如何从损坏的Windows文件恢复

计算机用户的一个或一天碰到的情况下他们的Windows系统衰落加载或引导,甚至有时弹出错误消息,指出“缺少操作系统”或“未找到操作系统”的居多,后面的这些错误信息的原因主要是视窗注册表损坏。在这种情况下,唯一的选择仍是在用户前面被格式化的根驱动器重新安装操作系统。格式化根分区,并重新安装Windows操作系统,现在是不是一个大问题。在情况下,如果根驱动器封装显著文件,那么用户将在格式化或者安装过程中丢失全部数据.

你是其中的一个用户遇到上述情况中,如果是的话,你将如何解决这个问题,并找回丢失的数据?你知道,从这场灾难,克服了最好的方法或技术?在该事件中,如果你的回答是“NO”,那么不要担心!现在,它很容易被利用Remo 恢复(Windows)软件来恢复受损的Windows数据。与此应用程序的帮助下,还可以执行 重新格式化后,Windows Vista的数据恢复. 点击给出的链接,了解更多...

背后的Windows操作系统的腐败主要理由如下:

  • 安装新软件: 当您安装新的应用程序或软件 在Windows系统中,如果该应用程序与现有的操作系​​统不兼容,那么它可能会导致崩溃或损坏的操作系统
  • Windows注册表文件: 它包含了操作系统的中央数据库和存储信息的计算机需要运行。一般的注册表文件中获取由于病毒/恶意软件攻击,无效的DLL,过时的软件和设备驱动器,然后破坏它使你的系统无法启动.
  • 其他原因: 软件冲突,病毒攻击,迫使整个系统关闭,安装不可靠的第三方工具,改变BIOS设置等.

无论可能是背后的Windows腐败的原因最好的解决办法是圣Remo 恢复(Windows)软件。这个工具是随着Windows操作系统的所有版本,如Windows XP,Vista中,7,8,Windows Server 2003中,2008年等,兼容并恢复在几分钟之内的事情的所有文件。

圣Remo 的壮观功能恢复(Windows)软件:

这是最终的工具,从受损的Windows系统拯救丢失的文件,因为它的设计与内置的算法,并在很短的时间内完成扫描硬盘逐个扇区。该实用程序,甚至是主管基于FAT 32,FAT 16,NTFS 5,NTFS,exFAT文件系统恢复损坏的分区。该软件识别和检索从损坏的ATA,PATA,SCSI,IDE,硬盘,MMC,SD,XD闪存卡,USB驱动器,钢笔300多个文件类型的驱动器等最大的方便。即使非技术用户可以利用这个工具来从受损的Windows系统找回丢失或删除的数据,因为该工具是用户友好的。

按照简单的指示来恢复损坏的Windows文件:

  • Step 1: 最初下载的Remo 恢复(Windows)中专业版免费试用版,并启动应用程序。
  • Step 2: 要执行格式化或损坏的Windows文件恢复,你必须选择 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 出现主屏幕上。而从第二个窗口中,选择 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 选项.
  • Step 3: 在这个步骤中,您将看到逻辑驱动器的列表,选择格式化Windows XP的分区,从那里你要检索文件,说 "Next".
  • Step 4: 在这里,应用程序启动扫描过程。一旦它被完成后,您可以查看与获救的文件 "File Type View" or "Data View" 按照你的需要。
  • Step 5: 如果你想存储恢复的结果您首选的存储驱动器上,利用 “Save Recovery Session”, 这样就可以避免经过充分的产品的购买重新扫描.

是否要 恢复删除的Win​​dows 8回收站 不知道如何执行这个恢复过程?只是,点击给定链路上了解它....

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

How to Recover Files from Corrupted Windows

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

Majority of the computer user’s one or other day bump into situations where their Windows system decline to load or boot and even sometime pop up error message stating “Missing OS” or “Operating System Not Found”, the main reason behind these error messages is Windows registry corruption. In this circumstance, the only option remains in front of user is reinstalling operating system by formatting the root drive. Formatting the root partition and re-installing Windows operating system nowadays is not a big issue. In case, if root drive encloses significant files then user will lose entire data during the formatting or installation process.

Are you one among those users experiencing above stated situation, if so then how will you resolve the issue and get back lost data? Do you know the best way or technique to overcome from this disaster? In the event, if your reply is “NO”, then don’t get worry! Now it’s very easy to recover the data from corrupted Windows by utilizing Remo Recover (Windows) software. With the help of this application you can also perform Windows Vista data recovery after reformat. Click on given link to know more...

Major reasons behind Windows operating system corruption are as follows:

  • Installing new software: When you install new application or software in your Windows system, if that app is incompatible with existing OS, then it might result in crash or corrupt operating system
  • Windows Registry File: It contains the central database of operating system and stores information that computer needs to run. Generally registry file gets damage due to virus /malware attack, invalid DLLS, outdated software and device drives then it makes your system unbootable.
  • Other Reasons: Software conflicts, virus attack, force full system shutdown, installing untrustworthy third party tools, change in BIOS settings, etc.

Whatever might be the reason behind Windows corruption the best solution is Remo Recover (Windows) software. This tool is compatible with all versions of Windows operating system such as Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, Windows Server 2003, 2008, etc. and restores all files within matter of minutes.

Spectacular features of Remo Recover (Windows) software:

This is the ultimate tool to rescue lost files from corrupted Windows system because it is designed with built in algorithms and scan complete hard disk sector by sector within a short span of time. The utility is even competent to revive corrupted partitions based on FAT 32, FAT 16, NTFS 5, NTFS, ExFAT file systems. The software identifies and retrieves more than 300 file types from corrupted ATA, PATA, SCSI, IDE, hard disks, MMC, SD, XD flash memory cards, USB drive, pen drive etc utmost ease. Even a non-technical user can make use of this tool to get back lost or deleted data from corrupted Windows system because the tool is user friendly.

Follow the simple instructions to recover files from corrupted Windows:

  • Step 1: Initially download free demo version of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition and launch the application.
  • Step 2: To perform formatted or corrupted Windows files restoration, you have to select "Recover Partitions / Drives" which appears on main screen. And from the second window, choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option.
  • Step 3: In this step you will see a list of logical drives, opt for formatted Windows XP partition from where you wish to retrieve files and say "Next".
  • Step 4: Here application starts scanning process. Once it gets finished, you can view the rescued files with "File Type View" or "Data View" as per you need.
  • Step 5: If you want to store recovery outcome on your preferred storage drive, make use of “Save Recovery Session”, so that you can avoid rescan after full product purchase.

Do you want to undelete Windows 8 recycle bin and don't know how to perform this recovery process? Just, click on given link to know about it....

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards
Related Recent Articles