從MS Outlook中恢復已刪除的草稿電子郵件

在Outlook中恢復已刪除的草稿電子郵件?

你有沒有刪除電子郵件從Outlook中工作草稿文件夾,這是非常重要? 絕望的找回他們,但不知道怎麼辦? 這些情況和情況使你感到沮喪或痛苦。 沒有擔心,幸運的是,你在正確的頁面,它說明了您的查詢的最佳解決方案“如何恢復已刪除的草稿電子郵件在Outlook?”Remo 修復Outlook PST是最好的恢復從您的Outlook的整個已刪除的草稿電子郵件 在幾分鐘內.

刪除情況:

可能有很多情況下,您刪除您的電子郵件。 想像一下,你輸入了一個冗長的電子郵件,需要最早發送,甚至發送它的匆忙的情況。 但是當您檢查已發送的項目文件夾時,您找不到郵件。 在這種情況下,你感到困惑。 實際上,發生了什麼,而不是擊中“發送”選項卡,錯誤地你打了“刪除”選項卡。 現在您已經誤刪了Outlook上的電子郵件草稿.

在某些情況下,您的Outlook可能會在發送或準備電子郵件時意外崩潰,這是非常重要的。 您甚至可能會在不關閉打開的郵件的情況下異常終止Outlook,也會導致在Outlook上刪除您的草稿電子郵件。 甚至病毒感染或惡意軟件攻擊文件系統也將感染您的PST文件,從而導致刪除您的重要電子郵件.

在所有上述情況下,您將通過一個或其他原因刪除您的Outlook草稿電子郵件。 最後,您還可以在“已刪除郵件”文件夾中進行搜索,因為所有已刪除的電子郵件或郵件將被發送到此文件夾。 如果你可以找到他們那裡,那麼你可以輕鬆地導航這些草稿郵件從這個文件夾。 但是,如果您已經硬刪除或清空您的“已刪除郵件”文件夾,那麼您將沒有機會找到電子郵件。 不,我不害怕你,這是事實! 但是,它只是臨時刪除,正如我前面所說,你可以恢復與幫助 Remo 修復Outlook PST 工具.

Remo 修復Outlook是最好的解決方案:

不管是什麼情況,你可以很容易地恢復您的刪除的文件與此一體化工具,Remo 修復Outlook PST的幫助。 它可以輕鬆地取消刪除您的草稿電子郵件形式所有各種版本的Outlook,如Outlook 2000,2003,2007甚至Outlook 2010.在任何情況下,您的PST文件已損壞,由於任何原因,即使那時,沒有必要擔心這個輝煌的工具可以 甚至修復損壞的PST文件。 下面提到的這個工具的一些功能:

  • 支持從您的密碼保護或加密的PST文件中恢復已刪除的電子郵件草稿
  • 不僅可以草稿電子郵件,甚至您的收件箱電子郵件,發送的項目,提醒,備註,任務聯繫人和許多其他Outlook屬性也可以檢索
  • 非破壞性工具,它只是從PST文件中提取內容並蒐索已刪除的草稿,而不會損害源文件
  • 你甚至可以搜索PST文件,如果你不知道PST文件的位置

唯一的Remo 修復Outlook(PST)功能:

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)提供了許多選項使 Outlook郵件恢復 過程更容易和更快。 在主屏幕中,你有3個選項,如“打開PST文件”,“查找PST”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 基於要求,你可以選擇任何選項ie,如果你知道PST文件的位置,你可以選擇“打開PST”,萬一你不知道,然後,選擇“查找PST”,如果你的系統有多個Outlook配置文件, 您可以選擇“選擇Outlook配置文件”選項,您可以在其中選擇您的配置文件和恢復您的電子郵件。 它甚至提供修復的PST文件的實時預覽.

