如何恢復已刪除的HTML文件?

刪除了存儲在硬盤驅動器上的重要HTML文件? 我們都很清楚這一事實,HTML代表超文本標記語言是網頁的主要標記語言。 許多時候,由於各種原因,使用該標記語言創建的文件或結構化文檔從計算機系統的硬盤驅動器中被刪除。 基本上,當您從桌面刪除HTML文件時,您以前存儲此文件的內存空間將被標記為空格。 可以填充這個空間中的任何新數據,這將導致重要的HTML文件的重寫。 刪除的HTML文件將被取消引用,但刪除後不會從計算機中刪除。 有了這個文件恢復工具的幫助,你可以快速找回從系統硬盤刪除的HTML文件.

HTML文件將不會被永久刪除,當他們使用一些鍵,如刪除 “Delete” 要么 “Delete All”. 當他們使用這種簡單的刪除選項刪除它們只是隱藏,您的操作系統將無法識別或定位它們。 這並不意味著你丟失了所有這些文件。 它們是可恢復的,通過使用這個軟件,你可以很容易地讓所有的回來。 當您從Windows系統存儲設備中刪除HTML文件時,它會保存在回收站中。 您可以通過點擊恢復它,當你需要它 “Restore” 選項。 但是,儘管試圖恢復文件許多Windows用戶點擊 “Empty Now” 選項而不是擊中 “Restore” 標籤並永久失去其係統中的基本HTML文件。 空的now選項用於清空整個回收站。 當用戶使用此選項時,主要的HTML文件將被永久刪除.

各種第三方應用程序在互聯網上可用,當下載到系統中將導致刪除存儲在系統硬盤上的文件。 這樣,由於使用第三方工具,hdd上的重要HTML文件被擦除。 有時在下載這些應用程序時,一些惡意病毒可能會進入系統並損壞HTML文件結構。 或者他們可能會刪除桌面上的所有HTML文件,導致巨大的數據丟失。 這些HTML文件也可能在重新分區硬盤時丟失。 在重新分區時,用戶可能提交的主要錯誤是他可以刪除其中已經存儲了所有必要文件例如DOC,PPT,XLSX和HTML的分區。 當這樣的分區被刪除一個將失去所有的HTML文件不幸的是.

如果您停止從不可信的網站下載第三方應用程序,那麼您可以保護您的.html文件。 立即在計算機上安裝並運行強大且高可靠性的防病毒應用程序,以保護主要的HTML文件。 在格式化您已存儲這些文件的磁盤驅動器之前,請備份所有重要的HTML文件。 採取這些預防措施,並保護您的HTML文件不被刪除.

假設您已經從硬盤的分區中意外刪除了最重要的HTML文件。 在這種情況下,你可以利用這個軟件來帶回.html文件在幾分鐘內從任何硬盤分區。 通過使用此工具,您可以取消刪除從硬盤驅動器(如SATA)中刪除的HTML文件, SSD 和PATA。 有了這個幫助,可以恢復從Win8,Win XP和Windows服務器計算機上刪除的.html文件。 它甚至支持HTML 文件恢復從FAT, NTFS,exFAT和HFS分區.

從Windows計算機還原已刪除的HTML文件的步驟:

下載並運行此工具後,您將獲得一個主屏幕,您需要從中選擇 “Recover Files” 選項。 然後從下一個窗口中選擇選項 “Recover Deleted Files” 以獲取已刪除的HTML文件。 一旦你得到第三個屏幕選擇您從中刪除了主要的HTML文件的硬盤驅動器。 這個步驟將引起工具的掃描過程。 掃描過程完成後,您可以通過點擊預覽從計算機硬盤驅動器回來的文件 “Preview” 按鈕。 然後,在預覽恢復的HTML文件,如果你想保存在您的系統中,那麼你必須購買和激活此應用程序.

注意:恢復在剪切粘貼後丟失的文件, 訪問此頁面,因為這有解決您的情況.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

How to recover deleted HTML files?

Deleted important HTML files stored on your hard disk drive inadvertently? We all are well aware of this fact that HTML which stands for Hypertext Markup Language is the chief markup language for web pages. Many times files or structured documents that are created using this markup language get deleted from the hard disk drive of a computer system due to various reasons. Basically, when you delete an HTML file from your desktop the memory space where you previously stored this file will be marked as a blank space. It is possible to fill any new data in this space which will result in overwriting of the crucial HTML file. The deleted HTML file will get dereferenced but it will not be kicked off the computer after deletion. With the help of this file recovery tool you can quickly get back deleted HTML files from your system hard disk.

HTML files won’t get deleted permanently when they are deleted using some keys such as “Delete” or “Delete All”. When they are deleted using such simple delete options they simply get hidden and your Operating System won’t be able to recognize or locate them. This does not mean that you lost all those files. They are recoverable and by using this software you can very easily get all of them back. When you delete an HTML file from your Windows system storage device, it gets saved in the recycle bin. You can restore it back whenever you require it by clicking on “Restore” option. But while trying to restore back the file many Windows users click on the “Empty Now” option instead of hitting the “Restore” tab and lose the essential HTML file from their system permanently. The empty now option is meant for emptying the entire recycle bin. Major HTML files will get permanently deleted when the user makes use of this option.

Various third party applications are available on the internet which when downloaded into the system will lead to the deletion of files stored on the system hard disk. In this way vital HTML files dwelling on the hdd gets erased due to the usage of third party tools. Sometimes while downloading these applications some malicious viruses may enter the system and damage the HTML file structure. Or they may delete all the HTML files on the desktop resulting in the loss of huge data. These HTML files may also be lost while repartitioning the hard disk. While repartitioning, the major mistake which an user may commit is that he may delete the partition in which he has stored all the essential files such as DOC, PPT, XLSX and HTML. When such a partition is deleted one will lose all the HTML files unfortunately.

If you stop downloading third party applications from untrustworthy sites then you can protect your .html files. Immediately install and run a robust and highly dependable antivirus application on your computer to safeguard major HTML files. Backup all your important HTML files before formatting the disk drive in which you have stored these files. Take these precautionary measures and protect your HTML files from getting deleted.

Suppose you have deleted HTML files of utmost importance from a partition of the hard disk accidentally. In this situation you can make use of this software to bring back .html files within few minutes from any of your hard disk partition. By using this tool you can undelete HTML files that are deleted from hard drives such as SATA, SSD and PATA. With the help of this it is possible to recover .html files that are erased from Win8, Win XP and Windows server computers. It is the best utility to get back HTML files that are erased from NTFS4, NTFS5 and FAT16 partitions.

Steps to restore deleted HTML files from a Windows computer:

After downloading and running this tool you will get a main screen from which you need to select “Recover Files” option. Then from the next window select the option of “Recover Deleted Files” to get back deleted HTML files. Once you get the third screen select the hard drive from which you have deleted your major HTML files. This step will give rise to the scanning process of the tool. After the completion of the scanning process you can preview the files got back from computer hard drive by clicking on “Preview” button. Then after previewing the recovered HTML files if you want to save them in your system then you have to buy and activate this application.

Note: To recover files lost after cut paste, visit this page, as this has solution to your situation.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac