list of found partitions / drives will be displayed as shown in Figure 5. Select the appropriate drive / partition from the ones that are displayed in the drive list and click “Next”.

Step 6: To perform an additional search for files based on their unique signatures you can select the appropriate file types. You can also skip this process to continue with normal deep scanning as shown in Figure 6.

Step 7: You have the option to view the recovered data using File Type View / Data View option as shown in Figure 7.

Step 8: The “Save Recovery Session” option allows you save the scanned information. You can use this to resume the saving process at anytime without requiring to rescan the hard drive as shown in Figure 8.

Step 9: If you are satisfied with the recovery results, you can purchase the software online. Later, you can activate the software and use the option “Open Recovery Session”, to load previously saved scanned information session and continue with the saving process as shown in Figure 9

Note: This software will not work if you RAID 0, RAID 1 or RAID 5 array has disintegrated.

Note: Do not install Remo Recover or save any recovered data on the drive or partition, which contains deleted / lost data, as this may overwrite the deleted / lost data leading to permanent data loss

Related Information

Undelete Files from Windows Server 2003
Is your files and folders deleted from a shared drive on Windows Server 2003? Undelete those files and folders by using Remo Recover Basic Edition which is capable of recognizing more than 300 different file formats. To know the process of undeleting files from Windows Server, then read here.

Recover Data after Disk Boot Failure
Disk boot failure is very common issue which causes data loss in both Windows and Mac operating sytem. To over come this data loss situation, you can rely on Remo Recover software. Remo Recover provides some of the best recovery features for making your recovery simple and easy. The how to section will guide you with the recovery procedure in detail.

Crashed Hard Drive Recovery
When a hard drive crash occurs, this indicates that it is not able to boot into the operating system. If this type of failure occurs then you might not have access to your hard drive data. Remo Recover is the only utility which is capable of recognizing these types of crashed hard drive and retrieve data from them. Know more about the steps involved in the recovery process.

Recover Lost NTFS Partition
NTFS partition might get corrupted and you might not be able to see or access the partition, losing all the data stored in it. Remo Recover is one such utility that can recognize the lost NTFS partition and rescue data from it. See the tutorial for the guidelines on the recovery of data from lost NTFS partitions

SCSI Data Recovery
SCSI hard drives are generally used in servers. If your data is lost or deleted from a SCSI hard drive then you would need an advanced data recovery software. Remo Recover is an highly advanced recovery tool that can recover data from any data loss situations. To understand the process of SCSI data recovery check out this section.

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Related Recent Articles

Recover Data from RAW File System
Toshiba SSD Data Recovery
Recover Data from Faulty External Hard Drive
Seagate Data Recover Software
NTFS File System Data Recovery Software
Recover Data from SATA Laptop Hard Drive
Data Recovery from SSD Hard Drive
Data Recovery from Memory Chip
Kingston SSD Data Recovery
Recover Data from HFS Plus Partition
Removable Drive Data Recovery
Recover Data from SSD Mac
Data Recovery Software for Flash Drive
Recover Data from Flash Drive
Recover Data after Installing New Operating System
Recover Data from Disk with Bad MBR
Data Recovery from Sony Camcorder
Recover Data from Inaccessible Memory Card
Recover Data from BitLocker Encrypted Drive
Recover Data from Inaccessible Pen Drive
Data Recovery from Empty Recycle Bin
iMac Data Recovery
Recover Data from Unreadable USB
Dell Inspiron N5010 Recovery
Recover Data from Failed SATA Drive
Recover Data from RAW Partition Windows 7
Jump Drive Data Recovery Software
Lenovo ThinkPad Data Recovery
PNY Attache Data Recovery
Recover Data after Factory Reset Android
How to Recover Data from Corrupted Partition
Restore Asus Transformer Book Data
Data Recovery from Android Phone
Data Recovery Software for Samsung Galaxy Y
How to Recover Data Lost While Creating Partition
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 Recovery
How to Recover Files When Windows Won’t Boot
RAID Data Recovery
Data Recovery from Uninitialized Hard Drive
Toshiba Satellite Recovery
How to Recover Compaq Laptop?
Acer Iconia Laptop Recovery
PC data recovery
Mac data restore software
Restore Fujitsu Laptop
Recover data from Dell XPS
SanDisk data recovery
Software for data recovery