查找已刪除的草稿電子郵件的過程

  • 下載Remo 修復Outlook(PST)在您的電腦上,並安裝它
  • 通過雙擊桌面圖標,您可以查看三個選項“打開PST”,“查找PST”和“選擇Outlook配置文件”之中,根據您的要求選擇任何一個,如上所述,如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 根據損壞的嚴重程度,您可以通過選擇“正常掃描”(如果PST不打開)或“智能掃描”(損壞的PST,即刪除的電子郵件或某些屬性)掃描系統。在這種情況下,您可以選擇“ 智能掃描“選項 Figure 2
  • 完成後,瀏覽您的系統的目標位置以保存電子郵件,如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 現在,保存您可以保存恢復的電子郵件,之後,您將收到確認消息 Figure 4

Recover deleted draft emails from MS Outlook

Recover your deleted draft emails in Outlook?

Have you ever deleted an email from your Outlook while working on draft folder which was very vital? Desperate to find them back, but didn’t know the way to do so? These instances and situations make you feel frustrated or distressed. No worries, fortunately, you are in the right page which illustrated you the best solution for your query “How to recover deleted draft emails in Outlook?” Remo Repair Outlook PST is the best one to restore your entire deleted draft email messages from your Outlook profile within minutes.

Deletion situations:

There can be many situations n which you delete your email. Just imagine a situation where you have typed a lengthy email that needs to be sent in the earliest and even send it in hurry. But when you check the sent items folder, you could not find the mail. Under such circumstances, you feel confused. Actually, what has happened is instead of hitting the “Send” tab, mistakenly you have hit the “Delete” tab. Now you have deleted your email draft on Outlook accidentally and mistakenly.

There are situations in which your Outlook might crash unexpectedly while sending or preparing your email which is very important. You may even terminate the Outlook abnormally without closing your open mails, also leads to deletion of your draft emails on Outlook. And even the virus infection or malware attack to the file system will also infect your PST file thus resulting in deletion of your vital emails.

In all the above mentioned scenarios you will delete your Outlook draft emails by one or the other reason. As a last chance, you can also search in your “Deleted Items” folder, since all deleted emails or items will be sent to this folder. If you can find them there then you can easily navigate those draft mails from this folder. But in case you have hard deleted or emptied your Deleted Items folder, then there will be no chances of you finding the emails. No I am not scaring you, it’s the fact! However, its only temporary deletion, as I said earlier you can restore with the help of the Remo Repair Outlook PST tool.

Remo Repair Outlook is the best solution:

Whatever is the situation, you can easily restore your deleted files with the help of this all-in-one tool, Remo Repair Outlook PST. It can easily undelete your draft emails form all various versions of Outlook like Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and even Outlook 2010. In any case your PST file is corrupt due to any reason, even then there is no need to worry this brilliant tool can even repair your damaged PST files. Below mentioned are some of the features of this tool:

  • Supports recovery of deleted email drafts from your password protected or encrypted PST files
  • Not just draft emails, even your inbox emails, sent items, reminders, notes, tasks contacts and many other Outlook attributes can also be retrieved
  • Non-destructive tool, which just extracts the contents from the PST file and searches for the deleted drafts without harming the source file
  • You can even search for the PST file, if you are not aware of the location of the PST file

Unique Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Features:

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) provides many options to make the Outlook mail recovery process easier and faster. In the main screen you have 3 options like “Open PST file”, “Find PST” and “Select Outlook Profile”. Based on the requirement you can select any option i.e. if you know the location of the PST file you can choose “Open PST”, in case if you are not aware then, select “Find PST” and if your system has multiple Outlook profiles, you can choose the “Select Outlook Profile” option, where you can select your profile and recover your emails. It even provides the real-time preview of the repaired PST file.

Procedure to find your deleted draft emails

  • Download the Remo Repair Outlook (PST) on your PC and install it
  • By double clicking on the desktop icon, you can view three options “Open PST”, “Find PST” and “Select Outlook Profile” among them choose any one based on your requirements as explained above as shown in Figure 1
  • Based on the severity of the corruption you can scan the system either by selecting “Normal scan” (if PST does not Open) or “Smart scan” (broken PST i.e. deleted emails or some attributes).In this case you can select the "Smart Scan" option refer Figure 2
  • Once completed, browse your system for the destination location to save the emails as shown in Figure 3
  • Now, Save you can save the recovered mails and after which you will receive the confirmation message like Figure 4